Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

The trend detection index will complement any plan, and also can also be utilized as an independent tool. 

tips for working together with the index, you can download from the comments

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

17 June 2019

10 June 2020

3.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Sebastian Linge December 29, 2020 9:06 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

He promise to provide extra free indicator also. Not get any free on the top. If I get any reply and he publish that complimentary indicator too I will chnage my review.

Roby man December 29, 2020 9:06 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic indicator, I’ll test it using EA Element.

Fredy Tello December 29, 2020 9:06 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excelente indicador, se puede usar en cualquier interval, yo lo estoy usando en 1 M y me ha dado buen resultado. Creo que se puede combinar con Manual trader y dara un excelente resultado. . .graciaas Ramil..un producto buenisimo!

Fantastic indicator, it may be utilised in any timeframe, I’m using it in 1M plus it’s given me good results. I think it can be put together with Manual dealer and will give an excellent result… thanks Ramil. . A great product!

Masson Geoffrey December 29, 2020 9:06 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Test with EA Element, Fantastic work

steedchitra December 29, 2020 9:06 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It looks good, trying to check it together with EA Element

Evgeniy Suvorov December 29, 2020 9:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I Got the Index in addition to the EA Element Expert Advisor, and I will also try it Using Black Star Premium. Ramil Thank You!

Team GTR December 29, 2020 9:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

5 stars, great Index for Use for Guide trading or trading Using EA Element, in Addition to for setting up TP

Joao Vila December 29, 2020 9:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Testing mode with ea element

Artem Tyutyunnik December 29, 2020 9:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hello, everyone. I am the first to leave a review about this item. To start with, I truly enjoyed that it can be utilized as a separate indicator, or together with an Expert Advisor. I’m currently testing both of them. And the two choices show themselves simply terrific! Prior to the appearance of this index, I used others, but now I just deleted them. The next very important point is the support of this author, if something is not clear to you at the job of this index, Ramil will constantly assist and explain to you just how you can utilize it. Ramil, the product is fantastic as always!!! Hello, everyone. I first want to leave a review about the product. Let us start with the simple fact that I really liked that it can be used as a separate index, and together with the Advisor. I am testing both options today. And both show itself just nice! Prior to the appearance of the index, I used many others, but they are just removed. The second very important thing is that the support of this author, if something is not clear to you at the job of this indicator, Ramil will always assist and tell you how to use it. Ramil, the item is excellent as always!!!

Mikhail321 December 29, 2020 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Well, what can I say! The indicator fits perfectly to my guide strategy! I use it as a filter to validate the login. The indicator does not redraw as mentioned. It will be necessary to try out the index in conjunction with Black Star as recommended by the author – I feel the results may be interesting. I am glad there are these programmers on the market. Thank you, Ramil, to get a great product!!

ALEKSEI DOMOGATSKII December 29, 2020 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Thanks to Ramil for his delicious products! The index is ideal for mixing with Specialist Advisors that follow transactions, such as Black Star. I am waiting for new developments!

Yuri December 29, 2020 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It seems good, let us see how it will reveal itself in case.

Paulus Verhoogt December 29, 2020 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

First tests are very promising. We will see how it works on the long run. I’ll keep you advised.

EraserMS December 29, 2020 9:03 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’ll use it also as the writer’s previous developments. Thank you Ramil for your hard work

Sven Reichel December 29, 2020 9:03 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic Index will test it an Offer a detailed response

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X