Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

-PRE BLACK FRIDAY SALES !!!

Welcome.

After lots of requests i managed to create the brother of Gold Stallion.

If you have bought ANY of my Products then you are ELIGIBLE TO JOIN the Private group !!!

    • TELEGRAM group: send me message to add you to our community PRIVATE GROUP(unfortunately there are a lot of scammers to public ones‚Ķ)

    ‚Ė† HOW TO TEST:

    All my neural network EAs use enormous amount of conditions,therefore the test in ticks is very slow.

    You can use control points testing method for faster execution.The results though may differ from ticks.Use this option in visualization in order to see how the EA operates.

    ‚Ė† ABOUT THE EA and its FUNCTIONS:

    BE SURE THAT YOU HAVE DOWNLOADED history*** of the pair from 1M and 5M.

    ***tools/history center /FX /(the forex pair you want) /Double Click /(find timeframes and Download)

    • The EA uses¬† all Time Frames to find the best entry.
    • After that ,an intelligent algorithm starts to manage the trade by producing three more same lot sized AND continues by increasing them IF YOU WANT
    • Two different types of TP are used based on the number of trades and an intelligent overlapping system to reduce DD.
    Read More...

      ‚Ė† SEMI AUTO MODE : click the ON button.

      WITH THIS FUNCTION the user will DECIDE WHEN THE FIRST TRADE WILL BE OPENED by using the buy or sell buttons of the EA’s panel.

      AFTER the first trade,the EA WILL MANAGE THE REST !!!

      RECOMMENDATIONS:

      • 1200$ BALANCE or MORE.
      • ALL FX PAIRS . NOT GOLD
      • Works on ANY TF. ( 5M or 15M is recommended by me )
      • SECOND STRATEGY AT 8-7-6-5-4-3-2 (THE LOWER THE MORE TRADES) (i use 4-3-2 and 5 minutes chart)
      • Different magic numbers between charts.
        • SECOND STRATEGY AT 8-7-6-5-4-3-2 (THE LOWER THE MORE TRADES) (i use 4-3-2 and 5 minutes chart)
        • Different magic numbers between charts.
        • Different magic numbers between charts.
            • Leverage 500:1 or 400:1

              • Leverage 500:1 or 400:1

                ‚Ė† WHAT YOU MUST NOT DO IF YOU PURCHASE THE EA:

                1.Do not place other indicators in same chart.

                2.Do not tile the windows.

                INPUTS:

                • LotsInit:The lot size if we choose to open the trade from trading panel.
                • LotsAdd:How much we want to increase the value of the init lot by using the and ‚Äď buttons.

                • Starting Lot:The Starting lot size of the auto mode.
                • Set to 1 for Flat lot:This is the Multiplier .If you do not want the EA to multilpy the size,please set it to 1.
                • Stop Loss:The stop loss.
                • Max Lot Martingale:The max lot size a position can reach.
                • Distance in pips between trades:The minimum distance between the trades,AFTER THE FOURTH TRADE.
                • One strategy min profit in money:The minimum profit in money count for the 1st strategy.
                • Both Strategies min:The min profit in money count when the EA uses both of its strategies.
                • TP in pips for ONLY first position open:TP in pips only for the first position.
                • Hard TP for difficult Periods in pips:This option is used only if the EA can not close positions with other TP strategies and uses Bollinger bands to close them IF the TP in pips is met.
                • TP in pips for ONLY first position open:TP in pips only for the first position.
                • Hard TP for difficult Periods in pips:This option is used only if the EA can not close positions with other TP strategies and uses Bollinger bands to close them IF the TP in pips is met.
                  • Max Sells:The max sells.
                  • Max Buys:The max buys.
                  • Overlap AFTER X trades(The first four do not count):After how many positions (after the first 4) you want the EA to enable the overlap system.
                  • SECOND STRATEGY needs value 8 to 2 to work:A second strategy added for more trades.SET VALUE TO 8-7-6-5-4-3-2 for enable it!
                      THE LOWER, THE MORE TRADES IT WILL PRODUCE and also the riskier.
                    • Aggressiveness of SECOND strategy with values 3 to 1.(1 is the most aggressive)

                     

                    GENERAL ACCOUNT SET UPs.

