Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

EasyTakeProfit Expert Advisor - a tool for setting goals

EasyTakeProfit Expert Advisor - a tool for setting goals

September 29, 2022

There is an opinion that finding an exit point is much more difficult than an entry point. It i

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

September 26, 2022

Technical indicators are divided into main and auxiliary. Auxiliary indicators are information

Why trading patterns don't work

Why trading patterns don't work

September 26, 2022

Pattern trading theory suggests that candlestick formations have a psychological basis. For exa

ūüí鬆 NOT¬† Martingale! NOT GRID, Averaging and other dangerous strategies are NOT used!¬†ūüíé

To use the news filter you will need to add a URL to your MT4 terminal  http://ec.forexprostools.com/ 
  • ‚≠ź¬†DO IT Expert uses only pending orders on the broker‚Äôs server, which initially reduces the degree of risk through delays and slippages.
  • ‚≠ź The System has a built-in protection against increased broker Slippage
  • ‚≠ź¬†DOIT Has a built-in protection against large broker Spreads
  • ‚≠ź¬†The trading system Does Not leave Deals on Weekends
  • ‚≠ź¬†Each trade has a FIXED StopLoss, each Deal observes the expiration time. Each deal contains protection against Slippages and Spread Fluctuations in the Market.
  • ‚≠ź¬†DO IT System trades during certain working hours when the market is most profitable!
  • ‚≠ź¬†The trading system uses a¬†searching¬†mechanism for the most concentrated prices in the market, it allows you to predict the behavior of the market by 95% !
Read More...

Input parameters

B A S I C

  • Allowable broker spread¬†‚ÄstAcceptable spread
  • Allowable broker slippage¬†‚ÄstAcceptable slippage
  • Broker GMT¬†‚Äď fixed broker GMT (summer time GMT=3)
  • Show Info Panel¬†‚Äď Show Panel
  • RISK¬†‚Äď Deposit Loading for one transaction
  • Fixed Lot Size¬†‚Äď Fixed Lot size (If RISK=FIXED_LOT)
  • Fixed StopLoss¬†‚Äď Fixed StopLoss
  • Enable Virtual StopLoss ‚Äď Virtual StopLoss
  • Protection Of False Breakouts ‚Äď Additional protection against false levels
  • Enable Fixed Profit ¬†‚Äď Enable First Fixed Profit¬†for each transaction
  • Fixed Profit for deal¬†‚Äď Fixed Minimum Profit for Each trade (without slipping)
  • Fixed Profit Step ‚ÄstPrice Deviation from the first profit
  • Trailing Start Profit¬†‚Äď Minimum Profit to Start Trailing Profit
  • Trailing Step¬†‚Äď Trailing step
  • Enable Virtual Trailing ‚Äď Enable Virtual¬†Trailing¬†

L O O P   T R A I L I N G  STOP

  • Loop mode at a sharp Jump in profits ‚ÄstEnable Loop mode for Profit Taking
  • Net profit value for loop Triggering ‚ÄstMinimum profit required to activate the mode
  • Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstThe percentage of the profits
  • The Percentage of Profits for a Loop ‚ÄstThe percentage increment during compression of the profits

R E C O V E R Y     M O D E 

  • Use Recovery Mode ‚ÄstActivating recovery mode
  • Use AVERAGE Profit ‚Äď Use the average profit from all orders
  • Use MAIN Order StopLoss ‚ÄstUse StopLoss from the very first order
  • AVERAGE Profit ‚ÄstMinimum profit to activate the trailing of orders
  • Distance between orders ‚ÄstDistance between orders
  • Maximum number of orders ‚ÄstMaximum allowed number of orders
  • Multiplier ‚ÄstTransaction multiplier ( optional Default=False )

R E C O V E R Y     L O O P 

  • Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstThe percentage of profit for the Trailing multiple orders
  • Increment Percentage of Profits ‚ÄstPercentage of deferred profit compression
  • Recovery Trailing Step ‚ÄstThe trailing step, the average position
  • Min Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstMinimum percentage of profit taking after increment

D E V I A T I O N 

  • Step Moving BUY ‚Äď ¬†deviation for BUY trades
  • Step Moving SELL ¬†‚Ästdeviation for SELL trades
  • Step Distance for BUY ¬†‚Ästaccepted channel deviation for BUY trades
  • Step Distance for SELL ¬†‚Äď accepted channel deviation for SELL trades
  • Deviation for BUY ‚Äď ¬†horizontal market offset for BUY trades
  • Deviation for SELL ‚Ästhorizontal market offset for SELL trades

