Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

🖤 BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL PRICE: $39  🖤  

ORIGINAL PRICE: $149

➡ Join our public telegram group where we share new set files.

🖤 BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL PRICE: $39  🖤  

ORIGINAL PRICE: $149

➡ Join our public telegram group where we share new set files.

💡 I provide 2 different set files when you purchase Fx Kunai. Please contact me in private to get these set files.  💡

𝟭. 𝗙𝗫_𝗞𝗨𝗡𝗔𝗜_𝗩𝟭𝟴_𝗡𝗢𝗥𝗠𝗔𝗟_𝗥𝗜𝗦𝗞_𝗚𝗢𝗟𝗗_𝗠𝟭 (𝗠𝗼𝘀𝘁 𝗽𝗼𝗽𝘂𝗹𝗮𝗿)

✅ This set file is based on the popular Kunai indicator.

✅ It only trades GOLD (XAUUSD). 

✅ It has a smart hedge system from the V.18 update that controls/protects your account.

➡️ Attach it to XAUUSD on the M1 timeframe. It will trade gold.

🔷 Minimum balance: $750

🔷 Lot: 0.01

2. 𝗙𝗫_𝗞𝗨𝗡𝗔𝗜_𝗩𝟭𝟴_𝗠𝗘𝗗𝗜𝗨𝗠_𝗥𝗜𝗦𝗞_𝗙𝗢𝗥𝗘𝗫𝗣𝗔𝗜𝗥𝗦_𝗠𝟭

✅ This set file is based on the popular Kunai indicator. 

✅ It trades 7 pairs: EURUSD, GBPUSD,USDCAD,USDCHF,AUDUSD, NZDUSD

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

29 April 2021

18.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
maj3t327 November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’ve been with Kunai for a week in the GOLD (M5 and default settings) and the results are excellent at the moment. Mo has helped me a lot and is always ready to help. Also say that the Telegram group is fantastic. Five stars, you deserve it.

redmagic533 November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

你好,我已经私信你了,我想学习配置文件,我按照默认的参数回测,感觉并不是特别的好。希望能得到您的回复,祝好运~

Qoda Risman November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

thank you for the EA, it really works to generate profit consistently. I hope there will be a new version for EA FX Kunai

sweetroll Hanunggara November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

using it at FTMO ,100% win rate on last 25 trades on gold!

Mr Christopher Michael Tonks November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

waltfont November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A good piece of software, missing Automatic lot size calculation based on % of account and no explanation about the “Ichimoku filters 1,2,3”. I understand that there is a telegram group, but a proper “manual” would be appreciated.

Vincent John Tan November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Been using Kunai for 2 months now and this is the best EA I have to trade gold! 🙂

Olga Castresana November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This review is still to be completed. I only use this EA for XAUUSD (GOLD). Understand then, that my review is about its performance is ONLY on that symbol. On v1.0-v2.0 the EA had issues when the trend changed abruptly. The lack of SL made it difficult to recover. On v2.0 the new panel made it really easy to understand the EAs performance. From v4.0 the EA has improved a lot since the new SL system drops the losses dramatically, therefore improving performance. I’m still running tests, I will complete this review once I have finished testing the EA. I recommend the EA, again, I have only used it on XAUUSD. It performs well, solid work, slow, steady, but great performance so far.

Livio Yves Chathuant November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Rich P November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

jery1234 November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is a masterpiece Ea ,simple yet very effective profitable and versatile. Author is very committed and helpful. Keep up the good work.

siddharthdas November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

great EA to trade Gold. the author is a great person, always ready to help. many new features added now to make it the best. giving satisfactory profit now, but i need to check it in long run. will update more review in future .but i believe it will definitely emerge as an excellent EA for long term use.

afners November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

the Best EA for Gold…

Agus Darma Kusuma November 30, 2021 2:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

darek1610 November 30, 2021 2:07 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

joantrillo November 30, 2021 2:07 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Perfect in xauusd m5 default and perfect in pairs H1 !

Iko Raditya Cahyudi November 30, 2021 2:07 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing

Aravind November 30, 2021 2:07 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Arif1980 November 30, 2021 2:07 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Dear Mohammad, I purchaed EA Kunai and I am really amezed with performance. you had devloped a great EA. Keep it up your good job where users are benifiting out of it. God bleess you. Regars / Arif

Felmer Magbanua Blanca November 30, 2021 2:07 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very profitable EA for all Seasons XAUUSD very satisfied with your EA..Im running it on live accounts.Good job guys!!! Keep it up

EllJay November 30, 2021 2:07 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

To our beloved Seller, I like to say FX KUNAI is one of the best EA I’ve ever seen. Very soffisticated and most intelligent money making machine… Well done Mohamed Hassan, keep up the good work. God bless you

Andreas Andrianto November 30, 2021 2:07 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me