Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Position copier into get MetaTrader 4 ( To replicate to your MetaTrader 4 terminal). Copies trades, positions, and orders from any accounts, including accounts started with an investment password.

one of your best deal copyers COPYLOT MT4MT4, MT5For a variant of the MT4 TRADES MT4 ( or MT4MT5 MT5MT5 for the COPYLOT MT5 version) for now.

Copy machine for the MetaTrader 5 terminal (MT5 MT5, MT4→MT5)Copylot Client MT5

Copy machine for the MetaTrader 5 terminal (MT5 MT5, MT4→MT5)Copylot Client MT5

  • Use as a synchronizer of your trades on additional accounts , trading on one account – COPYLOT will copy your trades to other terminals.
  • High speed of operation.
  • hard error handling.
  • Powerful set of functionality. 
  • Partial closure only between MT4 and MT4
  • Copy from multiple terminals to one;`
  • Copy from one terminal to several other terminals;
  • Copy from a closed account opened with an investment password;
  • Copy from DEMO account to real account and Vice versa;
  • Copy from any different brokers to any different brokers;
Read More...
  • CopyLot Client (Slave) – expert Advisor to install on the account where you want to copy positions and orders. 
  • Install this expert Advisor in the terminal where you want to copy trades, positions, and orders.
  • As a pathRead, specify any name of the text label, for example, “COPY“. It must match the PathWrite master terminal (for a bundle of two terminals).
  • By default, our program will copy all positions and orders from one account to another!
  • Open the terminal where the trades will be copied and install COPYLOT CLIENT on one chart
  • Open the terminal from where you will copy and install COPYLOT Master MT4 on one chart

To copy positions, you need to install COPYLOT Master MT4 on the first account (from where you will copy) or COPYLOT Master MT5 (for Free)

COPYLOT – Full instructions and description

Demo Copylot Client MT4

The EA must be set to 1 chart! Our expert Advisor copies all positions and orders from Your account!

To copy positions, you need to install COPYLOT Master MT4 on the first account (from where you will copy) or COPYLOT Master MT5 (for Free)

COPYLOT – Full instructions and description

The EA must be set to 1 chart! Our expert Advisor copies all positions and orders from Your account!

      • Dear friends and users of our expert advisors, add your ratings in the sectionReviews
      • All updates to our Forex software are free of charge
    • Dear friends and users of our expert advisors, add your ratings in the sectionReviews
    • All updates to our Forex software are free of charge
  • Dear friends and users of our expert advisors, add your ratings in the sectionReviews
  • All updates to our Forex software are free of charge
  • Dear friends and users of our expert advisors, add your ratings in the sectionReviews
  • All updates to our Forex software are free of charge

Attention: to duplicate positions on Your account, you can download our duplicator / duplicator of transactions Exp4 Duplicator MT4 or Exp5 Duplicator MT5

Attention! The copier does not work on VPS from MetaQuotes!

Attention: The copier does not copy over the Internet! Copy between terminals on the same computer!

Attention! Partial closure works only between MT4 terminals!

Attention: to duplicate positions on Your account, you can download our duplicator / duplicator of transactions Exp4 Duplicator MT4 or Exp5 Duplicator MT5

Attention! The copier does not work on VPS from MetaQuotes!

Attention: The copier does not copy over the Internet! Copy between terminals on the same computer!

Attention! Partial closure works only between MT4 terminals!

  • ChangingNamesSymbols – Parameter for replacing character names for the master and client;
  • LotRiskFromMaster-Copying lots relative to the risk on the master. Autolot!
  • Lot – lot to open. If 0, opens trades for the current master lot. Otherwise, specify the lot that will be used when copying transactions.
  • KoefLot – if 0, then disabled. If there is a coefficient, then positions are set with a coefficient on the client terminal.
  • TakeProfitCopy/StopLossCopy-copy take profit / stop loss from the master account.
  • ReverseCopy – reverse trades (take and stop are also reversed).
  • ProfitCopyOnly-copy only profitable positions with onlyprofitpips profitpoints .
  • LossCopyOnly-copy only losing positions with OnlyLossPips points of loss.
  • NewTradeONLY-copy only new trades.
  • TP_adjust / SL_adjust is the addition (if the sign is “-“, then decrease) of the specified number of points for TakeProfit / Stoploss.
  • My_STOPLOSS / My_TAKEPROFIT-ability to set your stop loss / take profit on trades from the current opening price.
  • VirtualStopLossTakeProfit
  • …..

