Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

BUY NOW PRO version with -30% OFF!

BUY NOW PRO version with -30% OFF!

There is a PROFESSIONAL version of the BF Scalper EA! Check it out here:

There is a PROFESSIONAL version of the BF Scalper EA! Check it out here:

MQL5 channel -> For news and discount here:  

Telegram channel:

Telegram group:

The logic of the BF Scalper EA Expert Advisor is simple, but effective ‚Äď the Expert Advisor uses breakouts of the Bollinger Bands for input/output signals.

Reasonable stop loss levels range from 20 to 60 pips.

You can use a small fixed take profit of 4-8 pips or exit logic.

The exit logic is also based on Bollinger bands. The position is closed when the price is near the opposite Bollinger band or breaks it, even if it will bring a loss. This is the responsibility of the BandBreakExit parameter, which works best for values from minus one to one or two.

Recommended timeframe: M15

Supported currency pairs: GBPUSD, EURUSD, EURCHF, EURAUD, GBPCAD, USDCAD, USDCHF and USDJPY

The default settings are for GBPUSD. I have also prepared the settings files for other supported pairs. Since I can’t attach them here, please contact me and I will send them to you.

Read More...

ATTENTION: Pay attention to the CTHour1-6 parameters! They are very important! To work properly, set them according to your broker’s time zone (GMT). Carefully read the description of the parameters below!

ATTENTION: Pay attention to the CTHour1-6 parameters! They are very important! To work properly, set them according to your broker’s time zone (GMT). Carefully read the description of the parameters below!

Check out my other products on the MQL5 market:

  • Forex Combo System 4 in 1
  • Smart Scalper PRO
  • GOLD Scalper PRO
  • Grid Master PRO
  • BF Scalper PRO
  • News Scope EA PRO

Check out my other products on the MQL5 market:

  • Forex Combo System 4 in 1
  • Smart Scalper PRO
  • GOLD Scalper PRO
  • Grid Master PRO
  • BF Scalper PRO
  • News Scope EA PRO

  • TicksTrade ‚Äď if false, the logic is triggered at the beginning of the M1 bar, otherwise-on a new tick.
  • StealthMode true/false-hide the stop loss and take profit levels from the broker. In this case, the stop loss and take profit are not located on the trading server.
  • EmergencyStopDist ‚Äď the second level of protection when using StealthMode. If the value is above zero, the second level of the ‚Äútrue‚ÄĚ (emergency) stop loss is activated at a greater distance than the virtual hidden stop loss. The value of the emergency stop loss is the sum of the EmergencyStopDist and the hidden stop loss.
  • MinEquity ‚Äď minimum equity for trading.
  • BandPeriod ‚Äď the period of the Bollinger bands.
  • BandBreakEntry-breakout of the Bollinger band to open the opposite trade, in four-digit points (the value can be negative).
  • BandBreakExit-breakout of the opposite Bollinger band to close the trade, in four-digit points (the value can be negative).
  • UseTrendFilter ‚Äď if true, the EA only trades in the direction of the trend defined by the two moving averages below.
  • MA_Fast_Period ‚Äď the period of the fast moving average.
  • MA_Slow_Period ‚Äď the period of the slow moving average.
  • MA_Trend_TF ‚Äď timeframe of both moving averages.
  • TimeRestriction ‚Äď if true, the EA only trades during the hours listed below. false ‚Äď disabled.
  • CTHour1 ‚Äď 6 ‚Äď six possible trading hours. Values: 0-23. Enter a large number, such as 55, to disable a particular value. From our experience, the best results are achieved at 21 and 22 hours (GMT). The time must be adapted to your broker‚Äôs time zone. The default values are adapted for GMT 2 (winter time).
  • Wednesday swapfilter true/false-the Wednesday swap filter cancels all trades on Wednesday evening in the direction of a negative swap if the swap is worse than the MaxNegSwapPips value.
  • MaxNegSwapPips ‚Äď the maximum negative swap in pips, the most reasonable value: minus 0.5.
  • RolloverTimeFilter true/false-enable / disable the rollover time filter.
  • MinutesBefore ‚Äď minute interval until midnight, during which all transactions are canceled.
  • MinutesAfter ‚Äď a minute interval after midnight, during which all trades are canceled.
  • ‚Ķ

The full list of parameters and additional information are available in the blog (in English).

    Follow the link to see my other products!

    Follow the link to see my other products!

    Feedback is welcome!

    Add me as a friend if you want to receive notifications about my new products!

    Add me as a friend if you want to receive notifications about my new products!

    Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

    23 April 2018

    08 October 2019

    1.7

    To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

    Reviews

    Leave a Review

    Price
    Profit
    Drawndown
    Support
    Safety
    Publishing ...
    Your rating has been successfully sent
    Please fill out all fields
    Captcha check failed
    Thomas Fairhurst March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    The consumer did not leave a comment on the ranking

    davidile March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    On true profile great results, thank you!