                    Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

                    14 May 2021

                    1.5

                    To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

                    Reviews

                    Leave a Review

                    Price
                    Profit
                    Drawndown
                    Support
                    Safety
                    Publishing ...
                    Your rating has been successfully sent
                    Please fill out all fields
                    Captcha check failed
                    Grant Maxwell Anstey November 16, 2021 6:42 am
                    Price
                    Location
                    Staff
                    Services
                    Food

                    Im using the same setfile settings as Antonis Signal and Like all his other EAs ive bought, this is just as good if not better then Gold stallion. Dont risk more then you are willing to lose and you will make a lot of consistent money from This EA. Thanks Antonis you’ve excelled again

                    Mojtaba Golshan November 16, 2021 6:42 am
                    Price
                    Location
                    Staff
                    Services
                    Food

                    I’m impressed by the responsiveness support. You are great Antonis

                    John Lim November 16, 2021 6:42 am
                    Price
                    Location
                    Staff
                    Services
                    Food

                    Been using this for a while now, like always. Loving your creation. There’s never regret in getting Antonis’ artwork.

                    Dimos Samoilis November 16, 2021 6:42 am
                    Price
                    Location
                    Staff
                    Services
                    Food

                    I did not make any test as I do always before decide to buy an EA or indicator. I trust Antonis’ work and I am sure he did again a great job. I put 5 stars in advance but I will return back in a few days to confirm that he deserves the 5 stars. PS. The “old brother ” Gold Stallion keeps doing a great job in my account. Thanks, Antonis

                    Theodose November 16, 2021 6:42 am
                    Price
                    Location
                    Staff
                    Services
                    Food

                    EA that works wonderfully. Follow the settings well and you get a great EA. This is my favorite with the big brother “Gold Stallion”. EA has owned among the very large number of excellent EA from Antonis.

                    juancarl5 November 16, 2021 6:42 am
                    Price
                    Location
                    Staff
                    Services
                    Food

                    Both EA, gold stallion and fx stallion are masterpieces. I am impressed with the accuracy of the signals. Excellent job

                    Paulina Andrea Madariaga Figueroa November 16, 2021 6:42 am
                    Price
                    Location
                    Staff
                    Services
                    Food

                    How not to buy Antonis’ work?, How not to buy Gold Stallion’s brother?

                    Mihail Yanakiev November 16, 2021 6:42 am
                    Price
                    Location
                    Staff
                    Services
                    Food

                    I bought this expert FX STALLION and received second expert UNSTOPPABLE gift. After I let them work, I realized that the settings MULTIPLIER and TAKE PROFIT do not work properly !!! I said this to the author many times in order to correct the errors in the code, but the author constantly denies any errors !!! I told him to try these settings himself, he refused. So my opinion is that he doesn’t understand what he’s doing and I wouldn’t buy more experts from him because if he can’t program such basic things as, I can’t believe other things.

                    Loading…

                    Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
                    Free yourself from all of that with our software
                    • Accurate Signals
                    • Strategy 2022
                    • Full Risk control
                    • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
                    • Any broker
                    • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

                    widget
                    Download Free
                    All results from Live and Demo accounts
                    close-link

                    Hey, Trader!... Need a profitable strategy for market analysis?

                    Increase your trading efficiency with innovative Expert Advisor
                    • ‚Äč26 tools for analysis. Currencies, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Metals.
                    • Working 24/5
                    • Complete risk control C
                    • ommunity of traders
                    • Free full demo version available for download in 1 minute¬†

                    widget
                    Boost Your Trading Now
                    close-link
                    Click Me