Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

What is a cryptocurrency airdrop

What is a cryptocurrency airdrop

June 22, 2022

Each developer of a cryptocurrency platform is interested in attracting investors. Most of the

How to properly prepare high-quality quotes before testing

How to properly prepare high-quality quotes before testing

June 21, 2022

The quality of quotes is the basis for effective testing of the tester/manual strategy. And alt

Visual Strategy Builder - expert advisors for MT4 without code knowledge

Visual Strategy Builder - expert advisors for MT4 without code knowledge

June 20, 2022

The main advantage of MT4 in comparison with other platforms is the ability to add custom indica

With the assistance of the FNG Specialist Consultant, you will certainly have the ability to create techniques that ideal match you as well as your trading design. The majority of our techniques do not utilize the martingale feature, however there is constantly an alternative if this is your recommended approach.

Filter Indicators: Envelopes, BEAR/Bull, Relocating Typical, Williams Percent Array as well as ATR

Information filter ‚Äď close professions prior to the information as well as quit trading prior to the information

Tracking quit

Extra Martingale

Surprise TP/SL from the broker

Circulation Filter

Dynamic great deal dimensions

Produce individual trading techniques that function accurately as well as will certainly bring earnings. If you recognize exactly how optimization functions as well as agree to invest a little time, it’s simple to develop your very own individual technique utilizing FNG Consultant. This Specialist Consultant is not advised for investors that do not understand exactly how to utilize the MT5 optimization function.

The marketplace is continuously transforming, so we develop our techniques based upon historic information for the last 2-4 years as well as will certainly supply all our collection apply for your usage. Please maximize the collection of apply for your broker prior to utilizing. You must maximize the signal change, the moment framework of the indication as well as TP/SL for your broker. Our individual collection data are enhanced utilizing a period of 1 min. We have a number of demo package data readily available in the remarks area.
When you acquire our Specialist Consultant, you are not just acquiring a Professional Consultant, however additionally acquiring our existing as well as future collection data. As even more core metrics are included, we will certainly supply as several established data as feasible. After the acquisition, please send us a message as well as we will certainly send you a web link to the remainder of the package data.

This task is a lasting task as well as we will certainly be including brand-new attributes as well as mounting data frequently. You can obtain some established data in the remarks area

Exactly how to utilize FNG Specialist Consultant:

Utilizing this Specialist Consultant is quite uncomplicated. You choose among the major signal indications in the ‚Äúsignal indication‚ÄĚ area. Each indication has its very own input information under the indication heading. After that you can pick which filter indications to utilize by allowing or disabling them separately. Each indication has its very own input information: duration, change as well as turnaround (plus their common input information). ‚ÄúDuration‚ÄĚ is the duration utilized by the indication. The ‚Äúchange‚ÄĚ indication is the change from the first signal to the positioning. The reverse signal needs no description; it alters the signal from the picked indication.

Exactly how do we maximize our techniques:

Normally, when we maximize techniques from square one, we begin by picking the major as well as filtering system indications. After that we pick just how much historic information to utilize, we such as from 2 to 3 years. Next off, we maximize the indication duration as well as signal changes. From these outcomes, we pick our ideal choice and after that maximize TP/SL, tracking if allowed, as well as martingale range if allowed. We check this by maximizing particular indication setups for the indications utilized. The last input we maximize is the great deal dimension.

If you choose to utilize our collection data, you simply require to attempt to maximize the signal change, the indication timespan as well as the recommended danger of the great deal.

MOUNT DATA IN THE REMARKS AREA

PLEASE EXAMINATION PRIOR TO GETTING!!

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

17 November 2021

3.3

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Miguel Jimenez Cordero May 11, 2022 5:28 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great job. I m impressed.

Ahmed SarńĪkaya May 11, 2022 5:28 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good working.

kevrm61 May 11, 2022 5:28 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very very very good ea, thanks to the author, i think the only thing now would be great to have separate buy and sell trades, in other words buy true/false sell true/false… worth 6 stars if it had them but gave it 5 thanks again

GOEXPERT May 11, 2022 5:27 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

EDIT: Developer upraded the EA with something I asked for in less the 24h, great EA great developer!

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me