Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

‚ě°¬†Join our¬†Telegram Channel¬†where we discuss the EA results and share new set files!¬†

‚ě°¬†LIVE¬†ACCOUNT SIGNAL

NEW PRICE: $69! 8 BUYERS LEFT AND PRICE INCREASES TO $129! 

‚ě°¬†Join our¬†Telegram Channel¬†where we discuss the EA results and share new set files!¬†

‚ě°¬†LIVE¬†ACCOUNT SIGNAL

NEW PRICE: $69! 8 BUYERS LEFT AND PRICE INCREASES TO $129! 

ūü§ĖFx Kunai is a robot that has the indicator Kunai built in. The EA follows short trends simultaneously. It‚Äôs a very fast scalper that is very active with trades. So far, it has 1400 trades with only 6 weeks of trading in the live account.¬†

Timeframe: M5

Recommended Pairs: USDCHF, GBPUSD, EURUSD, USDCAD

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

29 April 2021

25 May 2021

4.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Qoda Risman June 12, 2021 1:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Join our Telegram Network where we talk about the EA results and share new established data LIVE ACCOUNT SIGNAL NEW PRICE 69 8 PURCHASERS LEFT As Well As PRICE BOOSTS TO 129 Fx Kunai is a robot that has the indicator Kunai built in The EA follows brief fads all at once It s an extremely quick scalper that is really active with trades Until now it has 1400 trades with just 6 weeks of trading in the live account Timeframe M5 Recommended Pairs USDCHF GBPUSD EURUSD USDCAD NZDUSD Recommended Metals XAUUSD XAGUSD Advised Setups Default settings Advised Great deal Use 0 01 whole lot for 2-3

jery1234 June 12, 2021 1:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Join our Telegram Channel where we talk about the EA results and also share brand-new set data LIVE ACCOUNT SIGNAL BRAND-NEW PRICE 69 8 CUSTOMERS LEFT As Well As PRICE BOOSTS TO 129 Fx Kunai is a robotic that has the indication Kunai built in The EA follows brief patterns simultaneously It s a very fast scalper that is very active with professions So far it has 1400 professions with just 6 weeks of trading in the live account Duration M5 Recommended Pairs USDCHF GBPUSD EURUSD USDCAD NZDUSD Recommended Metals XAUUSD XAGUSD Advised Setups Default setups Recommended Whole lot Usage 0 01 whole lot for 2-3

Felmer Magbanua Blanca June 12, 2021 1:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Join our Telegram Channel where we discuss the EA results as well as share new set documents LIVE ACCOUNT SIGNAL NEW COST 69 8 BUYERS LEFT AND VALUE INCREASES TO 129 Fx Kunai is a robotic that has the sign Kunai integrated in The EA adheres to brief patterns concurrently It s a really quick scalper that is very active with trades Until now it has 1400 trades with only 6 weeks of trading in the live account Timeframe M5 Recommended Pairs USDCHF GBPUSD EURUSD USDCAD NZDUSD Advised Metals XAUUSD XAGUSD Advised Settings Default setups Suggested Lot Use 0 01 great deal for 2-3

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X