W O R K I N G    H O U R S 

L O O P   T R A I L I N G  STOP

  • Loop mode at a sharp Jump in profits ‚ÄstEnable Loop mode for Profit Taking
  • Net profit value for loop Triggering ‚ÄstMinimum profit required to activate the mode
  • Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstThe percentage of the profits
  • The Percentage of Profits for a Loop ‚ÄstThe percentage increment during compression of the profits

R E C O V E R Y     M O D E 

  • Use Recovery Mode ‚ÄstActivating recovery mode
  • Use AVERAGE Profit ‚Äď Use the average profit from all orders
  • Use MAIN Order StopLoss ‚ÄstUse StopLoss from the very first order
  • AVERAGE Profit ‚ÄstMinimum profit to activate the trailing of orders
  • Distance between orders ‚ÄstDistance between orders
  • Maximum number of orders ‚ÄstMaximum allowed number of orders
  • Multiplier ‚ÄstTransaction multiplier ( optional Default=False )

R E C O V E R Y     L O O P 

  • Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstThe percentage of profit for the Trailing multiple orders
  • Increment Percentage of Profits ‚ÄstPercentage of deferred profit compression
  • Recovery Trailing Step ‚ÄstThe trailing step, the average position
  • Min Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstMinimum percentage of profit taking after increment

D E V I A T I O N 

  • Step Moving BUY ‚Äď ¬†deviation for BUY trades
  • Step Moving SELL ¬†‚Ästdeviation for SELL trades
  • Step Distance for BUY ¬†‚Ästaccepted channel deviation for BUY trades
  • Step Distance for SELL ¬†‚Äď accepted channel deviation for SELL trades
  • Deviation for BUY ‚Äď ¬†horizontal market offset for BUY trades
  • Deviation for SELL ‚Ästhorizontal market offset for SELL trades

R E C O V E R Y     M O D E 

  • Use Recovery Mode ‚ÄstActivating recovery mode
  • Use AVERAGE Profit ‚Äď Use the average profit from all orders
  • Use MAIN Order StopLoss ‚ÄstUse StopLoss from the very first order
  • AVERAGE Profit ‚ÄstMinimum profit to activate the trailing of orders
  • Distance between orders ‚ÄstDistance between orders
  • Maximum number of orders ‚ÄstMaximum allowed number of orders
  • Multiplier ‚ÄstTransaction multiplier ( optional Default=False )

R E C O V E R Y     L O O P 

  • Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstThe percentage of profit for the Trailing multiple orders
  • Increment Percentage of Profits ‚ÄstPercentage of deferred profit compression
  • Recovery Trailing Step ‚ÄstThe trailing step, the average position
  • Min Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstMinimum percentage of profit taking after increment

D E V I A T I O N 

  • Step Moving BUY ‚Äď ¬†deviation for BUY trades
  • Step Moving SELL ¬†‚Ästdeviation for SELL trades
  • Step Distance for BUY ¬†‚Ästaccepted channel deviation for BUY trades
  • Step Distance for SELL ¬†‚Äď accepted channel deviation for SELL trades
  • Deviation for BUY ‚Äď ¬†horizontal market offset for BUY trades
  • Deviation for SELL ‚Ästhorizontal market offset for SELL trades

R E C O V E R Y     L O O P 

  • Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstThe percentage of profit for the Trailing multiple orders
  • Increment Percentage of Profits ‚ÄstPercentage of deferred profit compression
  • Recovery Trailing Step ‚ÄstThe trailing step, the average position
  • Min Percentage of Profit ‚ÄstMinimum percentage of profit taking after increment

D E V I A T I O N 

  • Step Moving BUY ‚Äď ¬†deviation for BUY trades
  • Step Moving SELL ¬†‚Ästdeviation for SELL trades
  • Step Distance for BUY ¬†‚Ästaccepted channel deviation for BUY trades
  • Step Distance for SELL ¬†‚Äď accepted channel deviation for SELL trades
  • Deviation for BUY ‚Äď ¬†horizontal market offset for BUY trades
  • Deviation for SELL ‚Ästhorizontal market offset for SELL trades

W O R K I N G    H O U R S 

  • Monday start hour¬†‚Äď start time Monday morning
  • Friday stop hour¬†‚Äď end time Friday night
  • Start hour¬†‚Äď daily trading start time
  • End hour¬†‚Äď daily trading end time

O P T I M I Z A T I O N  

  • Period ATR BUY ‚Äď ¬†ATR period to optimize the orders of the BUY type
  • Parabolic Step BUY ‚Äď ¬†Parabolic step to optimize BUY orders
  • Period ATR SELL ‚ÄstATR period to optimize SELL orders
  • Parabolic Step SELL ‚ÄstParabolic step to optimize SELL orders

