Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

-30% OFF LIMITED TIME OFFER! (regular price $147)

-30% OFF LIMITED TIME OFFER! (regular price $147)

GOLD Scalper PRO signal account:

MQL5 channel. For news and discount here -> 

Telegram channel:

Telegram group:

You should not be fooled by the low price – GOLD Scalper Pro is a very effective and profitable trading strategy, professionally developed especially for trading GOLD (XAUUSD).

GOLD Scalper PRO signal account:

MQL5 channel. For news and discount here -> 

Telegram channel:

Telegram group:

You should not be fooled by the low price – GOLD Scalper Pro is a very effective and profitable trading strategy, professionally developed especially for trading GOLD (XAUUSD).

I have used the most proven trading principle since the markets exist – namely a position entry in the direction of a distinctive market impulse and a following correction. This principle has been proven rock solid since the markets exist and it has been widely exploited by the “Smart Money” traders. I know this, because I am using this trading pattern more than 15 years in a different way in many trading systems and it just does not fail. 
Read More...
GOLD Scalper Pro is not just another curve fitted system with a hundred parameters.  On the contrary – the trading logic is so strong and reliable, so it needs a few parameters to be profitable. 

GOLD Scalper Pro is not a grid, martingale, or other risky strategy – it is a classical trading strategy by a textbook, which uses reasonable Stop Loss levels and an effective entry and exit trading logic.

There is a MT5 version too! Click here to check it!

GOLD Scalper Pro is not a grid, martingale, or other risky strategy – it is a classical trading strategy by a textbook, which uses reasonable Stop Loss levels and an effective entry and exit trading logic.

There is a MT5 version too! Click here to check it!

There is a MT5 version too! Click here to check it!

  • Strong, pure and simple trading logic
  • Highly effective exit algorithm 
  • 24/5 trading, without any time restrictions – no GMT shift hassles
  • Reasonable TP and SL levels – plus optional ATR based algorithm
  • Low drawdown 
  • Solid 14-year backtest performance
  • In addition, I have performed 99.9% quality Real Tick and Real Spread backtests, which prove that GOLD Scalper Pro is profitable under real market conditions.
  • Strong, pure and simple trading logic
  • Highly effective exit algorithm 
  • 24/5 trading, without any time restrictions – no GMT shift hassles
  • Reasonable TP and SL levels – plus optional ATR based algorithm
  • Low drawdown 
  • Solid 14-year backtest performance
  • In addition, I have performed 99.9% quality Real Tick and Real Spread backtests, which prove that GOLD Scalper Pro is profitable under real market conditions.

As well GOLD Scalper Pro, is equipped with many PRO features like:

  • Advanced News Filter
  • Stealth mode
  • Advanced Time Management System
  • Email and Push Notification system
  • Friday Exit System
  • Advanced News Filter
  • Stealth mode
  • Advanced Time Management System
  • Email and Push Notification system
  • Friday Exit System

Instructions and recommendations:

  • Please, test the GOLD Scalper Pro on a demo account first in order to get familiar with all features and settings! Especially the lot size could differ between the brokers (normally it is 100 ounces per lot), so it is very important to make sure that the AutoMM function calculates the right lot size, which should be approximately 0.1 lot (10 ounces) at $10k account size and AutoMM=1. Respectively 0.01 lots with AutoMM=1 for account size $1000. For reference only, AutoMM=5 should open 0.05 lots on $1000 account balance.
  • Make sure that the spread of your broker in normal conditions does not exceed 400 pips (40 cents) in XAUUSD (GOLD/USD)! You can use Auto MM=2% (low risk) up to 10% (high risk), according to the significance of your account and your risk and profit expectations.Reasonable fixed Lot size is 0.05 on 1k account balance, or 0.5 lots on 10k account balance.
  • Please, test the GOLD Scalper Pro on a demo account first in order to get familiar with all features and settings! Especially the lot size could differ between the brokers (normally it is 100 ounces per lot), so it is very important to make sure that the AutoMM function calculates the right lot size, which should be approximately 0.1 lot (10 ounces) at $10k account size and AutoMM=1. Respectively 0.01 lots with AutoMM=1 for account size $1000. For reference only, AutoMM=5 should open 0.05 lots on $1000 account balance.
  • Make sure that the spread of your broker in normal conditions does not exceed 400 pips (40 cents) in XAUUSD (GOLD/USD)! You can use Auto MM=2% (low risk) up to 10% (high risk), according to the significance of your account and your risk and profit expectations.Reasonable fixed Lot size is 0.05 on 1k account balance, or 0.5 lots on 10k account balance.
You can run the EA on M1 or M15 chart – it makes no difference for the EA, as all used time-frames are hard-coded.
You can backtest and optimize the EA on M1 chart by “open price only” method – this will be correct enough and you will save a lot of time.
Finally, please, bear in mind that Holy Grail in trading does not exist! Even the best system suffers some bad periods. GOLD Scalper PRO is using very reasonable SL levels, so they can get hit /even repeatedly/ in bad market condition. Please, do not leave negative comments after every SL hit, or losing trade! 

