Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ i’m glad to welcome one to all the webpage of my merchandise – I am its writer Vasily Strukov. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The pro Advisor is simple and easy to use – just attach it utilizing the default settings for eurusd gbpusd nzdusd audusd m5. For optimal results, it is suggested to cancel the path of trading on the pro Advisor board on the chart – ” commerce purchase “(green color on the panel will mean that the expert Advisor is permitted to buy, red that is prohibited) or” trade sell ” (likewise).

I ascertain the direction of trade using the Peace index 

You can always find my settings in the telegram group

You can add orders at any time – just by opening them, the expert Advisor will also manage them, even if you open them from the terminal on your phone. 

The EA requires a hedge account type.

For any questions, you can write me a message here 

Telegram group here telegram channel here 

 PARAMETERS

Read More...

For any questions, you can write me a message here 

Telegram group here telegram channel here 

For any questions, you can write me a message here 

Telegram group here telegram channel here 

 PARAMETERS

  • Choosing strategy – choosing a trading strategy.
  • Open new series – on / off start of a new order series.
  • Start lots – the starting lot.
  • Trade Buy – allow the expert Advisor to buy.
  • Trade Sell – allow the expert Advisor to sell.
  • Use Money Manadgement – on / off using automatic lot calculation.
  • Autolot. Free margin for each 0.01 lot – the amount of free margin to open each 0.01 lot unit.  
  • Lot miltiplier– lot multiplication factor for the following orders.
  • TP-take profit, in pips.
  • SL-stop loss, in pips from the first order.
  • Grid Step – distance between the orders.
  • Trail Start-activation of the trailing stop. 
  • Trail Step -distance from the price when the trailing stop is activated. 
  • DD Reduction Algorithm – drawdown reduction algorithm in which the last order with a profit is closed with the first order of the series at a loss.
  • Number order for DD Reduction Algorithm – from which order the drawdown reduction algorithm is activated.
  • Percentage profit for DD Reduction Algorithm – percentage of profit when closing orders in the drawdown reduction mode.
  • Magic is a special number that the expert Advisor assigns to its orders.
  • Start, End hour – time to open the first order. 
  • Maximum Lot – the maximum lot. 
  • Maximum spread – the maximum spread for the expert Advisor. 
  • Next, the parameters of the indicators are Stochastic, RSI, MA. the strategy of working on Stochastic-the expert Advisor will sell above Up_Level_Stoch and buy below Down_Level_Stoch. The strategy for RSI is to sell if the RSI is higher than the value specified in Up_Level_RSI and buy if the indicator value is lower than Down_level_RSI, the EA will buy. The MA bar strategy opens above the MA, the EA buys, and sells below.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

26 January 2020

16 November 2020

6.0

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
sauerlandtreffi December 26, 2020 2:29 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I purchased the MT4 Version already and was flashed about the EA how great it is! Now I’m using the MT5-Version to combine it with another EA. So I can benefit from the profits done by’idea pro’ during inactivity of the other EA.

Important: Do always follow the fad. If you do it and you are not too gready, you’ll have excellent earnings!

Wan Ping Fei December 26, 2020 2:29 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The author provides daily trend trading Instructions to improve the Triumph rate
Really Great job… thanks VS

Petsman December 26, 2020 2:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Indeed intersting EA… created 18 percent the first day, highly impressed of the community on Telegram that’s coming together with that EA. In addition, the programmer is very active because chat and tries to support the client base, publishes trend directions and warnings on news. . Seems that this is EA is not set up and let it go for month, that is also why backtesting is somewhat tricky. . Setting trend instructions is vital

Oleksandr Powchan December 26, 2020 2:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Quite nice EA!
10/10
Worth every penny 😉

pradyapk December 26, 2020 2:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Works well, recommend 5 stars

Ali Essa Hussain Al Hassani December 26, 2020 2:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing Ea

Sven Engelmann December 26, 2020 2:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi,
I bought thie EA for 1 Week and I´m happy with support and this very good EA.
Thanks Vasiliy for your EA.
Best regards Sven out of Netherland

Mohd Mudassir December 26, 2020 2:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi,
It’s a very good and highly effective tool to exchange with, I mainly used it for Indices, produced good profit, Vasiliy is very inviting, follow his directions, follow telegram you’ll make profit, have to provide time for monitoring, but until that learn to exchange and do not just feel that it is a money making machine,you can loose also if you don’t have some wisdom and understanding.Money direction is very important.

Djedjou83 December 26, 2020 2:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very rewarding!

Danny Yong December 26, 2020 2:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just bought it now and analyzing on Demo account. Orders placed immediately with gains locked.
Its a higher risk high gain EA so that you need to manage it closely with tight MM based on own comfort level.
Author offers recommendation in Telegram group for everyday trading setup that’s eye opening considering its cost is so appelling.

Nikita Solodko December 26, 2020 2:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

One of the best EA in the Marketplace! You can get profit everyday with this EA! Thank you Vasiliy to your EA!

Muhunthan19 December 26, 2020 2:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very promising Ea

nin093 December 26, 2020 2:26 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The very best EA on mt4.Have a lot of gain. Today I bought Version MT5. Recommend this EA 5 star.

Ngoc Tho NGUYEN December 26, 2020 2:26 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Vasily is quite busy for assistance, he replies quickly. Good dev —

Michael Dhen December 26, 2020 2:26 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Sehr vielversprechende Backtest. Nun beweist sich dieser EA auf dem Livekonto. Ich werde weiter berichten:-RRB-

Really promising backtest. Now this EA proves itself on the live account. I will continue to report:)

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X