Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Akira means smart in Japanese.

Akira means smart in Japanese.

Join our public telegram group where we share new set files.

ūüéÉ Halloween promo price: $39¬†¬†ūüéÉ ORIGINAL PRICE: $99

Join our public telegram group where we share new set files.

ūüéÉ Halloween promo price: $39¬†¬†ūüéÉ ORIGINAL PRICE: $99

Fx Akira is a robot that mainly follows the big trend by scanning multiple timeframes at once to enter a trade. It uses our trend strength percentage meter to determine the accuracy of the signal. 

Turn off ‚ÄúShow Panel‚ÄĚ in the EA parameters for much faster backtesting.

What you should expect from Fx Akira?

‚úĒ¬†Each order is protected with Take Profit

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

29 July 2021

12.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Franky November 16, 2021 6:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

today, I subscribed and run, hope it’s the best EA! Mohamed, are there any notice (setting) to run this Akira?

Schatzi5427 November 16, 2021 6:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Akira is very powerful EA, very precise and as mentioned doesn’t trade often. Mohamed is the most helpful guy responding to every request.

Adrian Tu November 16, 2021 6:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Newly published and bought it right away, simply because of the trustworthy and responsible author Mo. Support him and looking forward for the results. Cheers.

Agus Darma Kusuma November 16, 2021 6:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Hey, Trader!... Need a profitable strategy for market analysis?

Increase your trading efficiency with innovative Expert Advisor
  • ‚Äč26 tools for analysis. Currencies, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Metals.
  • Working 24/5
  • Complete risk control C
  • ommunity of traders
  • Free full demo version available for download in 1 minute¬†

widget
Boost Your Trading Now
close-link
Click Me