Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

Live Monitoring,

Telegram community channel, Link on my bio

Read more about the EA and EA manual

Read about the panel components

Live Monitoring,

Telegram community channel, Link on my bio

Read more about the EA and EA manual

Read about the panel components


Ziwox Fundamental trader is a trading assistant that helps financial markets traders reach smart decisions informed by the latest fundamental data, market trend, sentiment, economic news, and forecast.

Ziwox Fundamental trader is a trading assistant that helps financial markets traders reach smart decisions informed by the latest fundamental data, market trend, sentiment, economic news, and forecast.

This EA use online source to catch all the necessary information like fundamental bias of currencies, sentiment of retail traders, Bank and institute forecast and other data to make a good decision. (Read more)

This EA use online source to catch all the necessary information like fundamental bias of currencies, sentiment of retail traders, Bank and institute forecast and other data to make a good decision. (Read more)

Read More...

Briefly, It’s an Integrated forex data source, that helps Manual traders to make better decision.

Briefly, It’s an Integrated forex data source, that helps Manual traders to make better decision.

Alongside this, It’s a firs FULL fundamental robot trading in this market, with 3 auto trading strategy that use fundamental data to Automatically trade on pairs, base on Currency Bias and technical data.

Alongside this, It’s a firs FULL fundamental robot trading in this market, with 3 auto trading strategy that use fundamental data to Automatically trade on pairs, base on Currency Bias and technical data.

All the necessary information you need for a trade, is gathered here

Ziwox Terminal functions as a terminal consisting of different synergistic components. Each component individually acts as a trading aid indicator or explanatory market report that helps inform decision making.

These component provide an outlook but together, the synergy of all components makes an integrated decision-aid system output that helps traders improve the quality of their ultimate buy, sell, or wait decisions, and thus improve their trading results.

Institutions, hedge funds, and banks hold large amount of market liquidity and they can drive the market and establish trend. They are the most common holders of the market liquidity and know the retail traders’ positions and liquidity map. with using all these component and staying in the direction of the smart money traders, is the key to success and this EA would be the best assistance to trade according the market direction.

Traders can find an opportunity that comes through ready-to-use analysis of each terminal components such as technical indicators, fundamental indicators, economic calendar, retails traders sentiment, and non-commercial (Large Speculators) traders’ behavior as CFTC’s COT reports.

What you have with this EA:

  • Currency Fundamental Bias
  • 10 Major pairs Forecast By Experts traders (Banks, institute, Hedge)
  • Real Time Trader Sentiment (World retail traders) (How many traders are long or short in a pair)
  • COT report (Commitment of trader ‚Äď Nun Commercial traders net position report)
  • Global REAL Yield data
  • Economic calendar
  • Market Sentiment, Risk-On or Risk-Off
  • Session time panel with market Volatility indicator
  • Your Profit/Loss monitoring panel (Trade summery)
  • Trend¬†Indicator to show you market trend
We are in DISCOUNT ‚Äď 480$ For this great tools. Next price is 880$

For who trade manually, like hedge founders, and institute or banks traders:

Trade with your technical and OUR fundamental data makes your trade Accuracy more than ever.

You can trade manually with fundamental data, COT data, market sentiment and your Technical analysis or your can trust EA to trade Automatically with our Swing trading strategy

 3 Auto trading strategy base on Fundamental bias

  • Trade with Fundamental Bias Technical Trend (Recommended strategy)
  • Trade with Fundamental Bias Support/Resistance Level
  • Trade with Real retails traders Sentiment

  • GRATE Manual trading¬†panel for trade manually
  • Money management system to Automatically set your Position Lot
  • News filter to Stop taking position in High Impact event time
  • Trail function, Automatically Break-Even set
  • Auto Close Function with variable profit
  • Pivot points, sensitive market level
  • Smart Martingale¬†Recovery function for your loss positions

Recommendations:

     Minimum Balance 500$ with 1:500 leverage

    Use ECN account or narrow spread and Five decimal places broker if you trade on scalp mode

    Recommended symbol for auto trading mode: EURUSD, GBPCHF,USDJPY,NZDUSD,CADJPY,NZDJPY

    Please Note this EA is an Online fundamental data catcher and NEED this data to trade and WEB request not work in Strategy Tester.

    Also We change Currency fundamental bias with Daily trend in Back-test and Strategy tester So back testing this EA is not the real result.

    • Set Files
    • Manual

    Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

    11 July 2021

    1.2

    To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

    Reviews

    Leave a Review

    Price
    Profit
    Drawndown
    Support
    Safety
    Publishing ...
    Your rating has been successfully sent
    Please fill out all fields
    Captcha check failed
    Wendi Zheng November 11, 2021 2:31 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I just started to use it, I feel good at the moment, and I have made some profits so far.

    Bogdan Foitos November 11, 2021 2:31 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Good product ! Very useful !

    holuck November 11, 2021 2:30 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    i am a ziwox fans which always watch their telegram channel, they come up with ideas that put fundamental real data in auto trading and compose this ea, as a fans of ziwox i must support it. i will add more review in the future about the performance of this ea.

    atg50 November 11, 2021 2:30 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    This is an exciting app I am a trader and I manage a lot of people’s accounts. With this EA, I have all the information that I need for trade on fx It makes your win rate deal more than old

    Loading…

    Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
    Free yourself from all of that with our software
    • Accurate Signals
    • Strategy 2022
    • Full Risk control
    • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
    • Any broker
    • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

    widget
    Download Free
    All results from Live and Demo accounts
    close-link

    Profitable Trading Robot 2022

    widget
    Free download in Telegram bot
    You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
    close-link
    Click Me