Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

The Expert Advisor works according to the trend and enters the position according to the Rainbow indicator.
 You can find my signals and other products here 
Please contact me after purchase to get the best settings and gift.
Parameters
Max Buys ‚Äď the maximum number of purchase orders that a trading advisor can open.
Max Sells ‚Äď the maximum number of sell orders that a trading advisor can open.
Comment ‚Äď comment on orders.
Lot ‚Äď the starting lot.
Use dinamic lot ‚Äď use dynamic lot.
Martin is the coefficient of lot increase.
Grid distance is the distance between orders.
Maxlot ‚Äď maximum lot. Take Profit ‚Äď take profit.
Stop Loss points ‚Äď stop loss in points.
Stop loss% ‚Äď stop loss as a percentage of the deposit.
¬†Overlap ‚Äď includes an algorithm for reducing drawdown, in which the extreme profitable and the first unprofitable orders are closed.
Overlap AFTER X trade ‚Äď from which order the drawdown reduction algorithm will be enabled.
Maperiod ‚Äď Ma that uses the Rainbow indicator to enter.
Next, the parameters for drawing graphics.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

02 July 2021

2.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Dkmillion November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have used this EA for a few weeks now, so far it is very consistent. It works very well on gbpusd if you restrict hours to Asian session. Very flexible EA, it is a great tool!

Carmen Bert Komarudin November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Run this EA for sometimes on XAUUSD and use suggested setting from author. Work wonderfully, manage to survive gold price spike several time. Just patient and don’t greedy, this EA will give you decent profit.

hungnq1992 November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is one of the best EAs on the market

50737691 Joe November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great EA with lots of potential.

peterwong777 November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am a metrics person so I use data to explain. I bought Rainbow EA and used it to Demo trade from 17/11/21, with 0.01 lots, trading both Gold and EU. Today is 19/11 1623 GMT and no open trades or Floating losses. I have deactivated because it is Friday evening. Rainbow opened 10 trades for EU (over 3 days) and net profit was $15.46, with Profit ratio of 7/10. As for XAUUSD 8 trades were closed with 7/8 profit trades, and net profit was $33.07. I used AVA trade (which gold spread may be higher than some other brokers). Is $49 profit over 3 days good? even if you use $2000 equity, it is 16% return. And if you take a little more risk, say $1500 equity, you can get 20% return. So it passes the hurdle of profitability. of course the next thing to work on is, do we protect account blowing with a HSL EA or with a Recovery EA? To manage the risk. So if there is anyone who has some experience on this for rainbow, I will really b grateful to have your advice and shorten my learning curve.

jxdxpolo22 November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

EA is great. I’m already making profit.

Happy Scalper November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just purchased the EA Rainbow. Loaded it live just 1 week ago and trading ends today for the week. Up almost 5% on a $3,000 account. All I can say is this is the best EA I have ever purchased from the MQL5 Platform. Low DD and soooooooo accurate with the entry points. Thank you Vladimir for changing my life for the better. Worth 10 times what you are asking for this EA. Happy Trading everyone!

Aleksandr Bezverkhikh November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Thanks! The product is very worthy! The author is great!

Yudha Avidianto November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Nice EA… I got 30% a month in XAUUSD…

Kensykenah November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great EA. Doing some backtests, then onto real acc

usfrahim November 30, 2021 1:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is one of the best EAs on the market but you need to know how use it. i love this ea

johanesw November 30, 2021 1:48 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

EA Rainbow already give me profit in 2 days with relative minimal dd…thanks

Wei Fan November 30, 2021 1:48 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hello, I have purchased and used it. When will the icon load?

NewManor1 November 30, 2021 1:48 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The Rainbow EA is a very good EA, very steady and reliable. Easy to use and profitable right from the first day. Support from Vladimir is excellent, quick followup to questions and forwarding of extra files. I highy reccomend Rainbow! Nice addition for any trader.

DAVID AMAYA SEGURA November 30, 2021 1:48 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I rate it very high as it gave me a lot of winning trades with low DD in just one week. Great EA!

enjoy trader November 30, 2021 1:48 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

nice support and aftersales from Vladimir, the ea works well .. we can also use it for scalping in night (auto) or i personally use semi auto at tf H4 for follow the trend. it’s simple but have potency

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me