Search

Address & Contact

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Bollinger Bands Width indicator - eliminating the shortcomings of BB

Bollinger Bands Width indicator - eliminating the shortcomings of BB

May 26, 2021

Bollinger Bands or Bollinger Bands (BB) are a network sign that has a significant dis

Features of ElonMusk EA

Website: elonmuskea.com
Support: Forum
Currency pairs: 6 Majors + 20 Cross
TimeFrame: Any
Platform: Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5

widget

Elon Musk EA is a completely automated cross-platform buying and selling robotic. Just one commerce at a time. No “rebuild algorithms (martingale)” or different harmful methods. The lot measurement of the following order is all the time the identical based on the Risk settings, no matter the results of the earlier one. The algorithm makes use of digital TP and SL in addition to actual TP and SL seen to the dealer. A sensible cash administration system which permits it to work even on a $10 account. A buying and selling technique that doesn’t require a number of margin, because of which it could possibly work efficiently on buying and selling accounts with low leverage.
Algorithm can solely be examined in actual time. The historical past check perform is disabled. Actual-time assessments take extra time however present dependable outcomes that may be trusted, in contrast to assessments from the strategy tester. A lot consideration was paid to the outcomes of direct testing so customers don’t want to fret about the necessity to optimize the algorithm.

It supports 26 currency pairs. Depending on the version. Optimum version supports 6 currency pairs, Pro version supports 26 currency pairs.

The main features of the robot placed on the website https://elonmuskea.com/ are as follows:

  • 26 pairs for trade
  • Complete risk control
  • Сommunity of traders
  • Free Full test availible

Expected Profit

Expected profit when using standard settings is about 20-25% per month, when trading on account with leverage 1:500. The author also offers aggressive settings, which allows to increase profit of the trading robot, but also the risks increase.

Security of funds in your trading account

Elon Musk Ea has a feature that allows you to disable trading if slippage or a specified execution speed is exceeded (very slow execution). This works automatically. Also in case the algorithm has incurred a loss queue it is deactivated. Thanks to this, there has never been a case where a client lost the entire deposit. The client can always independently limit the level of possible losses they are willing to incur. The algorithm is securely protected from unforeseen market situations, as well as possible manipulation by the broker.

Recommended pairs

EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, EUR/JPY, USD/CAD, AUD/USD, NZD/USD, AUD/JPY, AUD/NZD, AUD/CHF, AUD/CAD, CAD/CHF, CAD/JPY, CHF/JPY, EUR/AUD, EUR/CAD, EUR/CHF, EUR/GBP, EUR/JPY, GBP/AUD, GBP/CAD, GBP/CHF, GBP/JPY, NZD/JPY, NZD/CAD, NZD/CHF

You can use all 26 currency pairs at one time. But the author recommends excluding currency pairs with a spread above 2.5. This will increase the overall profitability of the strategy.

In order to use 26 currencies at any one time, you need a minimum of 1GB of free RAM on your VPS server.

Recommended brokers

The author provides a list of recommended brokers on his forum. The author also does not restrict clients in their choice of brokerage companies, only makes recommendations. No affiliate links were found on the author’s website which lead to brokers’ websites. This underlines that the developers are not interested in having the client work for a certain broker. It also proves that the author is interested in the fact that the clients earn using his algorithm.

Based on the review, the best brokers for Elon Musk Ea

  • Tickmill (Pro or VIp account)
  • Lmax
  • NDDFX (Dma account)
  • FBS (ecn account)
  • ThinkTrade
  • Hanko trade

Worst brokers for Elon Musk EA

  • Alpari
  • IcMarkets(Only if with MT5)
  • FTMO
  • OANDA

How download?

It’s very quick and takes no more than 1 minute. After requesting, you will receive a link to the archive. Please unzip the archive. In the archive you will see 2 folders. The Optimum version and the Professional version. In each of these versions will be 1 algorithm for mt4 and 1 algorithm for mt5.  More details about the differences in the versions can be found here.

