Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top -3 directions in trading

Top -3 directions in trading

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Gold Stuff mt5-a trend index designed specifically for gold, may also be used into any monetary instruments. The indicator does not redraw or lag. the suggested timeframe is H1. 

PARAMETERS

PARAMETERS

  • tug Arrow – on / off the drawing of arrows on the graph.
  • alarms – on. off.sound alerts.
  • E-mail telling – on / off alarms to the mail.
  • Puch-notification – on / off Push notifications.
  • Next, the color scheme settings.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

04 September 2020

14 December 2020

3.0

Trading functions

TimeFrame

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Savoyard73 December 27, 2020 5:41 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’m impressed by this index, I use it on GOLD – EURUSD – AUDUSD – GBPUSD – NZDUSD and it really rarely deceives.

Jordi December 27, 2020 5:41 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Mr. Strukov, you’re the best! Thanks for listening to your customers.

Cesar Juan Flores Navarro December 27, 2020 5:41 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Muy interesante el indicador, de gran ayuda, muchas gracias

jinykim December 27, 2020 5:41 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very powerful trend index.

Luigi Vargas December 27, 2020 5:41 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I was looking for an indicator to easily understand the trend on Gold. I discovered this indicator very helpful for my purpose: that the indicator shows 4 time: M5, M15, H1, D1 For me personally is enough easy to decide my next position: purchase or sell. Of course, this really is a help and needs to be used with different strategies to choose if enter in the current market, the kind of surgery (buy/sell), and also the size of the situation. For this good price, I will recommend it for everybody

RKrish Narsingoju December 27, 2020 5:40 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Gold material Indicator is copy of Half Trend index, and it is a free indicator. (MT4 indicator Link: https://www.best-metatrader-indicators.com/half-trend-buy-sell-indicator-mt4/)

Ebenezers December 27, 2020 5:40 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic product yet again from the Mighty and humble Vasiliy!! Thank you for your hard work. The index is so very useful for trend trading and scalping. Blessings

Imtiaz Chowdhury December 27, 2020 5:40 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very useful to get your trades open in the ideal direction!

Danny Yong December 27, 2020 5:40 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I use this indicator to determine trade management for the Idea Gold Pro and Gold Stuff, so far so great. Helpful support from Vasiliy consistently!

Juan Sánchez December 27, 2020 5:40 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Its perfect to get your trades open in the perfect direction! Nice assistance from Vasily!

dudarico December 27, 2020 5:39 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very strong trend index. It´s good to have confirmations along with different signs. Great!

Rocketman December 27, 2020 5:39 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic indicator that does multi time frame trend management. . Perfect for verifying greater trend management and entering marketplace on lower timeframe when tendencies match… Also excellent to help set management of expert advisor…

Bill Da December 27, 2020 5:39 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great indicator either for Automatic or Manual trade

Aleksandar Botinov December 27, 2020 5:39 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Best indicator I’ve tested! Fantastic results! Mr. Strukov gives 5 celebrity support when needed!

Hieu Phan December 27, 2020 5:39 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Perfect indicator! Quite helpful not only for who transaction by robot but for those who transaction by himself. This indicator may be used for many currencies set. Thanks

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X