Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief


 monitoring of real work, in addition to my other developments can be seen here: https://www.mql5.com/ru/users/mechanic/seller

Telegram is here.


Recommendations

Currency pairs EURUSD
 Time frame M15
 Recommended Deposit 1,000 dollars or cents
 Recommended configurations The default configurations

 monitoring of real work, in addition to my other developments can be seen here: https://www.mql5.com/ru/users/mechanic/seller

Telegram is here.


Recommendations

Currency pairs EURUSD
 Time frame M15
 Recommended Deposit 1,000 dollars or cents
 Recommended configurations The default configurations
Read More...

 monitoring of real work, in addition to my other developments can be seen here: https://www.mql5.com/ru/users/mechanic/seller

 monitoring of real work, in addition to my other developments can be seen here: https://www.mql5.com/ru/users/mechanic/seller


Recommendations

Currency pairs EURUSD
 Time frame M15
 Recommended Deposit 1,000 dollars or cents
 Recommended configurations The default configurations
  • new Cycle-when the mode is made on, the EA works without stopping, when the mode is switched off, the EA will not open new orders the end of a series of trades;
  • Trade Buy ‚Äď on/off¬†opening Buy orders;
  • Trade Sell ‚Äď on/off.¬†opening Sell orders;
  • Manage manual orders-the expert Advisor will manage the user‚Äôs orders;
  • Initial lot ‚Äď initial lot;
  • Lot Multiplier ‚Äď lot multiplier for subsequent orders;
  • Autolot ‚Äď enable/disable automatic calculation of the lot;
  • Autolot size ‚Äď the amount of Deposit that the EA will use the Lot for when Auto lot is enabled;
  • Distance ‚Äď distance between orders;
  • Max Lot ‚Äď the maximum lot that the EA can open;
  • Max buy orders ‚Äďmaximum number of buy orders;
  • Max sell orders is the maximum number of sell orders;
  • Take Profit, points (0 ‚Äď not use)¬†‚Äď take profit in points;
  • Option Take Profit-close by take profit at the opening of the bar or at the current price;
  • Stop Loss, points (0 ‚Äď not use)¬†‚Äď stop loss in points;
  • Option Stop Loss closing by stop loss at the opening of the bar or at the current price;
  • Trail Start, points (0 ‚Äď not use) ‚Äď profit in points at which the trailing stop is activated;
  • Trail Distance, points ‚Äď at what distance from the price the trailing stop will appear;
  • Close from reverse signal-close orders when a reverse signal appears;
  • Max spread (0 ‚Äď not use) ‚Äď maximum spread for opening and closing positions;
  • Start_Hour ‚Äď time when the expert Advisor starts working;
  • End_Hour ‚Äď end time of the expert Advisor;
  • End_Time_Friday ‚Äď time completion of work in Friday;
  • Show Buttons Close‚Äďenable / disable the button for closing orders;
  • Show Statistical ‚Äď enable / disable the display of statistics.
  • Overlap Last order ‚Äď on / off overlap of losing orders with the last order;
  • Overlap last order number ‚Äď from which order in order the overlap of the last order will work;
  • Overlap percent ‚Äď the percentage of profit to cover orders;
  • Magic EA ‚ÄĒ the number by which the EA distinguishes its positions from other open positions;
  • Reriod R% ‚Äď period of the WPR indicator;
  • Level Up ‚Äď the upper level for opening a sell position;
  • Level Down ‚Äď the lower level for opening buy positions;

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

18 November 2020

25 December 2020

2.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
DeD66 December 28, 2020 2:44 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good result on EURUSD! Stable performance with reduced drawdown!!! Great job! Thank you very much!!! I recommend it to everyone!!!

Nikita Solodko December 28, 2020 2:44 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I purchased this EA just two days ago and already have 10% gain. Unbelievable. It is already third Ramil’s EA that I bought and I am in fond of everybody. Good quality and support. I can recommend them for everybody.

Dmitry Britan December 28, 2020 2:44 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Thank you Ramil, yet another cool adviser!

Hamidreza Karami December 28, 2020 2:44 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Another fantastic expert from Ramil. I tested this expert on additional currency pairs and using just a tiny bit of optimization I believe it can work well on a number of them.

ANTON SERGIENKO December 28, 2020 2:44 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good

Chucha52 December 28, 2020 2:44 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I checked on the demo, everything is excellent, it wouldn’t have worked out manually. Can be changed to actual. What is the recommended Deposit quantity and which pairs?

Priit Sink December 28, 2020 2:43 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good and Secure EA for EurUsd!

caoten December 28, 2020 2:43 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very superior EA, steady and stable effects with EURUSD.

meorosman74 December 28, 2020 2:43 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

.Optimizing with USDJPY. Very good Outcome

Memon December 28, 2020 2:43 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Another outstanding EA out of Ramil. Great backtest results. Low drawdown with stable profits. Highly Suggested

Ahmed Alaaeldin Abdulrahman Ahmed Elherzawi December 28, 2020 2:43 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very superior EA, stable and steady effects with EURUSD.

Xymeca December 28, 2020 2:43 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excelente robot, dos semanas usandolo, buen Gain y un DD muy bajo

Mikhail Beloborodov December 28, 2020 2:42 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’m satisfied with this purchase, although I have been looking at it for quite a while, you can choose settings for comfortable job and very good earnings 5 stars I’ll also follow Ramil’s products!

Tanveer Abbas Nadeem December 28, 2020 2:42 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very Great EA, stable and steady Outcomes

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X