Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

September 26, 2022

Technical indicators are divided into main and auxiliary. Auxiliary indicators are information

Why trading patterns don't work

Why trading patterns don't work

September 26, 2022

Pattern trading theory suggests that candlestick formations have a psychological basis. For exa

Rubricator 89: Cryptocurrency Developments (Part 1)

Rubricator 89: Cryptocurrency Developments (Part 1)

September 26, 2022

The crypto-currency world continues to develop actively, gradually ‚Äúfinding the golden mean‚ÄĚ

CURRENTLY 33% OFF !!

‚≠ź‚≠ź‚≠ź‚≠ź‚≠ź¬†Best solution for any Newbie or Expert Trader!

This indicator is a unique, high quality and cheap trading tool since we‚Äôve incorporated a number of proprietary features and a new formula. With this upgrade, you will be able to¬†reveal double interval zones. You won‚Äôt only be able to show a higher TF but to show both , the chart TF, PLUS the higher TF:¬†SHOWING NESTED ZONES. All provide Demand traders will love it. ūüôā

Maximize the potential of Advanced Supply Demand, please visit http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/blogs/post/720245 

picture how your trading will improve because you are able to pinpoint the exact trigger point of entry or target? Built on new underlying algorithms it makes it even easier to identify potential imbalances between buyers and sellers. This is because it graphically shows the strongest supply and demand zones and how it performed in the past (showing old zones). These features were designed to help make it easier for you to find the best entry zones and levels.
Now you can optimize and edit the zone strength for your symbol and timeframe!
Read More...

Advanced Supply Demand Indicator works on all products and timeframes. It is a new formula, and the very new features are two zone strength functions adjustable by user input! This is a great advantage in trading. When you learn how to use the proprietary features such as the zone strength with min X-factor of price travel away, you will be able to tell whether the zone is strong or not.

The supply and demand zones are used as an alert trigger. You have the choice of 3 alerts. If the price 1) enters the zone and/or 2) breaks the zone and/or 3) a reversal candle has formed from a zone. You can use popup alert with sound on MetaTrader 4 and/or push and/or email. When you will receive the alert you will know as a trader what to do.

A message will tell you how many demand zones have been broken in a row, so you want to trade with the trend and look for a trend continuation.

The indicator can detect nested S/D zones!

A very powerful feature! The alert will tell if a S/D zone is nested (within) a higher timeframe S/D zone! All alerts can be filtered for nested zones.

Supply Demand settings

  • Min candles before a zone is printed (used for live chart).
  • Min¬†X-factor¬†of price travel away (ATR) (The higher the number the stronger the zones).¬†OPTIMIZE HERE FOR YOUR SYMBOL AND TIME FRAME!
  • Min¬†Y-factor¬†of price travel away (zone size) 2nd Input: The higher the number the stronger the zones.¬†OPTIMIZE HERE FOR YOUR SYMBOL AND TIME FRAME!
  • Limited size of a big zone. Max factor (ATR) (Oversized big zones will be reduced. The higher the number the larger zones are allowed).

MTF settings

  • Add higher TF
  • Higher TF period (if MTF is the same or lower than chart TF, the higher one will be used)
  • min HTF!-candles before a zone is printed
  • min X-factor of price travel away (ATR) MTF
  • min Y-factor of price travel away (zone size) MTF
  • Limited size of a big zone. Max factor (ATR) MTF (Oversized big zones will be reduced. The higher the number the larger zones are allowed).
  • Show inner price labels MTF
  • Show outer price labels MTF

Chart settings

  • Show inner price labels.
  • Show outer price labels.
  • Show old zones (needed for Sup/Dem counter, see below).
  • Show yesterdays high/low
  • Show todays pivot
  • Show number of broken Sup/Dem in a row (counter)
  • Show above in corner
  • draw rectangle extended over live candle

Alert settings

  • Alert zone hit
  • Alert zone break
  • Alert reverse candle from zone
  • alert only NESTED zones! (within MTF)
  • Alert Fake Breakout
  • FBO min bar Size Point
  • FBO bar close back % (20-90)
  • FBO pattern bar count (1-3)
  • Popup Alerts (MT4 popup and sound)
  • Send email alerts
  • Send push alerts

    Color settings

    • You know how to use it. Each zone has its own color.
      To see the full list click here.

      Other settings

      • use PIN (to use for an EA)
      • Show max number of supply zones
      • Show max number of demand zones
      • To see the full list¬†click here.

        Tips

        I will always help you if you have any questions.

