Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You want to become a constantly profitable 5-star forex trader? ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

1. Read the basic description of our easy trading platform 

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

02 March 2020

21 December 2020

2.26

Trading strategy

Trading functions

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Andres Meza December 29, 2020 6:11 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The last piece of Daniel’s tools. This truly is a game changer. I can’t be more satisfied with this product. Rent pays itself.

Jack Hudson December 29, 2020 6:10 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It is difficult for me to say anything new about this tool combined with Daniels others who hasn’t already been said here. His world class service, updates, and the trading room he hosts where you’ve got people from newbies to veterans using them in 1 capacity or another from the Forex environment I have ever been a part of is unparralled.

Ever thought about why your commerce plan tells you to enter a trade with all conditions met (market timing, volatility etc) and it just sits there moving sideways or comes against you hard while other times they take off like off like a rocket? Get FX Volume, invest time learning how to use it (and the other tools) and you will have the answer. The losses and stress alone it conserves are more than worth the lease.

Dy5topia December 29, 2020 6:10 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

No foolish promises and craps like most are on this particular place.
By Daniel as normal only 5 star quality tools – support – communicating.
Good job mate!

Grace-FX December 29, 2020 6:10 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic tool. Highly recommended.

jseesahai3 December 29, 2020 6:09 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Got this today and I have to state the information it provides is invaluable. I’ve been on the lookout for something similar to this for a while now. Even thought about renting a Bloomberg terminal at one point. This gives me a broker view and as it states… today we could follow the smart money. This will enhance my long-term trading.

Stanislav Shtiliyanov December 29, 2020 6:09 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Everything is exceptional, as always quality, FX volume and FX power together, market is kids game.

Janya1958 December 29, 2020 6:09 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Awesome and really helpful!

Bonifasius Widi Aryanto December 29, 2020 6:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

2 thumbs up !!! You still the best!!!

bjoern2811 December 29, 2020 6:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Together with the other tools from Daniel, it is easy to master the transaction.
FXVolume is a fantastic product that helps me.
The rental costs had more than paid off using the very first usage.
As always, the service is unprecedented.

Thanks for this great product:)

theori December 29, 2020 6:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A great index which works exceptionally well with another Stein Investments tools.

Well done Daniel!

Hanxyork December 29, 2020 6:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Thank you Daniel for developing and placing in the marketplace these cutting edge gear. Each of these tools have a motive and they are extremely helpful, if you understand how to use them (it is actually easy to understand to use these ) and apply basic trading tools you will observe the positive change on your own trades. Daniel have revealed his devotion and his world class customer servicehe always supply you with the support needed if you have any query or if you have any issue.
Thank you very much Daniel!

sofrito December 29, 2020 6:07 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Daniel un un verdadero profesional, no es un”vendedor de humo”, tiene un buen producto para vender y se merece estas 5 estrellas sin ninguna duda.

Daniel is a true professional, he’s not a”smoke seller”, he has a good product to sell and he deserves these 5 stars without any doubt.

Nitin Suvarna December 29, 2020 6:07 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just pick any of Daniels tools they’re only amazing and each trader should have it. FXpower, lighthouse, Fx fad, Fx quantity are simply awesome…

Eduardo Zuloaga December 29, 2020 6:07 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

If you want to find full benefit of this tool, you need to purchase all them: FX Power, FX Trend, FX Lighthouse and lease FX Volume. However, is not for newbies, you need some Forex Trading knowledge and of course you need to research and learn how to correctly utilize this tools. Additionally you will find a fantastic plus with the Telegram Group to get full support and share trading ideas. In my honest opinion and after 3 years leaping from 1 sign into another and spending tens of thousands on worthless EAs, I eventually discovered an eye opener to be confident to trade manually.

cvdestyfx December 29, 2020 6:07 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very useful info!

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X