Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Join our public telegram group where we share new set files.

🤖  MY OTHER ROBOTS 🤖

🤖  MY OTHER ROBOTS 🤖

Please use the default settings! FOR THE TRADING TIME, IT MUST BE GMT 3 TIMEZONE. If you’re not sure, contact me in private so I can make sure you have the right time terminal timezone. 

FX SHURIKEN X is a very sophisticated robot that mainly works on the mean reversion strategy. The main idea behind this strategy is that mean reversion will try and predict that the price will revert back to the average level after extreme events. In other words, it’s used to understand the volatility of the market by placing the best entries based on the average price. 

Recommended timeframe: M5.

Recommended pairs: EURUSD, GBPCAD

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

11 April 2021

7.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Kasper Hytonen November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Best free EA so far that i have tested and awesome devs 🙂 -Danny

gianarhi November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great trading – almost no negative trades. And this is a demo – how does the paid one trade then? Just super!

Mohd Zikri November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It is nice. im really like it.

CipAlberto November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hello, wich timezone should i use? my broker is at GMT time (i am from italy 1 hour) ty

Iko Raditya Cahyudi November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

🧑‍💻🧑‍💻🧑‍💻🧑‍💻🧑‍💻

عجائب الكون November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

تحت التجربة ان شاء الله جيد

julioneves63 November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Until now had 100% of trades with profit but been only a couple days but its really nice. Mohamed is a great guy and very honest. He is always trying to improve his robots and he gives great attention to people in his telegram, collects opinions, works to add things, tries to help in problem, etc. This robot should not be free as I think it has great potential. Great work! For newcomers to the community or robots, just remember that risk management and greed control are extremely important or else any account can go bust. Test well before placing live and try to follow recommendation of developers not to enter in dangerous territory. 5 or 6 stars to developer – great guy, support, helping out, effort, etc. 4 to 5 star to EA – its free and it seems good until now…

totmania November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

How are Fx Shuriken X(Free) and cats Fx Shuriken XX EA(75$) ?

Thony Chandra - November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Everything awesome.. but Iam not a profesional trader.. can you help me with SL setting? Can i make fixed SL in pips?? Iam not good in math to calculate the ATR hahahaha.. btw 100 Trade all profit.. good job…god bless you..

Antonio Carvalho Maciel Neto November 17, 2021 3:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

CEFSA Org. November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This review is still under development. I am trying different sets and symbols with the EA. So far, great results, very promising EA. I will update soon after more tests on demo and live.

Peng Fei Kang November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

更新以后怎么设置还是默认

NewAgeDrip November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Ilman Guns November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

First of all, this is the 1st EAs ive been try. Using for almost a month with demo. Now using it on live account, wait, 2 live accounts. Lol. The EAs is profitable to be honest, Have Fixed SL or ATR SL (choose to fit you best). Almost 150 trades in 2 weeks (im using sessions, not times, DWOYR. Lol). Have fixed TP and Trailing TP. ETC. Its already perfect for free EAs, cant complain (its shouldnt be free). Gonna wait for the manual, that team said are gonna publish soon. Thanks Mr Mo. You know we Love you. Hahaha

voodka.vr November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is the best EA I have found and I am very happy with the results it works! Keep up the passion for the developer. Hopefully, I can have a paid version of EA soon.

nurgul8461 November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

怎么用 给我教一下 微信 apple39999

stefaun beete November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing!!!

Sascha Kruse November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good EA. Version 7 = 5 Stars. Good Profit in Backtesting.

ahmed18 sam November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

leigh perks November 17, 2021 3:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

dude wtf. I’m using aaafx demo 5 min… hasn’t lost yet 10 trades in !? what did you do?

one day later, over 100 trades and 100 wins?

going to try on real account at 0.02 lots commission $0.20 plus gain)

Heycke2014 November 17, 2021 3:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi Mohamed. Great job with this EA. I have a few questions for you….is therea way I can get in contact with you. Thanks in advance!!

Abdul AkhiminIslam November 17, 2021 3:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I installed but when i press open nothing happened, please fix 🙁

Felmer Magbanua Blanca November 17, 2021 3:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Im searching for the best EA in MQL5 and finally got one. Must buy!!! Grab one now before its too late!

Im testing this EA in a week EA Traded so well with perfect entry and exits. low drawdown with fast gains and recovery. Now im on and confident to engage in live trades.

All The Author’s hardworks paid off

The Strategy is totally different does not martingale. Each and every execution is based on strategy signal.

To the Author and the Team, Many many Thanks for sharing your very good EA.

The support is Enourmous ,very open and proactive! I cannot say for more. but KEEP up the Good works guys! This EA Rocks!

Wichai Chomvijit November 17, 2021 3:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good EA

patrickdrew November 17, 2021 3:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

So… this EA works very well! There is a highly engaged Telegram group exchanging techniques. Basic set up is default settings. You can consider changing time period to all day… which is what I am currenly running. So far entry points are extremely good – low DD and profitable.

100% profitable trades with very low DD! Bloody AMAZING!! 🙂

I will review in weeks with more experience.

Jetlag November 17, 2021 3:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi, shuriken x is avery profitabel ea for me, thank you! You make a good job 🙂. But one thing I have… Maybe if Shuriken x gets an update, could you give the ea a function to set/limit the number of orders? Like kunai or kuro do. Today I came into a little dangerous situation, when market falls and Shuriken buy and buy and buy. So I had to cut manually and let him sleep😴.It would be cool when it has a setting to limit buy/sell orders, because this ea is really charming 😊.Best regards!

tahabaloch November 17, 2021 3:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

a really promising ea. been testing on demo for a few days so far so good.. the developer has done great

manhhungfin November 17, 2021 3:18 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is a great free EA, I run this for several days, all trades are win. P/s: I’m using Exness broker, trading timezone of trading server is GMT 0, trading VPS is GMT 7. Which parameter is used to set timezone? in my case, what value should be set for the parameter? Thanks again for the great free EA.

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Hey, Trader!... Need a profitable strategy for market analysis?

Increase your trading efficiency with innovative Expert Advisor
  • ​26 tools for analysis. Currencies, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Metals.
  • Working 24/5
  • Complete risk control C
  • ommunity of traders
  • Free full demo version available for download in 1 minute 

widget
Boost Your Trading Now
close-link
Click Me