        Best regards, Bernhard

        Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

        01 February 2017

        20 October 2020

        3.5

        Trading functions

        Trading strategy

        Trading strategy

        To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

        Reviews

        Leave a Review

        Price
        Profit
        Drawndown
        Support
        Safety
        Publishing ...
        Your rating has been successfully sent
        Please fill out all fields
        Captcha check failed
        Adam Westrop December 28, 2020 12:07 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Support and resistance zones are obviously vital for forex. I really don’t like to spend some time manually drawing zones/or visualising myself. This index is great and you can base numerous approaches off it, for example bet on prices re-visiting the zones, wager on prices moving away farther from new zones etc..

        Additionally Bernhards service is second to none. He is always there to give a supporting hand.

        Martin Schakowski December 28, 2020 12:07 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Ich nutze vier Produkte von Bernhard in Kombination und habe fast alle anderen Indikatoren,die ich in nahezu 30 Jahren Trading”sammelte”, deinstalliert.
        Ich kann nur jedem Trader empfehlen, der dieses Company ernsthaft betreiben will, sich mit seinen Produkten auseinanderzusetzen.
        Auch die schnelle Hilfsbereitschaft von Bernhard sind deutlich hervorzuheben und sehr selten anzutreffen, nachdem jemand sein Produkt verkauft oder verleast hat.
        Eindeutiges “MUST HAVE” !!!

        Alba89 December 28, 2020 12:07 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Excellent product.

        mrkaib December 28, 2020 12:07 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Just perfect if you keep to all the published rules.

        Particular thanks to Bernhard for its indicators

        kedawson December 28, 2020 12:07 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        A brilliant indicator That clearly shows the Need and supply of Money pairs

        Seyed Mani Ashraf Pour Shoshtar December 28, 2020 12:06 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        The Consumer did N’t leave a comment on the rating

        dcau93 December 28, 2020 12:06 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        I am a newbie at the forex and I tested a great deal of indicators and I’m on the side of losses commerce!

        I took advanced dash and leave side because I am more visual

        Bernhard answered my queries even if everything was already explained in the blog!

        I then came back to take another goods: AC28, impulse, innovative supply, innovative volume

        I again asked Bernhard who responded by email several times, quickly and courteously understanding that everything was explained many times! What patience!

        In the end I read the post, download the photographs of explanations and now I know all of the interest of those visual instruments and I reintegrated dashboard!

        In reality I see I will not have lost trade with those tools after taking a little time to know Monday, April 8, 2018 I start my trade quietly having understood what had been largely explained and I read in the patient mails of Bernhard and finally in the posts of the website and post

        really a worldwide view of the currencies very synthetic and easy

        I haven’t seen this elsewhere with this degree of relevencec is why I suggest this product to be in positive trade and I leave this article while I do not take some opportunity to do it generally

        so a big thank you for the support by email and for all of the explanations for the goods I am french, retired and as you watch my english could be better!

        dy6y6t December 28, 2020 12:06 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Fantastic Indicator. I’m using Advanced Supply Demand, Impulse and Strength28. Recommend using all 3 of these.

        Syed Ahmad Anas Syed Omar December 28, 2020 12:06 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        I’d say”Please! Get this index to complete your trading platform”. You won’t believe this until you have one. This is supply

        bdavies December 28, 2020 12:06 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Great tool for seeing the key levels / regions and it is very reliable and helpful for either looking for trades within these zones or for taking profits. Do not like to trade without it.

        Sathomaso December 28, 2020 12:05 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Supply and demand people, not support and resistance! ;D This indicator is the embodiment of Bernhard’s doctrine from my pov. It covers one of the most important issues in trading – gain targets, prevent losses, win/lose ratio. The flexibility to trade your design but also to accommodate based on market conditions.

        It works on almost any given period! I favor putting profit goals exactly one tick below or over my next phase box (h4), best for daytraders. Mark my words: On many days the rate reaches these goals – for the first time(!) , it reverses right at the stroke of this box. I never left any change on the configurations, except playing the interval.

        No need to say, his indicators alltogether work just like a finetuned machine. BUYSTRONG SELLWEAK

        Eng Hoe Teh December 28, 2020 12:05 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Fantastic support and well coded excellent solution, definitely deserve 5 stars.

        Jakob Dalsgaard December 28, 2020 12:05 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Amazing tool. A must!

        noshali December 28, 2020 12:05 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        The demand and supply levels with this indicator are excellent. Helps me with my SL/TP levels and I have gotten out of numerous trades which I thought could go further but hit the amounts and reversed. Fantastic indicator.

        stev18 December 28, 2020 12:05 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Wonderful indicator. Shows significant price levels/zones, and helps to ascertain gain targets and stop losses. Support is very nice.

        Loading…