Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

September 26, 2022

Technical indicators are divided into main and auxiliary. Auxiliary indicators are information

Why trading patterns don't work

Why trading patterns don't work

September 26, 2022

Pattern trading theory suggests that candlestick formations have a psychological basis. For exa

Rubricator 89: Cryptocurrency Developments (Part 1)

Rubricator 89: Cryptocurrency Developments (Part 1)

September 26, 2022

The crypto-currency world continues to develop actively, gradually ‚Äúfinding the golden mean‚ÄĚ

The indicator adds alarms to your ‚ÄúFibo Retracement‚ÄĚ and ‚ÄúFibo Expansion‚ÄĚ items on the graph. there‚Äôs also a convenient menu for simple and quick changes to the preferences of Fibonacci objects!

  • alarms to Fibonacci lines and extensions.
  • sound alerts, notifications to mobile devices and email.
  • Up to 20 Fibonacci levels.
  • A continuous sound alert every few seconds until it is disabled by the consumer on the graph.
  • just one audio album with a pop-up window.
  • save all user preferences even after changing the timeframe.
  • New user-friendly menu for easy change of Fibo settings.
  • Automatic placement of the chart on top of all others when alerts appear.
  • Fully customizable, including the required values and colors of the Fibonacci levels.
  • Automatically hiding the menu.

If the price touches any of the Fibonacci level:

  • The level will start flashing.
  • If the chart was located behind other charts and remained invisible, it is automatically placed on top of the others.
  • An audio alert starts playing, in case you are not currently at the computer.
  • Notifications are sent to your mobile device and email.
  • The description of the Fibonacci level is changed to ‚ÄúWas Hit ‚Äú(broken), so that you no longer receive alerts on it.
  • When you click on the chart, the sound notification is disabled.
Read More...
  • Level 1 to Level 20: The buttons are Fibonacci levels default
  • Color 1 ‚Äď Color 6: Colors available in the panel
  • Bring the chart to the top: When the Fibonacci level is broken, the chart will automatically move on top of all other charts.
  • Continually sound alert: When the Fibonacci level is broken, the level will continue to flash and attract attention until the user clicks on the chart with the mouse button.
  • Continually sound alert speed: The speed of a constant audio alert.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

11 November 2014

03 June 2020

4.6

Trading functions

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
memos December 28, 2020 1:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

finally. .
It was so beautiful. .

KhoaLoc December 28, 2020 1:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The indicator like I anticipated. I perform multicurrency forex. The alert noise is continuously but I cannot understand which currency it alert for. I must check sheet . I wish if Alert can pop up to let me understand. And I will turn off the noise is option

Viking59 December 28, 2020 1:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi.
I trade mainly on Fibo.
This Turkey is only beautiful.
I have been using it for more than six months.
You can safely bet on any TF –

and don’t always stick it in the track.

When the level stems, it will begin pinging!!!

985398 December 28, 2020 1:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The Fibo Alert is great – exactly what I was searching for. Initial problems were corrected promptly together with the update.

roman_z87 December 28, 2020 1:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I don’t understand who writes positive reviews , the indicator is absolutely useless. I exchange exclusively on Fibonacci, this indicator on no account leads to the simplification of work. It’s a shame only the money spent on the buy.

Osman Malli December 28, 2020 1:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the rating

Loading…