Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

Momentary sale for $199. The following cost is $349MT4 variation

Momentary sale for $199. The following cost is $349MT4 variation

Momentary sale for $199. The following cost is $349MT4 variation

Read More...

You can see the consultant’s trading in actual time: Monitoring1

Monitoring2 Presets for Money sets and also examination outcomes:

Presets and BacktestsBreakouts Master is a fully functional automated system that uses a time-tested strategy for breaking through important price levels, adapted to modern conditions.


Focus! If you are checking the EA on weekend breaks, define the spread in the approach tester on your own, considering that the spread is substantially increased in the incurable on weekend breaks and also this will certainly bring about insufficient backtest results.Attention!

Focus! If you are checking the EA on weekend breaks, define the spread in the approach tester on your own, considering that the spread is substantially increased in the incurable on weekend breaks and also this will certainly bring about insufficient backtest results.Attention!

Breakouts Master trades at a purely established time according to GMT. The basic GMT countered is GMT 2 in winter season and also GMT 3 in summer season. If your broker‚Äôs time area varies from GMT 2 in winter season and also GMT 3 in summer season, you ought to transform the ‚ÄúGMT Offset‚ÄĚ specification by defining the GMT of your broker (not the computer system! ). For instance, if your broker has a GMT 4 time area, after that we established 4, if GMT is 3, after that ‚Äď 3. Winter months time ought to be shown in the GMTOffset_Winter column, summer season time in the GMTOffset_Summer column.

I suggest opening up an account with relied on brokers: IC Markets Raw Spread, Roboforex ECN, Tickmill Pro (making use of these brokers, you can establish basic presets without transforming the GMT Offset setups). If you utilize an additional broker, after that your outcome might be extremely various from my signals, particularly if the spread or slippage of your broker is also huge. If you have any kind of extra inquiries concerning establishing and also making use of the advisor, create in personal messages or in telegram, I will certainly more than happy to address.

I suggest opening up an account with relied on brokers: IC Markets Raw Spread, Roboforex ECN, Tickmill Pro (making use of these brokers, you can establish basic presets without transforming the GMT Offset setups). If you utilize an additional broker, after that your outcome might be extremely various from my signals, particularly if the spread or slippage of your broker is also huge. If you have any kind of extra inquiries concerning establishing and also making use of the advisor, create in personal messages or in telegram, I will certainly more than happy to address.

Specs:

Specs:

System: MT5

Duration: H1

Money: USDJPY, EURUSD, GBPUSD (presets)

Kind: trading on the malfunction of cost degrees

Trading time: embeded in the specifications of the Professional Expert

Minimum down payment: $100

Functions: ‚Äď does not utilize hazardous martingale or grid methods;

‚Äď repaired quit loss, which permits you to regulate the optimum degree of danger per deal;

‚Äď take revenue is greater than quit loss:

‚Äď indicator-free:

‚Äď automated reinvestment of made revenues for additional trading:

‚Äď completely automated;- utilizes the timeless system of technological evaluation for the malfunction of cost degrees, shown for years, improved for the contemporary market.

System: MT5

Duration: H1

Money: USDJPY, EURUSD, GBPUSD (presets)

Kind: trading on the malfunction of cost degrees

Trading time: embeded in the specifications of the Professional Expert

Minimum down payment: $100

Functions: ‚Äď does not utilize hazardous martingale or grid methods;

‚Äď repaired quit loss, which permits you to regulate the optimum degree of danger per deal;

‚Äď take revenue is greater than quit loss:

‚Äď indicator-free:

‚Äď automated reinvestment of made revenues for additional trading:

‚Äď completely automated;- utilizes the timeless system of technological evaluation for the malfunction of cost degrees, shown for years, improved for the contemporary market.

