Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top -3 directions in trading

Top -3 directions in trading

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? Š 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Innovative Scalper is caused by more than 15 decades of market research and specialist Advisor programming. the specialist Advisor uses advanced exit algorithms and contains built-in dispersed filters and slippage control algorithms. flexible customization according to client needs, wide customization choices. obviously, there are also recommended settings which may be seen on the comments page.

The fundamental logic of the specialist Advisor has been successfully working on actual accounts for more than two years. These results are also printed on the comments page.

theoretically , the expert Advisor can be utilized in almost any market with a low spread and good liquidity. However, I recommend the following currency pairs: EURUSD, USDJPY, GBPUSD and XAUUSD.

There are two ways to use this expert Advisor (at the moment):

  • Fully automatic trading with the calculation of inputs based on the high/low breakdown system. This mode can be used on any timeframe, but for greater security, it is recommended to use H1 or H4.
  • As a tool for manual trading strategies, where the trader can use entry points, or in combination with other expert advisors to determine entry points, while Advanced Scalper will use advanced exit algorithms for such trades.
Read More...

In the future, new entry and/or exit strategies may be added to the expert Advisor, but only if they pass my strict quality control.

Current settings files and user guide: https://www.mql5.com/en/users/strueli/blog

 

  • Strict use of stop loss for each trade
  • Advanced stop loss management
  • Spread filter to protect against trading in bad market conditions
  • Algorithm for controlling slippage, which allows you to avoid large losses in case of strong slippage
  • Fully automatic mode with configurable inputs
  • The exit strategy can be used for manual trading or in trades opened by other experts
  • It is well tested on history with high simulation quality, with real floating spread, Commission and random slippage, with a quality of 99 ticks%
  • Proven results of real trading on accounts with a large balance at several brokers.

It is recommended to use the expert Advisor with brokers with low spread, low Commission and fast execution. It is best to choose a broker with STOPLEVEL=0 (=minimum distance to set a stop loss).

These conditions are provided by most ECN brokers.

 

(This is a short version of the description. A full description is available in the instructions at the link)

  • spread/slippage filters-setting spread filters and slippage control
  • time filters-set the trading time, including the time when trading stops on Friday
  • other filters ā€” other settings, including virtual stop loss and display of information on the chart
  • Strategy 1-Trade Entry management-setting parameters for determining trade entries
  • Strategy 2-Manual trade settings-set up the selection of trades for manual trading or track the trades of other expert advisors
  • Trade Exit management-setting exit, stop loss and take profit strategies
  • Lotsize Settings ā€” method for calculating the lot size for strategy 1
  • Trading Hours-setting the activity time of the strategy 1 expert Advisor

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

26 July 2017

07 October 2020

1.52

TimeFrame

TimeFrame

Trading strategy

Trading functions

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Manabu Yanagita December 24, 2020 11:22 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

GOOOOOOOOD!!!

Paulina Madariaga December 24, 2020 11:22 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Bravo!

THOMAS FREY December 24, 2020 11:22 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Update 13.09.2017
=================

Improved from 1 to 4 Stars. Working with gain on EURUSD with bigger SL and some set-file tweaking. Backtest using 99.9% caliber from 2012-2017 effective. Will forward test different configurations if I have time.

Review 21.08.2017
==================

I’m sorry to say this, yet this EA has a very bad performance. I use the exact settings the writer made accessible remark 131 (https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/24254#!tab=comments

Hamood78955 December 24, 2020 11:22 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hello,, I have leased this EA for 2 months now. Everything is working great on back-test 99%. But when testing on demonstration there is ONE issue with trading hours,it doesn’t work at all if it place as true and EA will never open a single place.
I’m happy to obtain this EA but after fixing this problem.
To me it is very important.
For now I can give it 4 stars until another upgrade.
Good Work

wroger December 24, 2020 11:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi, I start 02.08.2017 and have 4.79% Gain, its first, but EA operates fine on Admiral Trade Actual Account. Time will tell.

Update 15.09: I utilize EU setfiles, 48 Win Trades from 51. Fantastic results

yukifune December 24, 2020 11:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Back test was Excellent

Nelson Belchior December 24, 2020 11:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Untill now, I have only wins. Among the best EAĀ“s I purchased here on mql5. ItĀ“s not 5 stars but 10!

peronpmt4 December 24, 2020 11:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Finest expert for long time. Writer very capable and professional

braainwash December 24, 2020 11:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good EA!

khoo kian December 24, 2020 11:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very Reputable Vendor, service quality five Celebrities

Rinaldo Adi Sarosa December 24, 2020 11:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Lousy ea. . I’ve just bought it for 1 month and now I’ve lost 50 percent of my equity

asaens15 December 24, 2020 11:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Poor celebrity… I set on 3 terminals with different brokers (1 with VPS) and performance since shortly after setup (Aug. 4th) has been mediocre. If no improvement at next week or two, I’ll remove to make CPUs and tools available for other more effective EAs.

Anatolii Masliukov December 24, 2020 11:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent the expert. The writer is well done! five stars!

Sergey Zhuravkov December 24, 2020 11:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have tried everything, the robot shuts the deals as he likes, he can not reach the stop loss, he can’t get to the nut, he can’t get to the nut .

Giovanni Pascoli December 24, 2020 11:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Wim is very professional programmer. For now the Ea is profitable on my actual account. Need more time for estimate it and will update the inspection. Five stars for kindness and support of the author. Thank you.

Ka Shing Leung December 24, 2020 11:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic Functionality of EURUSD pair

ROBERT URBANSKI December 24, 2020 11:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I change stars
I purchased last install for 199USD. :-RRB-
I’ll tested and after I will write review.
How works is here https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/807248
6.10.2020 – I give 5 starts for the support.
16.11.2020 I change stars to 4 becouse autor change cost like said, and I need alter broker for test. RoboForex isn’t good.

Ron David Klassen December 24, 2020 11:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the Evaluation

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X