Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

FX Power is your first real time power meter using a real-time histogram.

It analyzes your dynamics and strength of major currencies to determine high-probability trades.

If you want to learn how to spot the right trading chances for constant gains and success,

we strongly recommend that you learn the fundamentals of our SIMPLE TRADING SYSTEM – > > click here to benefit

Analytical functions

  • Real-time marketplace strength of most major currencies
  • Identical calculation results for all brokers and on all charts
  • 100% reliability of real-time calculations -> does n’t redraw
  • Ability to pick a timeframe from the drop-down list

Graphical features

  • Ability to run multiple copies on the same chart
  • Ability to drag FX Power across the visible area
  • Real-time calculation histogram
  • Suitable for high-resolution display (QHD, UHD and 4K)

Main features

  • Automatic configuration of the terminal
  • Optimized for tablets and touch screen
  • Email alerts, in the form of messages and mobile notifications
  • Available buffers for expert Advisor requests
Read More...

Run FX Power with different timeframes to record the calculation results.

Use the FX Power buttons to display the desired currency lines.

Compare the results of short-term and long-term analyses to determine effective combinations.

A. the intersection of the histograms of the currency

  • Buy if EUR crosses USD up
  • Sell if EUR crosses USD down

B. Confirming patterns of different timeframes

  • Run two copies of FX Power, for example, for 1 hour and for 8 hours
  • Buy EURUSD if EUR is stronger/higher than USD on both periods
  • Sell EURUSD if EUR is weaker/lower than USD on both periods

B. Trading on correlations of individual currencies

  • Buy if EUR and CHF are stronger/higher than USD
  • Sell if EUR and CHF are weaker/lower than USD

Basic settings

  • FX Power period -> select a timeframe for analysis from the drop-down list

Display and histogram

  • Hide FX Power display? -> if true, FX Power is not displayed (recommended for iCustom expert Advisor requests)
  • Currency line colors – > adjust the colors of the FX power histogram lines
  • Hide activity marker -> set to true to hide white rectangles in FX power compact display mode
  • Display warning if missing data -> set this to false to disable all warnings about data

Notification and notification settings

  • Enable cross alert -> true-receive notifications if two lines of currency forces intersect with each other
  • Enable strength alert -> true to obtain a notification if the currency rises above the limit value
  • Alert if currencies rise above -> limit value for force notifications
  • Enable weakness alert -> true-get notifications if currencies fall below the limit value
  • Alert if currencies drop below -> limit value for weakness notifications
  • Rise alert active – > true-inform about the increase in the ratio (deltas) of two currencies
  • Alert if delta rises above -> limit the value for triggering an alert about an increase in the ratio
  • Drop alert active – > inform about a decrease in the ratio (deltas) of two currencies
  • Alert if delta drops below -> limit the value for triggering an alert about a decrease in the ratio

General notification settings

  • Display pop-up messages -> true-receive pop-up notifications
  • Send e-mails -> true-receive email notifications
  • Send mobile notifications -> true-receive mobile notifications
  • Play an alert sound -> true-receive sound notifications
  • Default alert sound -> select notification sound

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

04 May 2016

07 July 2020

3.88

TimeFrame

Trading functions

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Fxpro Trader Technical December 28, 2020 2:42 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Among the ideal indicator by way at 2016, great support, prompt reply, recommended to all. Thank you for your great effort for making this wonderful indicator. Will return for more. Cheers

Wantanakorn December 28, 2020 2:42 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A really useful index to keep track of which money is weak or strong. Definitely must buy.

fabbry72 December 28, 2020 2:42 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Few words: outstanding indicator!
Good idea option interval. . .for me this is exactly what makes difference from other currency strength/power indicators.
I use it in various manner as clarified by Daniel it signifies also is a really flexible tool, suitable for a variety of usages strategies.
Congratulations to Daniel

IvanAAAFX1 December 28, 2020 2:41 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very well, after version 1.4, it seems to me that the product is really complete and Simple to Use

Trader Juan December 28, 2020 2:41 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Daniel is very professional and true to his words. I bought 3 of his product. Im a cost action dealer and his works are great, Its fairly true and he uses algorithm in his merchandise. Make me lessen all my functions in trading and his indicators are quality. I hope he keeps advancing all of his functions. He appears very passionate in their own trading and works. Well I expect you become more better so that you could help more traders. And don’t forget that this words of knowledge Daniel.

“To give real service you must add something that Cannot be bought or measured with money, and That’s sincerity and integrity.” – Don Alden Adams, President Watch Tower Bible and Tract Society of Pennsylvania

Qingshan Li December 28, 2020 2:41 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Thank you Daniel for this great index!! Much appreciated!

zentrader2016 December 28, 2020 2:41 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is one of the best indicators I’ve found and used together with the FX Trend that is amazing as well as the lighthouse. All 3 together are powerful and designed really well. Daniel is really a great help in answering my queries. I am renting 5 of his products currently for a 1 month test and will be buying them after my 30 days. Very affordable indicators for the superb quality.

Sandra Rosas Perez December 28, 2020 2:41 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent indicator, very helpful. The service is wonderful.

rainwalker123 December 28, 2020 2:40 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

For the first time I utilized FX power and has to state, the best indicator I have see so far in the whole internet. Once I run the programm, I was instantly in the profit, since you can see in seconds the way the market moves.

svirgo December 28, 2020 2:40 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Highly recommended indicator. I’ve seen nothing like it in my previous 12 decades of trading
It shows you where the activity is and also the energy behind it. – FX Power, rightly named.
Things would have been so much simpler if I had this indicator many moons past.
Thanks Daniel – this really is a game changer – certainly for me.

Preeda Boonkhun December 28, 2020 2:40 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent indicator.

A must have.

Fallet Willy December 28, 2020 2:40 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Top:-RRB-
continuez comme ça!

Marius Lazar December 28, 2020 2:40 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’ve successfully utilized Daniel’s products Powerplay, Lighthouse and Analyzer Professional for over a year now so there was no chance I would miss to use his brand new indicators. In my view, Fx Power and Fx Trend are the next level of professional trading applications – they offer you a crystal clear picture of the current market, they are a pleasure to use, nicely designed, affordable and also the most important-profitable. Very important also is Daniel’s unmatched customer relations. Honesty,integrity and efficacy are the words which come to my mind for any interaction I had with him. A big Thank you for all your work!

Theo December 28, 2020 2:40 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Definetely a must have, there is excellent signal, the devotion of Daniel for is service is OUTSTANDING. Go a mind 27/09/2016. This tool after weeks of using it, made my life so much simpler, all daniel tool are amazing I recomended have the suite for have an understanding of his trading thought, but that one the accuracy of it take the cake for me, wich allow your trading style aswell to be more precise.

fishlake December 28, 2020 2:39 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Absolutely Awesome,

I’ve purchased the Full Suite of Daniels Indicators and Now I’m over the moon with the results. Daniel’s service is ideal. He responds almost instantly even on Sunday’s and provides exactly the support that I wanted. Unlike a lot of developers it is clear from Daniels approach that he is a fervent trader himself that makes all the difference as he will definitely enjoy our frustrations and issues and this is obviously reflected in his professionalism and understanding.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X