Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Bollinger Bands Width indicator - eliminating the shortcomings of BB

Bollinger Bands Width indicator - eliminating the shortcomings of BB

May 26, 2021

Bollinger Bands or Bollinger Bands (BB) are a network sign that has a significant dis

G-Ca$H IC Breaker  (Source and Breaker Order Block Indicator)

The ultimate indicator for ICT traders and traders of any Trend following strategy.

Allows you to

View Current time frames Source order blocks and Breaker order Blocks
Alerts ‚Äď Pop up Email and Push notifications to mt4 phone app
New Breaker and Retest of breaker (Breaker is last step broken)
View source and breaker 1m timeframes through to Mn
Choose any combination of source and breaker to view on current timeframe  e.g view M15 and H4 on M15 chart
Show Current Breaker only
Show history Breakers ‚Äď Great for back testing

All order blocks and breakers fully customisable colours

So what are Order blocks and how to trade with the Indicator

For those who are new in this strategy I will try to make it as simple for you to understand.

Order Blocks are levels used by institutions for buying and selling in the market.

They show us a shift in market structure, trend continuation and trend reversal

Source order blocks- shown on chart as rectangle¬† (Continuation of trend until LSB ‚Äď Last step broken)

Breaker Blocks shift in market structure ‚Äď shown on chart as solid rectangle (LSB)¬† Trend Reversal.

But fortunately for you the G-Cash IC Breaker Draws the  Source Order Blocks and Breaker Blocks for you 

Attach indicator to your chart look left find the last solid breaker rectangle  Which represents the last LSB and follow the source order blocks in that direction until price reverses giving us a new structure  and gives a  opposite direction Breaker block (LSB)

Entries Wait for new Breaker and enter on retest of new breaker  in the direction of its colour

Stop loss below the low of that breaker

Take profit at the next structure ,support resistance . supply demand zone or next opposite direction breaker block .  Ideally we want to target  risk reward of at least  1:3

We can benefit from the ability of being able to view higher time frame breaker blocks (higher time frame directional bias ) in combination with lower time frame for entry E.G M15 time frame for entries viewing H4 and M15 order blocks combined for tighter entries and exits

Source order blocks and be used for adding to positions and trend continuation until LSB (last step broken)

The indicator also gives us the added benefit of alerting to when there is a breaker blocks or retest of existing breaker block to assist with entry and exit .

 

 

If you require any help with installation or how to use the indicator message us here or email [email protected]¬†

You can also join our Telegram Community here  https://t.me/gcashbreaker  if you have purchased please inform us in the group as we have a subscribed group we will add you to

there is also another short video i have made here https://youtu.be/uUAVj-3VTMM

We want to help you get the most out of the indicator and we like helping our customers .

Please also see our other product https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/58535?source=Unknown:https://www.mql5.com/en/market/my this is our other product and is very useful for traders of the market makers method.

https://youtu.be/SCyL1oeWFQA how to set up the indicator

 

Read More...

All order blocks and breakers fully customisable colours

So what are Order blocks and how to trade with the Indicator

For those who are new in this strategy I will try to make it as simple for you to understand.

Order Blocks are levels used by institutions for buying and selling in the market.

They show us a shift in market structure, trend continuation and trend reversal

Source order blocks- shown on chart as rectangle¬† (Continuation of trend until LSB ‚Äď Last step broken)

Breaker Blocks shift in market structure ‚Äď shown on chart as solid rectangle (LSB)¬† Trend Reversal.

But fortunately for you the G-Cash IC Breaker Draws the  Source Order Blocks and Breaker Blocks for you 

Attach indicator to your chart look left find the last solid breaker rectangle  Which represents the last LSB and follow the source order blocks in that direction until price reverses giving us a new structure  and gives a  opposite direction Breaker block (LSB)

Entries Wait for new Breaker and enter on retest of new breaker  in the direction of its colour

Stop loss below the low of that breaker

Take profit at the next structure ,support resistance . supply demand zone or next opposite direction breaker block .  Ideally we want to target  risk reward of at least  1:3

We can benefit from the ability of being able to view higher time frame breaker blocks (higher time frame directional bias ) in combination with lower time frame for entry E.G M15 time frame for entries viewing H4 and M15 order blocks combined for tighter entries and exits

Source order blocks and be used for adding to positions and trend continuation until LSB (last step broken)

The indicator also gives us the added benefit of alerting to when there is a breaker blocks or retest of existing breaker block to assist with entry and exit .

 

 

If you require any help with installation or how to use the indicator message us here or email [email protected]¬†

You can also join our Telegram Community here  https://t.me/gcashbreaker  if you have purchased please inform us in the group as we have a subscribed group we will add you to

there is also another short video i have made here https://youtu.be/uUAVj-3VTMM

We want to help you get the most out of the indicator and we like helping our customers .

Please also see our other product https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/58535?source=Unknown:https://www.mql5.com/en/market/my this is our other product and is very useful for traders of the market makers method.

https://youtu.be/SCyL1oeWFQA how to set up the indicator

 

 

 

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

07 January 2021

04 February 2021

4.2

Trading functions

TimeFrame

TimeFrame

TimeFrame

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
8601567 May 5, 2021 4:27 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I will use this once more. I am going to get started with a base of three actors as a result of false impression in between the supplier and me. He has been trustworthy about repairing the issues and that should be mentioned. I am going to make an effort to re-look at the signal as i am able to get it back in my charts.

man1980 May 5, 2021 4:27 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Like It

orangeedge May 5, 2021 4:27 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent signal. Save me considerable time and energy.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X