#Copy copier copy trades copy trade copier fast copy kopir

my other products:   

DescriptionMetaTrader 4MetaTrader 5
Trading panel in 1 click from the chart and keyboardVIRTUALTRADEPAD MT4VIRTUALTRADEPAD MT5
Professional automatic scalper, Smart robotTICKSNIPER MT4TICKSNIPER MT5
Universal expert Advisor based on custom indicatorsXCUSTOMEA MT4XCUSTOMEA MT5
Universal expert Advisor based on standard indicatorsThe X MT4The X MT5

All my programs on mql5.com

All my programs on mql5.com

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

01 October 2014

29 September 2020

20.929

Trading strategy

Trading functions

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Thang Pham December 26, 2020 3:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The ea works very well for me ! I like the function TPWCM_TralPosWhenCloseMaster very much, It is different from anything else on the market.

Yuan Zhao Ng December 26, 2020 3:25 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the rating

Xu Tang December 26, 2020 3:22 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A good EA to assist manual trades , I had some problems running with my broker , the author helped me to solve it efficiently , thank you !

Javier Angel Labandeira Garcia December 26, 2020 3:19 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I rented it and check copyimg from one MT5-Master to 3 MT4-client lives, and from 1 MT5 master to 2 MT4 demos.
Installation is not difficult and it works perfectly.
I don´t see lesser performance in the VPS and orders are copied quickly.
Had some doubts and the author helped me at once.
Lastly, I have made a review and is difficult to find a local copier between MT5-MT4, and more at reasonable price.
I think 5 starts is correct.

savagerus December 26, 2020 3:16 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Reliable and convenient copier. The best I’ve ever used.

Sergey Demin December 26, 2020 3:13 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought this product. I made cross-copies from several accounts to other accounts. It was so simple. And effective. Very satisfied. The author clearly makes his products with love and maximum literacy.
Thank You, Vladislav!

Piotr Sigurski December 26, 2020 3:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have bought many EAs but this is the best one. It works perfectly, it has safety mechanisms to ensure trades are being copied. The author is very helpful, you will not go wrong buying from this seller.

Kurt- December 26, 2020 3:07 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought this copier for a long time, now I bought a new version through the market. The old one worked perfectly, a lot of functions, but the new one became even faster and other functions were added that I need. It works perfectly without copying errors. Before that, I tried to use other copiers, not one was not satisfied even with the quality of copying transactions. This copier is an excellent copy quality, everything in it is almost there, and at the price for such a product, it is quite cheap.

RamilS79 December 26, 2020 3:03 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent deal copyer, clear functionality, excellent support. The efficiency of solving issues is pleasantly surprising. Tested on the demo and on the real world. The results completely satisfy us. Many thanks to the developers!

Nshan Teknedzhyan December 26, 2020 3:00 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The copier is really very good, thanks to the author. Good luck with your work.

Vitaliy Kosonog December 26, 2020 2:57 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very fast, functional and accurate copier. Even scalpers ‘ deals are copied in time, the main thing is that the broker is smart and does not put a stick in the wheels 🙂 Paid for itself in a couple of days. I drove for a week on the demo, then hung up on the real and still hangs on the VPS server 24/7:) I Would like to add the following functionality (although it is so huge, but I want more and more )):
1)when closing a trade on the Source (I call the account from which I copy trades), breakeven would be set and trailing would be included from the moment of closing the trade!
2)breakeven and trailing for item 1 would be set up separately on the same principle as it is now for a simple breakeven and trailing.
It seems to be all:) thank You and success in further development!

MIKHAIL KLYUCHINSKY December 26, 2020 2:54 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The first purchase on the Market – Copylot, and so successful that I, as an engineer, come up with more and more new tasks for the copier. I am satisfied with everything, from the speed of execution to the real help of technical support, and everyone knows that it is a matter of strong nerves to “guide” a beginner and teach him how to use the tool. Thank you to the developers for the right copier!

Alexey Lushnikov December 26, 2020 2:51 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A good copier. flexible settings. copies all of the trades clearly. A lot of features and settings, while we struggle to find the best set to copy

Alex Kozhevnikov December 26, 2020 2:48 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

There is everything, a very flexible copier and what is not a little important is very fast. The benefit is palpable, the copier executes point to point, the slippage is reduced to a minimum. A special thank you for the post sales support.

Anh Nguyet Trang December 26, 2020 2:44 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

vielen Dank, Ihr Hilfe ist sehr zu schätzen!

Es Funktioniert mit Gold-jetzt wunderbar.

Sehr Empfehlenswert!

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X