O P T I M I Z A T I O N  

  • Period ATR BUY ‚Äď ¬†ATR period to optimize the orders of the BUY type
  • Parabolic Step BUY ‚Äď ¬†Parabolic step to optimize BUY orders
  • Period ATR SELL ‚ÄstATR period to optimize SELL orders
  • Parabolic Step SELL ‚ÄstParabolic step to optimize SELL orders

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

21 November 2019

20 September 2020

11.7

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

TimeFrame

Trading functions

Trading strategy

Trading functions

Trading strategy

Trading functions

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
rimmighty February 11, 2021 2:45 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

1<span id=\

s89165010 February 11, 2021 2:45 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

DI It is actually a good EA to me , successful with reports filtration system. 7\/2 revise : nonetheless very good!!! 8\/7 up-date : nonetheless very good!!! 9\/10 up-date : nonetheless excellent!!!<span id=\

phinu February 11, 2021 2:45 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very dangerous EA. It can generate income of $5,$10,$20,40 and so on in a day. However, when a loss transpired its $200, $400 and so on. it wipes out your profile quickly. There is not any process to control deficits. I believe this really is created by some institution children who doesn\u2019t learn about dollars control in currency trading. MQL website is falsely providing goal to this expensive EA. My genuine accounts started out at $1000 nearly 2 several weeks in the past, increased to $1290 then in 2 times moved to $800.<span id=\

DanSal February 11, 2021 2:45 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Honestly been tests for more than monthly and if you want the simple truth here it is. Initial you will be advised there is a crap dealer (So i transformed it = Damage still) You will then be told you will have a awful VPS (Therefore you alter it to 1.70ms MAX = Damage) Then you will be said require ECN with reduced distributed with out slippage (So you transform again = Loss) . And to include some light-weight you will get 14 \/15 Great deals and 1 loss will obliterate more than a a few months revenue. So overall its a waste of time and money and effort without having incentives. All the best.<span id=\

Anatolii Masliukov February 11, 2021 2:45 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The thought is useful although the expert is just not completed.\n\n And the publisher will not answer e-mail.<span id=\

Jack Ralph February 11, 2021 2:45 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

http:\/\/www.myfxbook.com\/people\/jackralph96\/alex-ic-market segments\/7381111 Apart from 1 buy and sell we accidently shut in drawdown this has been wonderful effects up to now.<span id=\

titansnake94 February 11, 2021 2:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It’s working very terrible , one week you can find some profit and after if 1 shed , you are going to get rid of every little thing. To much cash for practically nothing . Don’t get .<span id=\

gool.9 February 11, 2021 2:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

90 days without profit only seems to lose<span id=\

Alexander Reutersw√§rd February 11, 2021 2:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I actually have utilized this product three weeks and am happy with all the efficiency, thus far its only been one shedding trade plus it was due to extremly awful fortune along with information relocating the retail price inside the other route. The servcice through the developer continues to be 5 star from the secondly i bought this product, he will guide you all the way!\n\n Revise, soon after 5 a few months and so i really attempted hard to this way product I am sad to mention that I experienced no profit from this EA, the strategy is nearly the same as a number of other EAs for example advanced scalper, carry Or bull, symbiosis and many more..each of them possessed a income the very last 5 a few months and so i can’t advocate this EA since it’s pricing is approach to great in comparison with whatever you get.\n\n Also the programmer has been absent the past 2-90 days, and don’t respond to questions whatsoever.<span id=\

jin77 February 11, 2021 2:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very truthful helpful Programmer Doit is among the best EA^s on the market<span id=\

Jinzhao Yang February 11, 2021 2:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

100% profitable amount for ver7.77 incredible!!~~<span id=\

Paulina Madariaga February 11, 2021 2:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Bravo!<span id=\

–Ē–ľ–ł—ā—Ä–ĺ –õ–ł–∑–Ķ–Ĺ–ļ–ĺ February 11, 2021 2:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

very challenging swindle undertaking, tried out with all the recommended adjustments and agents, the professional drains, in the end you may be inside the red-colored, due to the fact the dimensions of the stop decrease is many times higher than the acquire profit…<span id=\

Aleksandr Shukovskii February 11, 2021 2:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’ve looked at a lot of EAs in this article, and DOIT is the best for me. Keep it up, Ildar!<span id=\

KoenigvonFranken February 11, 2021 2:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Ist leider nur f\u00fcr eur\/usd zu gebrauchen, person macht lauter kleine Gewinne bis dann ein gro\u00dfer Verlust kommt….<span id=\

Loading…