Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

please see https://www.mql5.com/en/blogs/post/697384

This Indicator is a unique, high quality plus affordable trading tool since we have integrated a number of proprietary features and a new formula. With only one chart you can read Currency power for 28 Forex pairs! imagine how your trading will improve because you are able to pinpoint the exact trigger point of a new fad or scalping opportunity?

User manual: click here

That’s the first one, the first! Don’t buy a worthless wannabe clone. have a peek at the date of publication! 22 August 2016!

Available with multi time frame choice to see quickly the TREND! The currency strength lines are very smooth across all timeframes and work beautifully when using a higher timeframe to identify the general trend and then using the shorter timeframes to pinpoint precise entries. You can choose any time frame as you wish. Every time frame is optimized by its own.

Built on new underlying algorithms it makes it even easier to identify and confirm potential trades. This is because it graphically shows whether the strength or weakness of a currency is increasing or not and how it performed in the past. These features were designed to help make it easier for you to not only identify which are the strong and weak currencies but to also show you when to trade, when not to trade and when to take profits.

Read More...

Advanced Currency Strength28 Indicator works on all THE 28 currency pairs. It is a new formula, and the very new features are Market Momentum and dynamic Market Fibonacci Levels which adapt to current market activity! Market Momentum is the 9th line. This is a great advantage and new in Forex trading. When you learn how to use the proprietary features such as the market momentum and dynamic Market Fibonacci you will be able to tell whether you want to trade with the trend, look for a trend continuation or a pullback.

All the graphics are based on the new buffers which represents historical dynamic Market Fibonacci levels.

All the graphics are based on the new buffers which represents historical dynamic Market Fibonacci levels.

To see the full list click here.

=== Currency Strength TF settings

  • use higher TF
  • higher time frame (You can add indicator twice on a chart.)

==== Chart settings

  • use currency specific characteristics (each currency will be handled by its own)
  • draw GAP (arrows in sub-window to show strong currency momentum GAP)
  • GAP Market Fib (23) slope (currency angle to draw arrow)
  • draw Outer MFib stop (pullback/reversal alert when currency strength drops back from outer range. For M1 use at least 161 or more.)
  • Outer MFib stop (100-161) (warning signs in the main window for individual chart when the base or quote currency is in oversold/overbought zone outer market Fibonacci levels. For M1 use at least 161 or more.)
  • quick chart open in new window (To change the pair on the chart just click the currency names. Click two names to build a pair. Simple: click GBP and JPY to change the chart to GBPJPY. Set to false: change pair on a chart. Set to true: Open the pair in new window)

=== Alert settings

  • alert outer MFib Trigger HIT (alert when currency strength reach outer Market Fib levels)
  • alert outer MFib Trigger HOOK (pullback/reversal alert when currency strength drops back from outer range)
  • outer MFib Trigger level (161) (Alert level)
  • minimum hook GAP (28) (inside GAP slope value)

=== Alert settings CS cross

  • cross market Fib slope
  • use 4 bars cross pattern (false = 3 bars)
  • alert currency cross
  • show triangle on subwindow
  • show vertical line for chart symbol

I wish you many green pips in the future.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

22 August 2016

13 October 2020

5.6

TimeFrame

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
goldrake65 December 26, 2020 2:20 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Finally I found the indicator I was looking for.
The best 44 dollars I’ve ever spent.
Extended life to Bernhard!!!

Zentrader2015 December 26, 2020 2:20 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The very best index and approach I have ever employed, top notch support from Bernhard and he’s assembled a monster program.

agenow1 December 26, 2020 2:19 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just 50 stars!Very profitable!

Martin Schakowski December 26, 2020 2:19 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Klasse Produkt ! Die Sichtweise auf die Märkte ist gegenüber der herkömmlichen TA wesentlich besser und somit profitabler. Obwohl ich bereits mehr als 25 Jahre im Forex Markt”auf dem Buckel” habe, muss ich sagen, diese Strategie ist ein Highlight und lässt fast alles im Schatten stehen. Ich nutze es in der Kombination mit Advanced Currency Impulse und Advanced Currency C-Volume – ein erstklassiges”Waffenarsenal” für den Forex-Markt.

Auch der Service ist wirklich 1A – superschnell, hilfreich und nett.

heinzm December 26, 2020 2:19 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Advanced Currency Strength28 possesses an almost predictive character as the entire foreign exchange market, involving the major currencies that are foreign, is taken into account when processing the calculations. It’s a recommended software that requires a learning curve first.

Ahadpour December 26, 2020 2:19 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A great solution, not just the item is super but the developer.
Bernhard is extremely competent and is always available for his customers.
Besides, his daily evaluation on his message website are wonderful.

Thank you Bernhard

Jakob Dalsgaard December 26, 2020 2:19 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing!

Mattes December 26, 2020 2:19 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Der beste Indikator; ich nutze ihm zum scalpen. Einfach wunderbar.

mocitytrader December 26, 2020 2:19 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Thanks Bernhard for a Fantastic indicator! That is a”must have” for the serious trader. I’ve bought and/or reviewed other money strength indicators but this really is the greatest by far. The dynamic Fib lines are a exceptional twist that help you keep up with a changing market. Along with the support provided by Bernhard is excellent. If you have the opportunity to understand how to really use this index, it could end up being the”missing link” in your success as a dealer.

rakyan December 26, 2020 2:18 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Those happy Customers say Everything

imyellowdj December 26, 2020 2:18 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic indicator and Bernhard provides excellent support. The Impulse indicator complements Strength 28 very very well. Highly recommend both indicators.

mrkaib December 26, 2020 2:18 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just ideal if you continue to all the published rules.

Special thanks to Bernhard for the indicators

sudhindra December 26, 2020 2:18 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Superb Indicator….value for Cash.

irmscher9 December 26, 2020 2:18 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am not very happy with this item, it’s near useless for me personally. To be effective you want all 3 indicators, I have just 28 monies and impulse and I only eliminate money most of the times if I follow the signs given by these. Should you wait for an ideal sign it might take you weeks or of waiting, as it seems just a couple of times each month at best.

Francis K N Ho December 26, 2020 2:18 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have obtained several other currency strength meters I find that the Advanced Currency Strength28 Indicator is the most accurate and responsive. It is the best and I can’t recommend it high enough as a trading instrument to read the cost action. Thank you Bernhards for sharing this superb bit of work.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X