Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

EURUSD DECODER EA is a fully automated mid-term, medium-risk expert advisor. Adaptive price pattern analysis is used to identify potential trade entries and exit. The EA does not use any unfair money management practices like grid and martingale. Each position includes a stop loss and all open positions are monitored by an advanced loss control algorithm, which decides when to close profit and when to accept loss.

Before you buy all of my product please be aware of the risks involved: 1) Please understand that future is always subject to uncertainty. 2) Sometimes conflict in market can cause the balance curve to enter consolidated zone but in long run we’ll make profit consistently.

 

 

 

EURUSD DECODER SIGNAL SERVICE: https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/872393  

 

  • Each trade protected by stop-loss.
  • Implemented loss control algorithm.
  • Won‚Äôt use grid,hedge or martingale.
  • High spread protection.
  • Time and day filters.
  • Flexible settings.
Read More...
  • Fixed Lot Size ‚ÄstInput Fixed Lot Size.
  • Auto MM Lot Size ‚Äst¬†Input True/False for Auto-Money Management.
  • Allowed Spread ‚ÄstInput Maximum Allowed spread
  • Magic_No. ‚Äst¬†Input Unique magic number
  • Time and day filters ‚ÄstInput required days and time to trade.
  • Minimum recommended deposit is $100.
  • Main symbol: EURUSD Timeframes H1.
  • To get best trading results use VPS.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

11 July 2020

18 November 2020

1.50

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

TimeFrame

Trading functions

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Ryan Luke Dansie February 11, 2021 2:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Not a clue how its planning to carry out long lasting with a actual account, nevertheless it warrants one 5 celebrity evaluation only for the initial four weeks of outcomes once the EA post day, and also the existing price. Rear examination result are good so far the four weeks after release is regular with earlier back testing. I really hope it persists and may up-date the review later —– up-date right after a four weeks of are living use. 5 transactions up to now and 4 of these have been victors and all sorts of the is the winner were larger than the damage. Growing my lot dimensions now<span id=\

fobe ebof February 11, 2021 2:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Backtesting is incredibly encouraging. One of the better I actually have ever evaluated. Put it on a actual profile by using a VPS server. At the beginning it created a 2.79 euro earnings over a .04 placement. 2nd industry this week it located .08 and setting up a -75 euro los at the moment. It has not cancelled the industry yet. Quit reduction is way to a long way away. Some adjustments on end reduction and trailing end damage could be fantastic down the road. It is really not an unsatisfactory EA just determine the chance with trading men and women! I am going to help keep you placed in the future arriving.\n\n We have seen an update. SL is far more practical. It is creating income steadily in a small amount. A minumum of one industry a weakened over a 100 euro accounts. The EA even bails out on it’s personal whenever it is not going to go the proper way. Looks appealing.<span id=\

Horst Karl Walter Wendt February 11, 2021 2:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I really bought the robot and evaluated it substantially. To date almost everything seems great. On a true account I surely could make modest revenue right after a 7 days. Enables see how it is on. Firstly, a lot of thanks to the creator. Price-functionality proportion is actually excellent.<span id=\

Markus Feldinger February 11, 2021 2:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This can be my worst carrying out EA. Don’t purchase it unless you wish to free your money. It relies on a rather primitve algorithm formula that wagers on bounces in ongoing styles, but has no exit technique in any way, in case the inflatable bounce happens to be a craze reversal. A simple trend indicator (ATR based as an example) would stay away from this losse, but this EA does: nothing. The Stop Damage is ridiculously high (1oo pips!!!) …. so risk to incentive rate is very awful. 69 USD is low-cost, but you get everything you pay money for. I needed to change it away after several high losses.<span id=\

Valter Oliveira February 11, 2021 2:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The EA features a very good rate of success. But particular interest must be paid on the stop decrease, which inside the regular settings is large (and is currently not adaptable).<span id=\

junkiebeez February 11, 2021 2:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Evaluated on Technique tester and final result look really good. Bought it, and attempted on my Reside Profile. Acquired 3 profitable trades thus far. All good. Will keep an eye on and evaluation again later on. Allow see in one month time.<span id=\

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X