Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

ONLY 10 COPIES AT $199!

After that, the value will return to $499

Tips on how to run backtest:

To run the backtest appropriately, obtain the set’s on our drive:

The professional DSC PRICE ACTION EURUSD was created for the EURUSD asset within the M5 time beneath Hedge account.

It¬īs a Skilled to leverage the account shortly. It‚Äôs a excessive hit price and with that wen take advantahe of Foreign exchange leverage to multiply capital.

To make use of the Skilled appropriately, kind diogo.cansi within the settings as proven within the second picture under.

We suggest utilizing at brokerage by opening a affiliate account under:

XM:  

ICMarkets: 

To launch the right options of the Skilled open a affiliate account and phone us by electronic mail [email protected]

Comply with the outcomes:

‚úÖExtra info by electronic mail [email protected] or by Whatsapp 55 55-991372299

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

11 June 2020

1.11

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Rahul Sachdeva August 4, 2022 9:52 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Diogo is an amazing professional! He goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are satisfied. His EA is without a doubt top of the line! I installed a few days back and its already reaping great profits. It uses limit orders which reduces the risk by a great deal – something which is not available is most EA. You can try it with a demo and see for yourself.

Sven Markus Weller August 4, 2022 9:52 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The robot was bought by me and tested on real money accounts with only ‚ā¨ 50. Absolutely profitable. He rarely trades because the entry points are set far apart, but understandable and highly profitable. Many sets available and professional money management is strongly recommended to sit out drawdown. The provider reacts very quickly to inquiries and seems to know what he is talking about. From me 5 *****!

UPDATE: After one year on Real Accounts, I would like to point out that the bot is very risky. Success is only possible with 4:1 money management (divide capital by 4, invest only 1 part, remainder as additional capital). The provider regularly increases its capital during drawdown! Be sure to withdraw winnings immediately and start over. This bot is NOT suitable for BEGINNERS!

vik2001 August 4, 2022 9:52 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

this ea doesnt trade much, but when it does it makes up with some good gains. to early for me to say how it will go long term, but the support from the dev has been excellent. i hope he continues to keep this updated. so far so good ūüôā

fan11162 August 4, 2022 9:52 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

There was still no signal since I subscribe 4 days ago. I don’t know if I subscribed successfully or only no signal trade happened. I hope the author can help me. Thanks.

Jan Krekt August 4, 2022 9:52 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I took the Full Version on October 14, 2020 to test it on a live account. Meanwhile, I look at my balance after 3 weeks and my account has grown from $300 to almost $600! The last 20 trades were only wintrades. I am so far very satisfied with the EA. Let’s wait and see how the EA behaves during the presidential election. I’m confident. Jan Krekt The Netherlands

ibzwelfare August 4, 2022 9:52 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I purchased the hedge full. Expecting good results it blew my ¬£7000 account. I was gutted, but learnt a lot. What he tends to do, is when price goes against the trades he adds more money to stay positive in the trade. Since it blew my account, I have never used it and waisted my money on the license that I brought. All these sellers on here promote there EA but cant do the basics, minimising risk.Always going for home runs hoping it goes there way. My review is not to target the seller as he seems supportive but to let those whom are considering buying it think twice. Why else has he discounted the license from $500 to $199. It 1st was $1000 when the stats where in his favour and people were clueless. Now people catching on he’s reduced it down to $199. Be aware and do your research with every EA on this website. Always analyse 1st and don’t be naive like me with there kindness supportive messages. Always do your homework.

Loading…

Best Scalping EA 2022

Get Free Demo
close-link
Click Me