System: MT5

Duration: H1

Money: USDJPY, EURUSD, GBPUSD (presets)

Kind: trading on the malfunction of cost degrees

Trading time: embeded in the specifications of the Professional Expert

Minimum down payment: $100

Duration: H1

Money: USDJPY, EURUSD, GBPUSD (presets)

Kind: trading on the malfunction of cost degrees

Trading time: embeded in the specifications of the Professional Expert

Minimum down payment: $100

Duration: H1

Money: USDJPY, EURUSD, GBPUSD (presets)

Kind: trading on the malfunction of cost degrees

Trading time: embeded in the specifications of the Professional Expert

Minimum down payment: $100

Functions: ‚Äď does not utilize hazardous martingale or grid methods;

‚Äď repaired quit loss, which permits you to regulate the optimum degree of danger per deal;

‚Äď take revenue is greater than quit loss:

‚Äď indicator-free:

‚Äď automated reinvestment of made revenues for additional trading:

‚Äď completely automated;- utilizes the timeless system of technological evaluation for the malfunction of cost degrees, shown for years, improved for the contemporary market.

‚Äď repaired quit loss, which permits you to regulate the optimum degree of danger per deal;

‚Äď take revenue is greater than quit loss:

‚Äď indicator-free:

‚Äď automated reinvestment of made revenues for additional trading:

‚Äď completely automated;- utilizes the timeless system of technological evaluation for the malfunction of cost degrees, shown for years, improved for the contemporary market.

‚Äď repaired quit loss, which permits you to regulate the optimum degree of danger per deal;

‚Äď take revenue is greater than quit loss:

‚Äď indicator-free:

‚Äď automated reinvestment of made revenues for additional trading:

‚Äď completely automated;- utilizes the timeless system of technological evaluation for the malfunction of cost degrees, shown for years, improved for the contemporary market.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

28 June 2022

2.10

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Bulletproof Trader October 27, 2022 5:31 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am gonna make this honest review about this EA. I am trading successfully since a while now and especially MT5 has very good settings provided by the author with great support. I highly recommend to add both version (MT4

pdev October 27, 2022 5:31 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The EA makes losses only since I started using it. Author’s signals are all on Demo accounts so cant be trusted. The EA has potential and with some changes it can become better. I suggested some changes to author over MQL5 message(I am a programmer myself) and even on EA comments but author didn’t even reply. I waited for weeks to submit this review because I didnt want to submit a negative review if author was helpful and listening. But because EA is making losses only and there’s absolutely no support from author so I don’t feel this EA deserves any stars at all. If I knew about this earlier then I wouldn’t even purchase this EA.

Reply to Author’s response ( 27/9/22): Have you tried to backtest with 1m OHLC candles? The performance difference is huge to say the least.

ricardo_o October 27, 2022 5:31 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

One of the most transparent EA’s on MQL. I’ve made a Telegram channel to discuss settings and results.

Alexis Jr Rizo October 27, 2022 5:31 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing product! I personally have been trading the break of structure for over 2 years now and I was excited to come across an EA that had similar trading concepts. After using the ea for about 15 days now I can say that it works beautifully! The risk to reward is always a minimum 1:2 and sometimes even more 1:3 1:4 1:5 absolutely amazing. The settings are easy to understand once you go through the manual provided and the developer helps with any issues as wellūüôŹūüŹĽ If your looking for a reliable ea that is a set it and forget it type ea than look no further! @yevhenii thanks for all your hard work!!

Cl√©ment B. October 27, 2022 5:30 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

nehemija October 27, 2022 5:30 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very promising EA. I use it just for a week and it is to early to make a final rating but I must give 5 stars for concept and the strategy. I and fill very comfortable with risk – reward ratio as TP is always much higher than SL. Extremely good result recently but will see in the longer time. Will update after few months. Congrats to the author that give us something different than most EAs that just count on averaging and martingale till the end of your account.

Brendan John Christian Anderson October 27, 2022 5:30 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

horentuor October 27, 2022 5:30 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

One of the true profitable EAs. Small loss and Big win.

algois October 27, 2022 5:30 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I tested the Signal and it performed very well so I purchased the EA to have it run more efficiently on my system. I recommend this system as it acts like a real trader and does not use risky strategies. Also, the creator is very responsive and will help you through the process.

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo