Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

ūüĖ§¬†BLACK FRIDAY ENDING TONIGHT AT 00:00 ‚Äď>¬†PROMO PRICE: $39¬† ūüĖ§¬† Next price: $99

‚ě°¬†LIVE SIGNAL HERE¬†

‚ě°¬†LIVE SIGNAL HERE¬†

XAUUSD ‚Äď>¬†VIDEO PERFORMANCE ‚Äď TO WATCH¬†

GBPCAD ‚Äď> VIDEO PERFORMANCE ‚Äď TO WATCH

XAUUSD ‚Äď>¬†VIDEO PERFORMANCE ‚Äď TO WATCH¬†

GBPCAD ‚Äď> VIDEO PERFORMANCE ‚Äď TO WATCH

Fx Katana runs on the Katana indicator. It’s a fast scalper EA that follows the current trend of the market. The main strength of Katana is trading gold (XAUUSD).

If you’re using a 3 digits broker, please change the distance to 2000 in your EA parameters!

Recommendation

Please use a different magic number on each pair in order to avoid any order issues. Also, please put a max spread limit number to avoid entering trades during high spread sessions. 

TO ACTIVATE NEWS FILTER SYSTEM: 

Go to¬†Tools¬†‚Äď>¬†Options¬†‚Äď> Check ‚ÄúAllow Web Requests for listed URL‚ÄĚ ‚Äď> Add the following link:¬†¬†‚Äď> click¬†Ok.¬†

If it doesn’t work, it means that you can’t copy paste. You need to write the link by yourself and then click Ok. 

ūüí°If you want to visually look at all the entries of Fx Katana, you can get the indicator here. This is not obligatory for the EA to work.¬†

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

31 October 2021

3.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Demfx November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Awesome Ea. With a very smart system, based in trend very precise and the developer give us a lot of support. He¬īs always ready to help and advice, plus he create different setfiles for all necessities. I highly recommend it!

Joseph Ong Sheng Cai - November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

ramonb67 November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I like it.

Livio Yves Chathuant November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

XraxMT4 November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have had the Fx Katana for a week. My total loss is now> $ 100. Plus the cost of the Fx Katana and the virtual server. The developer stated that half of the loss was because I was trading on a Friday! The next version will no longer work on Friday! And I shouldn’t have been trading GBPCAD. The robot is much better on XAUUSD. When buying, he wrote that GBPCAD was great. The second half of the loss came on Tuesday. On Monday I actually made a profit of 8.00. Katana has a faulty loss protection. The developer refers to the hedging that this robot uses, but no or too few opposing positions are opened. I don’t want to do any error analysis here now. The developer should do that himself. Beste Gr√ľ√üe, Xrax

donbatti - Clas November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good EA so far. Very low DD ūüôā

Arief Gearly November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Dear Fx Katan I’ve purchased the product but it could’nt be installed 0n the terminal, Could you help to solve the problem? Thank you

CEFSA Org. November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

patrickdrew November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Update: LOVING IT!! I am now also running a high-risk account as well as a low risk account – both using Katana though different sets. Earning about USD 200 per day! Loving this EA!!!!

Only using for 2 weeks but already made great profits. EA performs well with a decent DD and steady profits. Thanks to Mo and also the great community that helps each other with the EA’s. ūüôā

Schatzi5427 November 30, 2021 1:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Katana is my favorite EA . Made over past 2 weeks about $50/day medium risk XAUUSD DD. Mo is very helpful. I fully recommend this EA

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me