Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

HAPPY 3 YEARS BIRTHDAY TO US!!!

TO CELEBRATE OUR BIRTHDAY WE WILL BE HAVING A LIMITED PROMOTION FOR THE WHOLE OF DECEMBER!

GET A huge 25% OFF!!!

WAS $149 NOW only $111.75!!!

HAPPY 3 YEARS BIRTHDAY TO US!!!

TO CELEBRATE OUR BIRTHDAY WE WILL BE HAVING A LIMITED PROMOTION FOR THE WHOLE OF DECEMBER!

GET A huge 25% OFF!!!

WAS $149 NOW only $111.75!!!

The Beast Super Signal is a simple, and easy to use fashion based index. It will always monitor current cost action looking for new tendencies developing or powerful reversals building at extreme price levels, and trends that have attained strong fatigue level

The Beast Super Signal indicator will monitor the current price, and only when all of the inner plans align, and are in 100% arrangement with each other, the indicator will paint a new buy or sell signal arrow on the chart. All you need to do is buy or sell when you get a new arrow alert, no additional confirmation is needed.

The Beast Super Signal indicator can be used on ALL Currency pairs, Indices, Commodities, and Cryptocurrency pairs!

The Beast Super Signal indicator can be used on ALL Currency pairs, Indices, Commodities, and Cryptocurrency pairs!

Read More...

The indicator is extremely versatile and can be used successfully on all time frames!

The indicator is extremely versatile and can be used successfully on all time frames!

This indicator is 100% NON repainting! It will never recalculate or back paint!

This indicator is 100% NON repainting! It will never recalculate or back paint!

Please note the indicator is NOT optimized for trading Stocks, Binary Options, Indian Stock Market or MCX Exchange!

Please note the indicator is NOT optimized for trading Stocks, Binary Options, Indian Stock Market or MCX Exchange!

The Beast Super Signal indicator will give you Entry, Stop Loss, and 3 X Take Profit level suggestions which you can use if preferred.

There are 2 input options for calculating how the SL

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

02 September 2018

22 May 2020

3.6

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
sunnychow December 29, 2020 5:59 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

That is a great tool. Thanks.

SrB December 29, 2020 5:59 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I test the old indicator and is really nice, with the newest update the index that its a reborn, fantastic without repaint. I test the ea and then update the inspection

Khalid Hamdan December 29, 2020 5:58 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Among the very best indicator. Thanks

chinswain December 29, 2020 5:58 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Working well so far, 70% true as mentioned.

ivan December 29, 2020 5:58 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic Index and Fantastic Outcomes

jcastillo117 December 29, 2020 5:58 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The indicator offers solid signs. I’ve had success in the 1 Hour time frame. Thank you for this index.

David Laird December 29, 2020 5:58 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought this indicator and impressed with All the signal accuracy

Barak.Ishak December 29, 2020 5:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Outstanding indicator… as per claim 70%-80% acurate… the signal may be used more than once depends upon the price volatility… Thank you Dustin.

XtraSharky December 29, 2020 5:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Among the greatest indicators I have examined, 70% true as described. Thank you and decent work keep it up.

Adeshola Adeyinka December 29, 2020 5:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have been using the older version of this index to verify entry into many trade setup. I believe that is an improvement on the old version and anticipate earning more pips using this new release. Five star.

trading4life December 29, 2020 5:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just Purchased the Index so far very good and very precise

Fxpro Trader Technical December 29, 2020 5:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent Indicator, what a cinch with easy entry TP 3x Levels, makes trading life alot easier. Cheers

tygerterror December 29, 2020 5:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The index makes my job easier when I do my entrances. Thanks for the index fantastic. You can make it 100% if you don’t mark up your chart, using technical analysis and fundamentals. It’s possible to walk on the sign should you determine whether the market isn’t right. Highly recommended.

Nick Bender December 29, 2020 5:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Insert the Indicator in my account and make my very first Trades. Perfect 1

lim binghong December 29, 2020 5:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

70%-80% of the signs are true and that is all that you need in an unpredictable industry.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X