👉 https://t.me/elonmuskeabot

Correctly set up robot will serve, after deep analysis of exchange rate changes, trading impulses with >70% accuracy. The strategy works in 2021, based on the specificity of the last year’s market. To get acquainted with the advisor there is a demo version, which allows you to check the work of the robot in practice. Having mastered the program and the principles of working at the Forex market, you can start trading the selected currency pairs.

 

Benefits of Elon Musk Expert Advisor

ElonMuskEa Review presents the main advantages of the software product:

  • uncomplicated, fast installation;
  • detailed documentation;
  • Anyone can start trading by trying the demo version;
  • advisor is compatible with MT4 and 5;
  • Possibility to operate with 1 currency pair, 26 at a time;
  • method in Review Elon Musk EA is simple, allows you to quickly start auto-trading.

Expert Advisor applied in practice, allows traders, experienced and beginners, to try out the platform with minimal investment. The algorithm allows you to trade around the clock without the participation of the trader.

Owner contact

  1. Support Forum
  2. Website
  3. Telegram

 

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

20 April 2021

20 April 2021

1.6

TimeFrame

TimeFrame

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
ban.s May 31, 2021 2:48 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I managed to achieve 76% woth Elon Musk Profi of profitable trades in the last 4 weeks. May 2021 proved to be a very good month for scalping with Elon Musk Ea.

Lance Carr May 19, 2021 4:49 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

Trade 24/5. The number of trades depends on the volatility. Some days there are no trades at all. I would like to get more trades. Otherwise, a good algorithm, but it is sensitive to the quality of execution at the broker. If the slippage is no more than 5 pips then you will have a profit, otherwise you will have a constant loss. I had to spend some time on finding the right broker.

Harold May 14, 2021 11:00 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

Cons:
A very large number of parameters. several different versions of the product. Lack of detailed documentation. Need to use a VPS server.
Pros:
Powerful algorithm. Friendly support. Good forum. Good results when trading. Low drawdown. Wide range of currency pairs. Easy installation.

Morris April 5, 2021 9:12 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

You think you install a robot and become rich? That’s what I thought too, until I ran into a scam from instaforex broker who voided my profits that I earned with EonMuskEa. Over $5,000.
I think the developer should warn of such consequences and possible actions by the broker.

Jerry King March 21, 2021 8:21 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I could not immediately find a better VPS to work with ElonMuskEa. The EA is very demanding on the quality of order execution. The cost of buying is high. On the one hand I agree why the price is so high – on the other hand, if the price was lower, I’m sure jared would be able to find more customers.

Vaughn March 3, 2021 6:08 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

Ask the developer questions on the support forum, a very active community of clients – this will allow you to achieve the best results. The guys on the forum helped me with settings and choosing a broker. I am currently working with Tickmill UK. The results are very good.

Edward February 27, 2021 2:29 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

This is the first time I have decided to leave a review for Elon Musk EA. Work with trusted brokers, not fraudulent brokers and you will always have cash in your pockets!

Randall February 15, 2021 9:34 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I have been using the algorithm for exactly a year now and decided to write a review.
Over the last year, there have been incredible events, pandemics and crises in the market. But the algorithm has been in profit all the time, which is amazing.
At the moment, I am sticking to conservative settings and only work with 2 brokers. The result makes me very happy.

Jerry January 24, 2021 6:33 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

The algorithm works well on MT4, but not as fast as I would like it to be for scalping. MT5 is way faster! I would like to see the algorithm adapted to MT5. Right now this trading platform controls the market, the future is only for it!!! That would be cool1

Theodore Lucas December 24, 2020 2:01 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I used to work with optimum mt4 version, after 3 months I bought professional, because I was always looking for a normal broker for this platform and did not have enough currency pairs and trading accounts. I feel more comfortable with this version.

Salvador December 13, 2020 7:52 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

The most profitable Forex Robot on the market.
1. Works on EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, USDCAD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, EURGBP and several others!
2. Takes advantage of massive volume changes to make huge profits for you! 3. Trades over 10 times per day.

baybeejayee November 1, 2020 9:52 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

Build a fortune.
1. Awesome performance. The EA is capable of generating up to 10% profit per month (or 120% return per year) with low risk because the leverage is adjusted on each trade basing on the account balance.
2. Easy to use. You can start with $100, $1000 or even more, it doesn’t matter because this EA works very well for any account size and takes a few minutes to install it on your account.

