Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

The Expert Advisor uses the main strategy on the breakdown of the most important resistance and support levels. An adaptive algorithm for transaction tracking is used. The Expert Advisor uses a small stop loss, which means that the account is always protected from drawdowns, and the risk per trade is very low.

The Expert Advisor has an integrated system for closing positions in case of slippage. (it is possible to configure).

Backtesting and optimization were performed on real ticks with a history quality of 99.9%. The Expert Advisor has successfully passed stress testing.

The Expert Advisor implements an algorithm for collecting statistics and displaying statistics on the dashboard.

Real monitoring: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/809719

Attention! The Expert Advisor is only for ‚Äúhedging‚ÄĚ accounts.

Version for Meta Trader 4: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/14599

Read More...

Attention! The Expert Advisor is only for ‚Äúhedging‚ÄĚ accounts.

Attention! The Expert Advisor is only for ‚Äúhedging‚ÄĚ accounts.

Version for Meta Trader 4: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/14599

Working currency pair / timeframe: EURUSD M30.

  • Does not use Martingale.
  • Does not use Ilan.
  • Does not use Arbitration.
  • Does not use a Grid.
  • Does not use Other risky strategies.
  • Always applies stop loss to protect capital.
  • It is based on the original author‚Äôs algorithm.
  • Works with different brokers.
  • It can work with a small deposit.
  • Only pending orders.
  • It can work with fixed lot and MM.
  • Does not open orders with a high spread. (it is possible to configure).

  • 5-digit quotes.
  • The maximum spread is from 0-20 points.
  • The minimum deposit is$100.
  • Be sure to use a VPS with minimal network latency to the broker‚Äôs server.
  • ECN broker with low commission and spread.
  • Leverage of 1:100 or more is recommended.

  • Order Type ‚ÄĒ trading directions.
  • Magic ‚ÄĒ¬†The magic number for the orders.
  • Order comment ‚ÄĒ¬†Comments on the order.
  • Slippage ‚ÄĒ¬†Acceptable slippage before the order is triggered.
  • Use custom slippage-set to true ‚Äď the order will be closed if the slippage is more than custom slippage.
  • custom slippage ‚ÄĒ¬†Slippage to close the order.
  • Max Spread ‚ÄĒ¬†Maximum allowable spread before triggering a pending order.
  • disable trade if spread high ‚ÄĒ¬†Disable trading for a certain time (from 5 minutes to 24 hours) if the average spread exceeds Max Spread.
  • Use_Risk_MM ‚ÄĒ¬†If set to true, the lot size increases as the account balance increases.(Risk management).
  • Percentage_Risk ‚ÄĒ¬†Increasing the lot size based on the balance sheet (risk management in %).
  • Lot ‚ÄĒ¬†The lot is constant ( if use_risk_mm is false).
  • Take_Profit ‚ÄĒ¬†Take profit in points.
  • Stop_Loss ‚ÄĒ¬†Stop loss in points.
  • Trailing Stop ‚ÄĒ¬†Trailing stop points when the position is in profit. (-1 = off, 0 =¬†Stop_Loss¬†).
  • Trailing Step ‚ÄĒ¬†Step trailing points when the position is in profit.
  • breakdown past weeks ‚ÄĒ¬†If true, we use the breakdown of previous weeks.
  • Adaptive Trailing¬†Stop:
    • Risk_Protection_on_slippages ‚ÄĒ¬†If set to true, the Expert Advisor uses a system for closing positions in case of slippage.
    • Adaptive_Trailing_to_slippages ‚ÄĒ¬†If true ‚Äď Adaptive trailing stop.
    • Change_correction_coefficient ‚ÄĒ¬†The sensitivity coefficient of the trailing.
    • Adaptive_by_Time ‚ÄĒ¬†The algorithm of adaptive trailing at the time.
    • Time_Scale ‚ÄĒ¬†The time range for the analysis of price.
  • Risk_Protection_on_slippages ‚ÄĒ¬†If set to true, the Expert Advisor uses a system for closing positions in case of slippage.
  • Adaptive_Trailing_to_slippages ‚ÄĒ¬†If true ‚Äď Adaptive trailing stop.
  • Change_correction_coefficient ‚ÄĒ¬†The sensitivity coefficient of the trailing.
  • Adaptive_by_Time ‚ÄĒ¬†The algorithm of adaptive trailing at the time.
  • Time_Scale ‚ÄĒ¬†The time range for the analysis of price.

