Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

What is a cryptocurrency airdrop

What is a cryptocurrency airdrop

June 22, 2022

Each developer of a cryptocurrency platform is interested in attracting investors. Most of the

How to properly prepare high-quality quotes before testing

How to properly prepare high-quality quotes before testing

June 21, 2022

The quality of quotes is the basis for effective testing of the tester/manual strategy. And alt

Visual Strategy Builder - expert advisors for MT4 without code knowledge

Visual Strategy Builder - expert advisors for MT4 without code knowledge

June 20, 2022

The main advantage of MT4 in comparison with other platforms is the ability to add custom indica

17% discount rate just till completion of 2022.05.10 Following rate: $ 300

17% discount rate just till completion of 2022.05.10 Following rate: $ 300

A professional based upon harmonic patterns

For gold in time framework 5 mins

With a a great deal of signals as well as high precision

Has a TP as well as a SL

With reduced DD worth as well as really reduced danger

Without making use of harmful approaches such as martingales as well as bushes


Lot of professions

Has a TP as well as a covert SL

It has several setups

Without making use of dangerous professions such as martingales as well as bushes

Can be utilized in gold icon

Can be utilized in 5 min duration (with several patterns as well as signals)

High Victory Price

Evaluated in one of the most trustworthy brokers on the planet

the tp as well as sl of this specialist has actually been concealed

has various quit losses as well as take earnings

R/R = 1 (SL= TP)

Magic number

Portion of danger

Breakeven

Permit long as well as short professions

Remark for professions

TP as well as SL

If you require much more setups, make certain to allow us recognize

Review this short article to recognize even more concerning setups as well as information: Setups overview

The basis of this specialist’s job are harmonic patterns.

Read More...

In addition to harmonic patterns, we make use of all various other patterns on the market

Patterns utilized in the previous a number of years as well as the most up to date patterns

Integrating these patterns will certainly make a terrific method

Crucial Note: As you recognize, patterns are available in various dimensions. So they have various sl as well as tp. Because of this, this specialist has various sl as well as tp.

Because of safety and security, the tp as well as sl of this specialist has actually been concealed.

Simply run this specialist.

The setups go to their finest

For your ease, we have actually readjusted the depreciation setups to the most effective of your capability.

Simply run Specialist


Setups overview

A full overview to purchasing as well as utilizing specialists: Gold Harmonic Overview

Often Asked Inquiries: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTION

Usage this specialist just on the gold icon

Usage this specialist just in 5 min period

You can make use of a selection of brokers, however attempt to make use of huge as well as well-known brokers

Default setups are terrific, so you do not require a different setups data

If you have any type of inquiries or problems, make certain to allow me recognize

If you require any type of setups, make certain to allow me recognize

We upgrade this specialist every 1 to 2 months. All updates are cost-free

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

26 April 2022

1.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Fawzi Partyka May 11, 2022 3:39 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

He is the only expert who has been able to make a profit. All the other experts I bought from this site were just losing money. I hope this expert will make a profit in the future as well. After two weeks of using this expert, I am completely satisfied. It works great. The author is also very professional. Is an experienced trader. It helped me a lot

Carla Mora May 11, 2022 3:39 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The best expert I have ever seen. It works great. Excellent profit. Good settings. Good support. Professional writer. fast response. Very very very cheap price. It’s really great. So far I am very, very satisfied. Thanks to Renate

Pakhur ninip May 11, 2022 3:39 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

So far so good. Good author support. After a week, the expert works well. I will let you know if the expert function changes

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me