Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

this marketplace Profile defines a number of types of days that help a trader comprehend market behavior. The key characteristic is the
Value Area, which reflects the assortment of price action where 70% of the trade occurred. Understanding the range of
values will help traders understand the management of the market and establish a trade with a higher chance of success. It’s a great
addition to any system you might be using.

Blahtech Limited presents its Market Profile indicator to the MetaTrader community. inspired by the book of James Dalton’s “Mind over
Markets”, this indicator is designed to meet the needs of all traders trading on the profile. It provides
functionality that is usually only found on futures platforms, and also adds useful innovations such as focus
switching and history testing mode.

  • Setting up presets for schedules on higher timeframes
  • Automatically switch focus to the next active session
  • Selection of trading rules – Open, IB Extension and Rotation rules
  • Multi-session display
  • History test directly on the chart
  • Custom session Times
  • Custom intervals and timeframe period
  • Market and volume profiles
  • General market and volume profiles
  • Text profiles of time-price opportunities (TPO)
  • Customizable initial letter of time-price opportunities (TPO)
  • The range of values, the range of values of the volume
  • Initial balance, Point of control)
  • Hot keys for quick access
Read More...

Full parameter documentation – https://www.mql5.com/en/blogs/post/700844

Pre-settings

  • Configuration Preset – Select custom or predefined schedules. Hotkey “0”

Schedules

  • Intervals- Number of period intervals to display
  • Interval Period
  • TPO Period
  • TPO size – Size of time-price opportunities
  • TPO Schedule 1-7 – Schedule of time-price opportunities
  • TPO Schedule Names
  • TPO Schedule Display-Displays one or more schedules. Hot key “/”
  • TPO Schedule Active Mode – The mode of active time-price opportunities, automatic/manual.
    Hotkey “.”
  • TPO Active Schedules – Comma-separated list of active sessions, for example 2,1,3

Profile Lines

  • Profile Lines – Select which lines will be displayed on the chart. Hotkey “L”
  • Profile Lines Color 1-7, styles, fonts – color, style, font of profile lines 1-7
  • Profile Lines Width Horizontal
  • Profile Lines Width Vertical
  • Profile Lines Titles
  • Profile Lines Extend Active Schedule

The total amount

  • Overall Volume – Displays a graphical profile. Hotkey “M”
  • Overall Volume Interval Period
  • Overall Volume TPO Period
  • Overall Volume TPO size
  • Overall Volume TPO Outline-Outline style (Single line). Hotkey “K”
  • Overall Volume TPO size
  • Overall Volume TPO Offset (Bars)
  • Overall Volume Max Width (Bars)

Overlay charts

  • Overlay Charts-Display a graphical profile. Hotkey ” N”
  • Overlay Charts Join Lines-Dividers between each time-price opportunity. Hotkey ” J”
  • Overlay Charts Colors x7 – overlay chart colors

The text of the profile

  • Profile Text – The profile text to display to the right and left of the chart. Hotkey ” V”
  • Profile Text Colors x6 – profile text colors
  • Profile Text Show Rows
  • Profile Text First Letter

Short text

  • Summary Text Font, Size, positions – font, size, position of the short text
  • Summary Text Composite Day Text – summary text of the summary day

Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Hot Keys-Display the hot keys dialog box. Hotkey “H”
  • Hot Keys Text Size, Positions – the size, the position of the text panel
  • Hot Key Map

Other duplication options:

  • Instance Id
  • Calculator Tpo Size Factor – Hotkey “T”
  • Calculator Value Area Percent
  • Calculator Value Area Detection – Equal Hi/Low Method
  • Calculator Recalculate Tolerance (Percent TPO Size) – Schedules, Overall
  • Configuration Presets – Overall Volume Intervals
  • Profile End Realtime Colour Early (mins)
  • Backtest Mode Expire Time (mins)
  • GMT Offset – Use Daylight Savings
  • GMT Offset

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

18 December 2015

01 August 2019

2.9

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading functions

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Thomas Fairhurst December 29, 2020 8:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Waste of money! The majority of the times doesn’t show anything, no profile in any respect. If it reveals any profile it’s with barely any detail. Highly overrated! Not suggested for purchase.

Minh Nguyen Nam December 29, 2020 8:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It is an excellent tool for dealers. Thank you for your development!

Best,

Minh

Lorant Nemeth December 29, 2020 8:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Extremely comprehensive and profession tool for Volume Zone trading.
Thank you

Petra December 29, 2020 8:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

My trading strategy relies on Supply Demand and Market Profile. In order to get solid MP index, I had to let sierrachart package5, though I’m trading from MT4, as there wasn’t any MP indicator available for MT4 platform I would trust to. This index does exactly what I need: it shows value places and POC of any desired trading session (it was compulsory for me) and it shows me current (and yesterday´s) construction of market profile. On top of this, it’s one cool feature I havent seen everywhere else — backtest style. It is simple to customize and it does not slow down my stage. Totally worth the money.

T3chAddict December 29, 2020 8:22 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic tool. I’d used other market profile indicators before that were just crashing MT4. Finally an indicator that works well and is extremely clear to utilize. Additionally, like the other indicators, has a back-testing style that is quite useful.

cvdestyfx December 29, 2020 8:22 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Three stars due to lack of adequate material describing the purpose of each setting and how to use it. When you are promoting a high-end indicator like this with all these settings, you should at least provide sufficient documentation (with images) describing how to use every setting and what its objective is. You have provided some material, but for the most part, you’ve left it up to the user to figure out how to use the index. That’s not a professional means to do business.

Nicolas Dobrovsky December 29, 2020 8:22 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The best market profile index for MT4 available on the marketplace. Great alternative if you don’t want to use Sierra chart or Ninja trader.

Kostbar December 29, 2020 8:22 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Bester Indikator… vielseitig, präzise, zuverlässig… complete Kaufempfehlung!

Marco Gundel December 29, 2020 8:22 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought this indicator together with the Daily Range indicator over a month ago so I can give an honest review. I have to say….just as the Daily Range Indicator, Market Profile is amazing. I have this indicator currently running on 15 charts at the exact same time on an older PC and I haven’t experienced a slowdown or freezing MT4. The characteristics in this indicator are really amazing, making my life so much easier. Thank you Blahtech 🙂

cozyman December 29, 2020 8:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I can’t compliment Blahtech limited and Deeyana enough, they’ve made excellent work providing these high quality indicators for sale.
Simply the best market profile I’ve seen for Mt4, they are professional indexes for people that want the best instruments available,
I bought the industry profile and they even customized it for me at no extra cost, that is a good company and fantastic people. The indexes cost a little bit more than others on the market, but the high quality and features they provide makes no comparison on the Mt4 market, and easily makes up for the price tag, entirely worth it if you want the very best tools! Advocated

Ng Choong Huan December 29, 2020 8:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The ideal indicator on MT4 marketplace.
Useful and fully functional.
Highly recommended.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X