Trading within a week:

  • Monday ‚ÄĒ¬†If true, we trade on Monday.
  • Tuesday ‚ÄĒ¬†If true, we trade on Tuesday.
  • Wednesday ‚ÄĒ¬†If true, we trade on Wednesday.
  • Thursday ‚ÄĒ¬†If true, we trade on Thursday.
  • Friday ‚ÄĒ¬†If true, we trade on Friday.

Trading by time within the day:

  • Use time ‚ÄĒ If set to true, trading is timed.
  • gmt_mode ‚ÄĒ Mode for determining the offset of the broker‚Äôs server time relative to GMT. (0 ‚Äď unused).
  • Every_Day_Start ‚ÄĒ¬†Start time (hh: mm).
  • Every_Day_End ‚ÄĒ¬†End time (hh: mm).

Shutdown time on Friday:

  • Use time ‚ÄĒ¬†If set to true, trading is timed.
  • gmt_mode ‚ÄĒ Mode for determining the offset of the broker‚Äôs server time relative to GMT. (0 ‚Äď unused).
  • Disable_in_Friday ‚ÄĒ¬†Closing time on Friday (hh: mm).

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

27 April 2019

23 December 2020

3.21

Pair

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

TimeFrame

Trading strategy

Trading functions

Trading strategy

Trading functions

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
AANACN January 19, 2021 8:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Clear communication with developer Ruslan Pishun. He promptly answered my questions. This EA has excellent backtesting. I’ve been running the Demo account with VPS for three weeks and it has been showing good profitability, with good capital protection. When I switch to the real account, I will update my comment again. But for now, certainly 5 stars.

Ryan Luke Dansie January 19, 2021 8:13 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

My back testing shows really good results and shows that profit was sustained after the product release date. Also has a live signal which shows sustained profits over a long time period. In my experience 95% of EA’s fail after the first few months so this one looks like a hidden gem and good value. It seems to have had especially good performance over the last few months when a lot of other EA’s have degraded over the same period. Looking forward to seeing my live results. Update: support is very good too. I reported a problem after setting it up on my VPS and the dev remotely connected to my computer straight away, did a lot of investigation and figured out the reason (it was a problem with my leverage and lot size and not a problem with the EA) ——- update after a month of live trades. Very happy with the ea performance. So far have had roughly equal amount of winning trades/losing trades but the average win has been more than double the average loss so it’s very good so far

gool.9 January 19, 2021 8:10 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

good results

Sebzh January 19, 2021 8:07 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Pour le moment je mets 5/5 pour l’aide concernant la mise en place du robot, pour les r√©sultats on verra dans quelques semaines, les backtests sont excellents (20 et 15M plus encore). il faut donc plut√īt un compte Razor que Standard, j’√©diterai mon avis avec le temps. ūüôā edit: pas top pour le moment. je lui laisse 2 semaines pour faire ses preuves. edit: 400‚ā¨en 1 mois, je recharge, razon 30% risk, PF 2.3, pas de stress.
edit: grosse différence entre backtest et réel, le spread certainement.

Rocco Mangini January 19, 2021 8:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

bad ea test in real account tree months average 1win 3loss

akun tikus22 January 19, 2021 8:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

me too just try with a new cent account. lest see the ea performance. i will update again after 1 month…..

JustAsier January 19, 2021 7:58 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very bad, big difference from testr to real thing.

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo