Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

crucial! Get in touch with me quickly after acquisition to obtain arrangement guidelines as well as a reward!
Focus fraudsters will certainly contact you in telegrams.
Utilizes my name as well as image as my aides or conversation individuals with a deal to get a friend or one permit, indications, setups.
I do not market my programs with telegram.
This is my initial account
The initial programs are just readily available on the MQL5 site.
All software application updates as well as setups are for free
crucial! Get in touch with me quickly after acquisition to obtain arrangement guidelines as well as a reward!
Focus fraudsters will certainly contact you in telegrams.
Utilizes my name as well as image as my aides or conversation individuals with a deal to get a friend or one permit, indications, setups.
I do not market my programs with telegram.
This is my initial account
The initial programs are just readily available on the MQL5 site.
All software application updates as well as setups are for free
Focus fraudsters will certainly contact you in telegrams.
Read More...
Utilizes my name as well as image as my aides or conversation individuals with a deal to get a friend or one permit, indications, setups.
I do not market my programs with telegram.
This is my initial account
The initial programs are just readily available on the MQL5 site.
All software application updates as well as setups are for free
Iron Male is a trading formula that consists of 25 trading patterns situated amongst themselves.
The Specialist Expert at the same time evaluates all entrance factors on various durations, depending upon the picked danger degree for opening up on the market. The Specialist Expert operates in 2 settings
Automatic trading (the Specialist Expert opens up offers on its own as well as accompanies them up until closing)
Hand-operated trading ‚Äď professions are opened up individually according to the signals presented on the graph as well as are come with by the problems as well as reasoning of the Specialist Expert. The Specialist Expert includes a formula for accumulating stats as well as managing slippage with complete control of stats; this details is made use of to secure you from the techniques of the broker. The advisor keeps track of the broker‚Äôs implementation top quality prior to positioning an order, as well as additionally effectively passed rigorous standards in regards to historic information as well as Monte Carlo simulation of numerous information circulations.|
The Specialist Expert makes use of all one of the most unsafe trading techniques to accomplish higher earnings in a much shorter amount of time.
The Specialist Expert can be made use of in 2 settings
‚Äď Traditional A1 trading
‚Äď Hostile B2 trading

The EA makes use of an information filter to quit trading prior to as well as after the press release.

The Specialist Expert can be made use of in 2 settings
‚Äď Traditional A1 trading
‚Äď Hostile B2 trading
The Specialist Expert can be made use of in 2 settings
‚Äď Traditional A1 trading
‚Äď Hostile B2 trading
The consultant additionally makes use of lobytrade.com‚ÄĒ purchase control system
The major features of the lobytrade system:
‚Äď Shut all purchases
‚Äď Close only sales purchases
‚Äď Shut just acquisition deals
‚Äď Disable the Consultant
‚Äď Put On Hold the Consultant
‚Äď Make It Possible For the Consultant
‚Äď General account stats
Selecting the very best broker to patronize this Specialist Expert ‚Äď link
Actual signals are readily available below: https://www.mql5.com/en/users/vitalvasa/seller .
Essential features of the Consultant:
Earnings taking
System without loss
Tracking quit system
Quit loss (establishes the drawdown percent at which all professions are shut)
Advised sets for trading EURUSD/ GBPUSD/ XAUUSD/ USDCAD/ NZDUSD/ AUDUSD
Duration M5 ‚Äď M15 ‚Äď M30 ‚Äď H1
The minimal account equilibrium is $ 1000 (for one set)
Estimation of the whole lot 0.01 whole lot for each $ 1000 down payment
Minimum spread
Set up the consultant according to the guidelines !!! Essential details!
For the very first 2 weeks, profession on a trial account or a cent account (to select the very best trading problems on your own)
Set Up a Trading Expert on a VPS
Benefit from a genuine account is videotaped every Friday (end of the trading week)

.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

26 June 2022

5.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Neris Gonzalez Martinez October 27, 2022 5:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Conservative and safe trading with a lot of tools to aid manual trading. Very unique EA.

Pablo Escobar October 27, 2022 5:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Magnifica EA el soporte del autor y de su equipo es excelente te guían paso a paso y te resuelven tus dudas solo tienes que seguir los consejos del autor . Tiene una app que va muy bien para parar el asesor o tenerlo vigilado para el que tiene muchas cuentas es perfecto el grupo de Telegram brinda un apoyo que nunca antes había tenido. PD : Gracias Vitali por tu EA y por toda la ayuda que brindas

PainlessITA October 27, 2022 5:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Lenni October 27, 2022 5:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great job! Version 3 with patterns and the ability to support transactions is fantastic. But the very first one copes well with gold trading. Thanks to the author and wishes of success!

Hien lv October 27, 2022 5:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought this EA, run a demo account on a VPS, it reported an error, no orders. Backtest with 1000$ capital in H1 for: XAUUSD, GBPUSD, EURUSD From September 20, 2021 to September 20, 2022, all accounts were burned

Update 12/10/2022 (dd/mm/yy):

Good EA Iron Man 5.0 backtest result with 368$ capital, I will run demo account before running official account.

Mey Samorn October 27, 2022 5:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I love IRON MAN it’s the Perfect EA for me, it keeps running profit on My demo account. I plan to run for 2 – 3 weeks to know how it performs and then go with real money. Just use the proper lot size to avoid risk. Thank Vitali Vasilenka!

Vince13 October 27, 2022 5:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

EA Iron man is a great harmonic EA. Tks.

jeolmir Carniel October 27, 2022 5:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

be careful. this specialist is rubbish, he will blow up your account

Junianto Junianto October 27, 2022 5:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I really like Iron Man with his harmonics..

Sathit Sukhirun October 27, 2022 5:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good Ea

sasa hassan October 27, 2022 5:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

i run the ea in my account 3 k and burn my account and i did not get any help from the auther stay far way

MUTALIFUTUSONGTUOHETI October 27, 2022 5:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Not only ea is very good and businesses are also very sincere. I am very satisfied and strongly recommend you to rest assured to buy and use

Correia Sassonde October 27, 2022 5:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The EA Iron Man is fantastic works perfectly and I highly recommend with a proper risk management and put in place the instructions from the creator. Amazing.

Olesya Martynenko October 27, 2022 5:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I will immediately note that my review is not “corrupt”. I have been using the author’s advisors for a long time. Yes, there were drawdowns when I sat out, and when I closed the minus within the profit received and started again. You won’t find a miracle adviser ANYWHERE. I understand that there are “custom-made” reviews, but there are many reviews from those who do not want to learn even the basic basics of the market, price movements, the activity of a particular instrument for trading. They think they bought an adviser and will soon become billionaires. And they start to shed tears here, I’ve leaked so much, I’ve leaked so much. In order not to merge, learn the alphabet first, and then come for millions. Personally, I trade only on gold and ALWAYS help with my hands when the price movement in the market is inadequate. I keep the deposit and go to profit as a result. The author gives his recommendations on risks. If they are carried out, everyone will quietly go to the plus.

sdsdsd October 27, 2022 5:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

śąĎŚ∑≤ÁĽŹŤī≠šĻįԾƍĮ∑ŚćŹŚä©śŅÄśīĽŚģČŤ£Ö

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo