Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

*All In 1 method Indicator, Breakthrough alternative for any Newbie or Expert Trader!

message Me Immediately After Purchase For setup assistance and V.I.P gain using added Strategies

BlueDigitsFx Explains How To Use The system In Detail : https://youtu.be/fIOWwWuE5ZQ

BlueDigitsFx’s Easy 1 2 3 System is an all in 1 Indicator with many different options to utilize.

Performs surprisingly with a marketplace Base Line for example; 50ema, 200ema, Kijun sen,… 

Performs Amazingly with a straightforward overbought/oversold indicator.

Easy tool to construct a trading strategy and strategies with easy rules to follow. 

*Indicators Included 

*Big Arrow – will pinpoint strong zigzag levels for potential reversals. 

*Little Arrow – Non Repaint Trend Indicator with Super Accurate Signals.  

*MTF Support and Resistance Dots – Identify Strong SR zones within seconds.  

———-all indicators have an on/off option———- 
—————all indicators are adjustable—————

Read More...

*For Desktop MT4

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

12 November 2019

14 September 2020

1.25

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Vaedra December 28, 2020 4:12 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing product, Amazing results. The blue digits will speak for themselves!!

pipWreck December 28, 2020 4:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Oh man! Only finished back testing (and some forward tests), and with the spike and strike, not so smart folks like myself can now make pips! No longer pipWreckin’! Thank ya!

sunnychow December 28, 2020 4:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It looks a Fantastic Instrument

randoha97 December 28, 2020 4:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good indicator! Withdraw $$ regular!

jayosworld December 28, 2020 4:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Simple, and easy to use. Combine the telegram group if you’re able to! Lots of assistance from Ziggy himself.

Zakariyaa Karim December 28, 2020 4:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great trading platform. Removes the emotions out of trading. This system together with spike

kaharap December 28, 2020 4:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Only set up and Mr Z is quite helpful. Another advantage There’s a telegram set to learn together

rayaclueros December 28, 2020 4:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Not only do you receive a functioning indicator that’s well produced and has service, but you get to join others at a dwell telegram group. You’ve got nothing to lose for the price.

heinedw December 28, 2020 4:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I just purchased and set up your index. I like what I see. I do however have a question. In the overview it says the tiny arrows doesn’t repaint. But nothing is mentioned about the huge arrows. Does the big arrows repaint?

jxdxpolo22 December 28, 2020 4:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very Useful Indicator!!!

triplecrown December 28, 2020 4:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I love this index. Seem to give great signs. Will post updates about how well I have been trading using it!

moffaz December 28, 2020 4:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

love it. Easy but it ideal my trading system together with my additional signs. This index just only give me confident that I am trading after trend.

Iwayan Sumerta December 28, 2020 4:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

User friendly index, can make fast decision particularly for scalper trader, simple to manage risk and benefit. It so simple, thank you.

Ann3 December 28, 2020 4:09 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I AM OVER THE MOON WITH THIS INDICATOR!

Why? Firstly, this Item NEEDS to be used with the STRIKE

moneymakingmit December 28, 2020 4:09 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Among the Finest if not the best indicator on the market worth the money and then some

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X