Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

This knowledgeable advisor will open and handle trades utilizing a hard and fast or incremental grid system. Default mounted grid distance is ready to 50 pips whereas the incremental system, if set to true will alter your grid distance in accordance with the quantity of steadiness in your account from 50 pips right down to 10 pips in increments of 10 pips.

  • Magic Quantity (Set to 0 for Handbook Buying and selling with Grid) ‚Äď Utilizing this Grid with different EAs should use the identical magic quantity.
  • Grid system On/Off
  • Incremental grid distance (50-10) ‚Äď This can robotically alter the grid distance in accordance with the quantity of steadiness in your account. Set this to true for a extra aggressive system.
    • If you happen to Set to true then use just one pair in a single account.
    • If you happen to Set to false can be utilized for a number of pairs in a single account.
  • Incremental steadiness for grid distance ‚Äď The Grid measurement will robotically alter from 50 Pips right down to 10 pips distance incrementally from this beginning quantity.
  • Cash Administration
    • Fastened heaps ‚Äď This can power lot sizes to by no means change.
    • Tons increment ‚Äď This can alter lot sizes incrementally by this worth when a commerce is dropping in accordance with grid distance settings.
  • Beginning lot ‚Äď That is the beginning lot measurement that can both be mounted or incremental in accordance with the earlier setting
  • Grid distance pips ‚Äď That is the space in pips for the grid setting
  • Digital take revenue pips ‚Äď This would be the digital take revenue after the commerce hits the break even level
  • StopLoss choices
    • SL=__% of steadiness ‚Äď This can make the cease loss a share of the present account steadiness
    • SL == X$(Open losses) ‚Äď This can make the cease loss a hard and fast greenback quantity of the present open losses
  • Max open trades ‚Äď That is the utmost variety of open trades allowed
  • Open by Candles ‚Äď This can open purchase trades when X variety of bull candles are consecutive or promote trades when X variety of bear candles are consecutive.
    • Open commerce is X candle shut excessive/decrease on/off
    • Open commerce is X candle shut excessive/decrease
  • Open by X pips in X seconds ‚Äď This can open purchase trades when the pace of the worth is transferring up X variety of pips per X variety of seconds or promote trades when the pace of the worth is transferring down X variety of pips per X variety of seconds.
    • 1st 2nd and third open trades when pace is transferring X pips in X seconds
      • On/Off Open trades by X pips in X seconds
      • X Open factors
      • X Open seconds
  • Open by MA cross MA ‚Äď This can open purchase trades when the primary transferring common crosses up by way of the second transferring common or open promote trades when the primary transferring common crosses down by way of the second transferring common.
    • 1st 2nd and third open trades by MA cross MA
      • On/Off MA cross MA Open trades
      • 1st averaging interval
      • 1st averaging methodology
      • 1st utilized value
      • 2nd averaging interval
      • 2nd averaging methodology
      • 2nd utilized value
Read More...
  • If you happen to Set to true then use just one pair in a single account.
  • If you happen to Set to false can be utilized for a number of pairs in a single account.
  • Fastened heaps ‚Äď This can power lot sizes to by no means change.
  • Tons increment ‚Äď This can alter lot sizes incrementally by this worth when a commerce is dropping in accordance with grid distance settings.
  • SL=__% of steadiness ‚Äď This can make the cease loss a share of the present account steadiness
  • SL == X$(Open losses) ‚Äď This can make the cease loss a hard and fast greenback quantity of the present open losses
  • Open commerce is X candle shut excessive/decrease on/off
  • Open commerce is X candle shut excessive/decrease
  • 1st 2nd and third open trades when pace is transferring X pips in X seconds
    • On/Off Open trades by X pips in X seconds
    • X Open factors
    • X Open seconds
  • On/Off Open trades by X pips in X seconds
  • X Open factors
  • X Open seconds
  • 1st 2nd and third open trades by MA cross MA
    • On/Off MA cross MA Open trades
    • 1st averaging interval
    • 1st averaging methodology
    • 1st utilized value
    • 2nd averaging interval
    • 2nd averaging methodology
    • 2nd utilized value
  • On/Off MA cross MA Open trades
  • 1st averaging interval
  • 1st averaging methodology
  • 1st utilized value
  • 2nd averaging interval
  • 2nd averaging methodology
  • 2nd utilized value

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

01 August 2018

2.6

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Christo Pietersen August 10, 2022 7:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Well done best

Luis Neto August 10, 2022 7:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

gostei

linkandpia August 10, 2022 7:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Not enough can be said about the developer, he is always helpful , and Patient , his ideas and systems are great. If you were to buy just the one ea , it should be one of his.

PeterSwaby August 10, 2022 7:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is an excellent expert adviser and I have made money using. I have no hesitation in recommending it. Scott is always available to answer questions and provide the latest set files.

channelfisher August 10, 2022 7:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have tested the Aggressive Grid Sniper. First time doing this and Scott was especially kind and patient with me. It did what he said it will do. Good for 2 weeks of Demo and am now going to run it on a real money account. Good EA Scott, your a real pro.

Remigijus Radinas August 10, 2022 7:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Im testing this AGS EA for a week on real acc,Amazing EA and friendly creator Scott who always provides help if you stuck with settings or having any problems or questions .thanks!

i will update next week !!!

Using for about 2 weeks results very good !Recommending!

05/10/18 update this week 14% profit so far so amazing !!!!!

noshali August 10, 2022 7:47 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The best out there…excellent.

clarkrhodes August 10, 2022 7:47 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The Aggressive Grid Sniper is an outstanding EA. I own over 200 EAs, and this one is among the best. This morning (8:30am Central, USA Session), for example, I ran the EA on 7 major currency pairs. Five went into profit in the first 90 minutes, and 2 just hovered around breakeven (which is often typical… not every trade is profitable). For the trades that don’t go into fairly quick profit, I examine the charts and watch for price action clues (like pin bars going against me), and also check a few common indicators, like the MACD and Double EMAs. If I think the trades *might* go against me, I remove those trades before they become a drain. On the other hand, if my examination of the charts indicates that the trades could yet go into profit, I keep the trades going. Meanwhile, I let the already-profitable trades continue to run, and make some good money. I run the EA on daily charts using the set file called “AGGRESSIVE-GRID-SNIPER–2.5–OpenByCandle–Grid150–ContinuousTrading–D1.” If there comes a point where I’m happy with the level of profit, I’ll close all the trades before the EA closes them. I call this the “sip the suds” strategy. Instead of trying to drink the whole root beer (holding out for maximum profit), I sometimes “sip the suds” off the top of the root beer — that is, I take my money and run with the profit I’m happy with, before the currency pair has a chance to move against me. The Aggressive Grid Sniper gets me going in the right direction (for most of the currency pairs), and then I grab my money and run, making some very good money in the process. By the time I grab my money, 4 out of 5 trades are in very good profit, and one is in a small to medium loss. Other times, I dare to drink the whole root beer — I just let the EA run and grab its own profits, and it does very well. Experiment to see what works best for you. Highly recommended EA.

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo