Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

What is a cryptocurrency airdrop

What is a cryptocurrency airdrop

June 22, 2022

Each developer of a cryptocurrency platform is interested in attracting investors. Most of the

How to properly prepare high-quality quotes before testing

How to properly prepare high-quality quotes before testing

June 21, 2022

The quality of quotes is the basis for effective testing of the tester/manual strategy. And alt

Visual Strategy Builder - expert advisors for MT4 without code knowledge

Visual Strategy Builder - expert advisors for MT4 without code knowledge

June 20, 2022

The main advantage of MT4 in comparison with other platforms is the ability to add custom indica

The indicator adds alarms to your ‚ÄúFibo Retracement‚ÄĚ and ‚ÄúFibo Expansion‚ÄĚ items on the graph. there‚Äôs also a convenient menu for simple and quick changes to the preferences of Fibonacci objects!

  • alarms to Fibonacci lines and extensions.
  • sound alerts, notifications to mobile devices and email.
  • Up to 20 Fibonacci levels.
  • A continuous sound alert every few seconds until it is disabled by the consumer on the graph.
  • just one audio album with a pop-up window.
  • save all user preferences even after changing the timeframe.
  • New user-friendly menu for easy change of Fibo settings.
  • Automatic placement of the chart on top of all others when alerts appear.
  • Fully customizable, including the required values and colors of the Fibonacci levels.
  • Automatically hiding the menu.

If the price touches any of the Fibonacci level:

  • The level will start flashing.
  • If the chart was located behind other charts and remained invisible, it is automatically placed on top of the others.
  • An audio alert starts playing, in case you are not currently at the computer.
  • Notifications are sent to your mobile device and email.
  • The description of the Fibonacci level is changed to ‚ÄúWas Hit ‚Äú(broken), so that you no longer receive alerts on it.
  • When you click on the chart, the sound notification is disabled.
Read More...
  • Level 1 to Level 20: The buttons are Fibonacci levels default
  • Color 1 ‚Äď Color 6: Colors available in the panel
  • Bring the chart to the top: When the Fibonacci level is broken, the chart will automatically move on top of all other charts.
  • Continually sound alert: When the Fibonacci level is broken, the level will continue to flash and attract attention until the user clicks on the chart with the mouse button.
  • Continually sound alert speed: The speed of a constant audio alert.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

11 November 2014

03 June 2020

4.6

Trading functions

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
memos December 28, 2020 1:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

finally. .
It was so beautiful. .

KhoaLoc December 28, 2020 1:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The indicator like I anticipated. I perform multicurrency forex. The alert noise is continuously but I cannot understand which currency it alert for. I must check sheet . I wish if Alert can pop up to let me understand. And I will turn off the noise is option

Viking59 December 28, 2020 1:28 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi.
I trade mainly on Fibo.
This Turkey is only beautiful.
I have been using it for more than six months.
You can safely bet on any TF –

and don’t always stick it in the track.

When the level stems, it will begin pinging!!!

985398 December 28, 2020 1:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The Fibo Alert is great – exactly what I was searching for. Initial problems were corrected promptly together with the update.

roman_z87 December 28, 2020 1:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I don’t understand who writes positive reviews , the indicator is absolutely useless. I exchange exclusively on Fibonacci, this indicator on no account leads to the simplification of work. It’s a shame only the money spent on the buy.

Osman Malli December 28, 2020 1:27 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the rating

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me