Keith October 21, 2020 4:04 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I got tired of the constant losses in the market and bought this algorithm. I haven’t had a chance to evaluate it yet, I will update my review later

Andre October 14, 2020 7:21 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

Elon Musk EA is the most reliable software I recommend to any trader, regardless of their level of experience. It has been professionally tested and executed by Forex Analytics Group Ltd, an independent third party testing company, which confirms that the software works.

Roland September 19, 2020 2:53 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I have noticed that the amount of SL in real trading is slightly higher than in demo trading. Do you want to profit with Elon Musk Ea? Use a VPS server.

Profit Hunt August 24, 2020 1:15 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I do not get the declared 70% profit, on average I get 30-40%.
For such a cost could be better

Anthony McKenzie August 19, 2020 1:56 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

Expert Advisor with such a strategy has many advantages, no need to sit at home and watch what positions it opens. Very convenient.

Mhorni August 10, 2020 7:43 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I worked with different trading experts who cost several times more, but no one gave me such complete information about them. Also I am very happy with the technical support. definitely it is a big plus if there is feedback!))

Bobby August 1, 2020 6:59 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

Cool project, very interesting idea with Elon) User support forum, a great place where I was able to find new friends for my interests

Albert July 17, 2020 7:05 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

In two months I got back the cost of the advisor, I haven’t seen that kind of performance from advisors these days in a long time

Stanley Brown June 12, 2020 9:04 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I am very grateful to the author and technical support of this EA. As a professional programmer, I understand how much time and effort was put into this project.

Jones May 21, 2020 6:03 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

there are a few comments about the technical support and the work of the advisor:
1) when I really need help, I wait about 1 hour for an answer.
2) the monthly profit for all the time I’ve been working has never reached 74% as stated on the website. My results have never exceeded 30%.
How do I deal with this?

Jaime Robinson May 17, 2020 7:02 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

A well-designed software product. High accuracy

James May 14, 2020 2:04 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

It is very hard to get results when you have SL, I have tried many brokers. But I understand that an EA cannot go against broker machinations.

Adam Harvey April 24, 2020 2:59 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

Tested the demo at different brokers, the result is great. Now I will continue, but already on real accounts.

Saunders April 7, 2020 2:00 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

The algorithm is very competently designed, it has everything you need for comfortable trading. If you want to run more than 5 trading accounts simultaneously on one server, then you need a powerful VPS server, without it there will be no success.

John Gutierrez March 24, 2020 1:59 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I rarely write reviews, both negative and positive, but now I want to express my gratitude to the author of the project, it is a very great job for a little money.
P.S. If I sold this algorithm, my prices would start at 5000$. Good luck and profit!

Charle Barber March 15, 2020 11:58 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I started with the recommended initial deposit of $100. Just to check it out. I made a profit of $43 in a month of running the advisor. I want to borrow $10,000 and put it into my account so it would be a nice monthly income and a chance to pay off the house earlier.

Roxven February 28, 2020 2:43 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I ran into a problem, I need to change my license key, but they can’t do it for me.

hty007 February 9, 2020 5:50 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I bought this Expert Advisor in the development stage when 1.0 was the first version. Over the past 1.5 years the Expert Advisor has been upgraded to version 1.6 and many features have been added, it has the ability to test demo version, improved its performance and ability to work with more brokers.

Oceane.Huon January 31, 2020 1:55 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

I had to take the time to choose a broker. In general, I am satisfied, the technical support competently answered all my questions and what parameters can be changed independently. So that I could adapt to the market.

Greg Lee January 27, 2020 5:59 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

Constantly loses connection advisor and server, technical support all the time says that I am to blame.
I do not like the constant failures.

mackousko January 4, 2020 2:31 am
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

One of the best EA on the market for scalping, and day trading.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X