GOLD Scalper PRO Settings

  • FixedLots       
  • AutoMM
  • Magic
  • EA_Coment
  • MaxSpread
  • Slippage
  • StealthMode
  • CloseOnlyOnProfit
  • ….

For more info and COMPLETE LIST OF SETTINGS, visit the blog! Click here!

Click here to check my other products!

If you like my product, please write a review! I will be very grateful!

If you want to be notified of my new products, please add me as a friend! I regularly publish new forex robots!

  • FixedLots       
  • AutoMM
  • Magic
  • EA_Coment
  • MaxSpread
  • Slippage
  • StealthMode
  • CloseOnlyOnProfit
  • ….

For more info and COMPLETE LIST OF SETTINGS, visit the blog! Click here!

Click here to check my other products!

Click here to check my other products!

If you like my product, please write a review! I will be very grateful!

If you want to be notified of my new products, please add me as a friend! I regularly publish new forex robots!

If you want to be notified of my new products, please add me as a friend! I regularly publish new forex robots!

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

05 December 2018

15 March 2021

1.3

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
dvrao_chowdary June 12, 2021 5:09 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

-30 OFF LIMITED TIME OFFER normal rate 147 GOLD Scalper PRO signal account MQL5 network For news and also discount right here – Telegram network Telegram team You must not be misleaded by the affordable price GOLD Scalper Pro is a really reliable and also profitable trading method expertly created specifically for trading GOLD XAUUSD I have made use of one of the most tested trading concept because the marketplaces exist specifically a placement entrance in the direction of a distinct market impulse and also a following adjustment This concept has been shown rock solid given that the markets exist and it has been widely made use of by the Smart

Hezron Paren June 12, 2021 5:09 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

-30 OFF LIMITED TIME DEAL normal cost 147 GOLD Scalper PRO signal account MQL5 channel For news and discount below – Telegram network Telegram group You ought to not be deceived by the low price GOLD Scalper Pro is a really efficient and rewarding trading strategy expertly developed specifically for trading GOLD XAUUSD I have actually utilized the most tested trading principle given that the markets exist particularly a placement access towards a distinct market impulse and also a complying with adjustment This concept has actually been proven rock solid given that the marketplaces exist and also it has been commonly exploited by the Smart

Aravind June 12, 2021 5:09 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

-30 OFF LIMITED TIME DEAL regular rate 147 GOLD Scalper PRO signal account MQL5 channel For information and discount below – Telegram network Telegram group You need to not be tricked by the low price GOLD Scalper Pro is a really efficient and also lucrative trading strategy expertly established specifically for trading GOLD XAUUSD I have actually used one of the most tested trading concept since the marketplaces exist specifically a position entrance in the direction of a distinctive market impulse as well as a complying with improvement This principle has actually been verified rock solid considering that the marketplaces exist and also it has actually been extensively made use of by the Smart

Nelson Belchior June 12, 2021 5:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

-30 OFF LIMITED TIME DEAL normal price 147 GOLD Scalper PRO signal account MQL5 network For information and discount rate right here – Telegram network Telegram team You ought to not be deceived by the affordable price GOLD Scalper Pro is a really effective and also successful trading technique skillfully created specifically for trading GOLD XAUUSD I have actually used the most tried and tested trading concept because the markets exist namely a placement entry towards an unique market impulse and also an adhering to correction This principle has actually been confirmed unfailing because the markets exist and it has actually been commonly manipulated by the Smart

Jan Erik Persson June 12, 2021 5:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

-30 OFF LIMITED TIME OFFER normal price 147 GOLD Scalper PRO signal account MQL5 network For information as well as discount right here – Telegram network Telegram group You need to not be tricked by the low price GOLD Scalper Pro is a very reliable and also rewarding trading method expertly established particularly for trading GOLD XAUUSD I have utilized one of the most tested trading concept considering that the markets exist particularly a position entrance in the direction of an unique market impulse and also a following modification This concept has actually been confirmed rock solid considering that the marketplaces exist and it has actually been extensively exploited by the Smart

Andreas Andrianto June 12, 2021 5:08 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

-30 OFF LIMITED TIME OFFER regular price 147 GOLD Scalper PRO signal account MQL5 channel For news as well as discount rate right here – Telegram channel Telegram team You need to not be tricked by the affordable price GOLD Scalper Pro is a really effective and also lucrative trading method professionally developed particularly for trading GOLD XAUUSD I have utilized the most tested trading principle considering that the markets exist namely a placement entry towards a distinct market impulse as well as an adhering to modification This concept has been confirmed rock solid given that the marketplaces exist as well as it has been extensively exploited by the Smart

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X