Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

CAP Moving Average EA trades using the Moving Averages Indicator. It offers many customizable Moving Averages trading scenarios and flexible position management settings, plus many useful features like customizable trading sessions, a martingale and inverse martingale mode. [   Installation Guide | Update Guide | Submit Your Problem | FAQ | All Products ]

  • Easy to use and customizable MA setting.
  • Enable Grid trading.
  • Customizable break-even, SL, TP and trailing-stop
  • Works for ECN/Non-ECN brokers
  • Implements a martingale features
  • Customizable indicator settings
  • Filter trading by forex sessions
  • Built-in money management
  • Built-in news filter. EA automatic download news data from news website.

Four different trading behaviors are available in the EA inputs:

  • Both Side (Long and Short): The EA will buy at bullish ma crossovers and sell at bearish crossovers¬†signals both trade
  • Any Single Side: Open any one trade which signal come first (Buy or Sell)
  • Long Side Only: The EA will buy at bullish signals and disregard bearish signals
  • Short Side Only: The EA will sell at bearish signals and disregard bullish signals

Additionally, it implements four different money management modes:

Read More...
  • Trade manual lotsize: The EA will trade a fixed lotsize on each trade
  • Auto-calculation of lotsizes: The EA will increase or decrease depend on account balance increase or decrease
  • Martingale: The EA will double the lotsize after a losing trade

For a complete description of the input parameters of the EA, kindly read the   user guide.

All parameters are calculated as points, not pips.

All parameters are calculated as points, not pips.

I am happy to provide free products but given my limited time, they come without support of any kind. My apologies.

If you want personal custom development of this product. For Details to with us.

Mohammad Ali, technical analyst and speculator, software engineer and founder of Capilta Business Solutions.‚ÄĆ

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

27 September 2019

7.40

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
jose manuel echague November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

ok

ATK November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Valuable EA. I have tried for trade gold on timeframe 5 with my setting parameter and the results are really awesome. Thankyou. Almost 100% on 2 month

Kristjan Saarsalu November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

2021.06.24 23:05:42.294 CAP Moving Average EA GBPUSD,M1: global initialization failed

Senzo Mbatha November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Pretty good so far

Miguel Jimenez Cordero November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hello traders, Wirh the standard parameters i burn the account in a Dew hors. Next

yy236462720 November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

MA Shift First

MA Shift Slow I don’t know what the above two sentences mean Have you set up any files for my reference

Mr. MAB November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

not bad…

Alghoust November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Verry nice sir , thank you

Alik November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

saeed alfarhan November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

i like to thx Mr Mohammed ali for providing this free EA Great perfomance and amazing result , the advisor has many many options and parameters Its very nice advisor you can work with it easy , after understanding the parameters you can wok with it easy and easy . its gold advisor … I recommend every body to start with it its very good

Wichai Chomvijit November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good EA. Thank you.

Levit59 November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Idyuk is not bad, he is a wild lag….

Mahesh_Ogden November 16, 2021 5:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Versatile. I tried it for a little while with some mixed results on the index US100. The averages based trades seemed to work pretty well in a trend. My losses were in choppy mkts.

Omar Alshekhlei November 16, 2021 5:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It is really giant with adjusting the settings, it will give fantastic results. I have been working with it on the real account for a long time. Beautiful results. Thank you Muhammad Ali

Daily Life November 16, 2021 5:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I dont understand the inputs. Can anyone make a simple ma crox over . Can add stop loss, target. Close tradd on opposite side, trade start with adame candle which is first touch of ma crossing, trade start on next candle,

Chinedum Ukabiala November 16, 2021 5:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This EA is simple and good. Tested it and using it now for over 1 months.

19682000 Lopez November 16, 2021 5:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

THE BEST EA THE HUMAN MIND, BUT WITH THE IN-DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF THE INDICATOR AND THE SUPPORT OF THIS EA, YOU WILL BE ABLE TO CONFIGURE IT IN A WAY THAT YOU DO NOT NEED ANY OTHER, THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST YOU WILL FIND IN MT4, WISHING YOU THE BEST

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Hey, Trader!... Need a profitable strategy for market analysis?

Increase your trading efficiency with innovative Expert Advisor
  • ‚Äč26 tools for analysis. Currencies, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Metals.
  • Working 24/5
  • Complete risk control C
  • ommunity of traders
  • Free full demo version available for download in 1 minute¬†

widget
Boost Your Trading Now
close-link
Click Me