    Duy Le March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    The person did not keep a comment on the ranking

    peronpmt4 March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    In backtest is extremely good!! From down the road we will sign in real account!

    Mikhail321 March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I set it up to 7 currency pairs on Tickmill – this has been driving around for three months now.

    Jos√© Luis March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Gran EA, muy bueno, nunca te romper\u00e1 la cuenta y adem\u00e1s gratis, mejor que la mayor\u00eda de los bot de pago…

    Judforex March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Cheers.

    Ali_Free_Trader March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Cheers A Whole Lot FOR Revealing THIS Cost-free Variation.\n\n It Possesses A Wonderful Likelihood Of SLOW AND STEADY Income

    Babak Alamdar March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Excellent EA!

    Angel Torres March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    En prueba, gracias por ofrecer este bot gratis.

    Rollo Palma March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    The user did not leave a comment on the status

    Peter Green March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Good Asian, better than some paid merchandise.

    Divan De Bruin March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I have been using BF Scalper EA for just one 7 days now on demonstration profile. Great and profitable results. The writer is additionally really swift to help and aid!! I will revise within a calendar month again and definately will start in real profile in not too distant future if final results maintain.

    Martin Bettega March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Fantastic free of charge EA! I’ve been using this EA with 4 pairs with a real accounts and also the outcomes are great together with the suitable options. Easy to understand directions from the publisher and fast customer satisfaction in the case of inquiries. I’m thinking about buying the pro variation immediately. Thanks Lachezar

    Jesus Torres Parraga March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    ood EA, however, many deals start or conclusion after NY near, when distributes are substantial. Krastev has better EAs and you should take a look at BF Wise Scalper, which is probably the finest cost-free scalper.

    liljon March 13, 2021 2:51 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    sht

    superior March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I prefer Oanda and doing work effectively. Require lower distributes and fast rendering. Well done!

    Ngoc Nguyen March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Many thanks

    Joan Liu March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    it’s a good lucrative one particular!

    rodas1986 Nunes March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Goodd mid-day, i’m while using cost-free model on this robot 1 week and also the results are intriguing. Good work

    Mohammad Oladi March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Thanks for this EA\n\n I would personally like examination it now and make a assessment in the future…

    araujomarcos1980 March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Fantastic product or service, but no information filtering.

    Charles Rademacher March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I started with the free of charge variation with this EA and quickly up-graded on the compensated model. I’m making use of it to industry 6 sets and all 6 are accomplishing perfectly. Each day continues to be rewarding. I only operate on are living credit accounts. The settings are really comprehensive and have to be set up cautiously. I’m delighted to discuss configurations and buying and selling concepts at any moment. [email protected]

    ETambie March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I am just status this Expert Consultant 5 celebrities after performing substantial screening during the last two (2) months.\n\n The scope of my testing is as follows:\n\n Whole lot dimensions: .05 per 100 USD\n\n 1. A few (3) season backtest ending June 2019 resulted in around 12Percent grow in investment capital per week\n\n 2. Demonstration credit accounts on two brokers, employing both natural spread accounts and normal balances.\n\n All demonstration accounts were rewarding, nevertheless the EA launched more deals in the common accounts, leading to far more income\n\n End result of demo over 6 few days period of time: raw distribute credit accounts manufactured almost ten percent revenue a week, whilst the regular profiles created 15Percent per week\n\n 3. Reside Accounts: I transferred 100USD in to a live regular profile which has been operating for two months. The transactions have contributed to an absolute of 20% revenue (10% weekly).\n\n I have got analyzed the graphs to the backtests, demonstration balances and reside accounts – which demonstrate consistency in results.\n\n You will find a one drawback for this EA – it may sometimes (very infrequently) lead to a big reduction trade (40-50 pips). This takes place each time a business is available and prices go an unacceptable route instantly.\n\n I attempted to lower this by producing my own Friend EA that modifies the cease reduction in all investments launched, although the EA just starts up another without delay when that end decrease is struck and the trade closes.\n\n However, the profitable trades greater than compensate for this reduction.\n\n I enjoy getting the compensated variation and evaluating it soon.\n\n Thank you sir to the fantastic (and totally free EA).\n\n Ernest

    Lam Van March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I have got attached to the real accounts, made several transactions, obtained but dropped nevertheless the full is still successful. Many thanks for the free of charge EA!

    sunnychow March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    1 Superstar (20Percent) = Bad\n\n 2 Superstar (40Percent) = Unsure\n\n 3 Star (60Per cent) = Satisfactory\n\n 4 Star (80Percent) = Excellent\n\n 5 Legend (100%) = Excellente!

    franco_moray March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Wonderful and rewarding!

    Tran Van Hung March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Great EA, many thanks

    Victor Manuel Valderrama Zamora March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Remarkable Contributes To THE BACKTEST With All The Current Advised Couples

    Mehdi Faraz Fard March 13, 2021 2:50 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    The user failed to leave a discuss the score

    Loading…

    Help improve FxBotReview

    Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

    Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
    Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
    We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
    I'll leave a review:)
    en English
    X