Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

My firm INFINITY is a long-term developer of common Professional Advisors and indicators for buying and selling: 
All our specialists are optimized with 100% high quality ticks.

After shopping for EA, contact me to get helpful hyperlinks and a bonus!

Actual account monitoring:

After shopping for EA, contact me to get helpful hyperlinks and a bonus!

Actual account monitoring:

Golden Waves is a last-generation advisor with a long-term development technique. The Professional Advisor was educated to commerce on XAUUSD (Gold) with out utilizing dangerous methods.  It doesn’t use harmful strategies similar to averaging, grid or martingale, which lets you commerce with a minimal preliminary deposit of $ 250. The algorithm of the buying and selling technique determines rising developments at a time when different methods are nonetheless asleep and fixes income earlier than different merchants available in the market. This technique means that you can be among the many 10% of profitable merchants. Every commerce has a Cease Loss and Take Revenue calculated robotically relying on the power of the pattern. 

As a robotic with synthetic intelligence, the offers that Golden Waves opens are as shut as doable to those who could be opened by knowledgeable human dealer.¬†Earlier than opening any place, he‚Äôll fastidiously consider the market with probably the most correct accuracy on 3 totally different timeframes ‚Äď H1, H4 and Day by day.¬† The clever information filter supplies further capital safety, which, in our opinion, is an important factor in Foreign currency trading. Golden Waves is the results of a few years of buying and selling and programming expertise of a gaggle of execs from Russia and Ukraine, the place the strongest programming faculties are. This can be a totally automated Plug-n-Play Professional Advisor with a superb risk-to-profit ratio.¬†

Read More...

Benefits of the Golden Waves Professional Advisor:

  • clever pattern detection system¬†
  • optimization utilizing 100% high quality ticks¬†
  • The EA is NOT delicate to spreads, slippage or another variables related to the dealer
  • built-in information filter
  • lack of dangerous methods
  • accessible for novices and superior merchants¬†

Options of the Adviser:

  • any trustworthy technique has drawdown intervals
  • Golden Waves ADVISOR can sleep for a number of days earlier than opening a brand new deal
  • a transaction opened by an Professional Advisor can final from a number of hours to a number of days
  • The Professional Advisor can open a number of trades in a single or reverse instructions on the identical time (use solely a hedge account)

Suggestions:

All my packages can be found solely on the web site mql5.com . Fakes on the Web don’t have anything to do with the unique and don’t repeat the technique of the adviser.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

02 July 2022

1.3

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Mohammed Ameen Mohammed Saeed August 4, 2022 9:39 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

4111111 August 4, 2022 9:39 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

may be it wiil be a good one..i just buy 2 days ago still good. i will edit and give rating after shift real account… their support are impressive.

ricbenn August 4, 2022 9:39 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

GW has been great. Low DD and steady profits. Would recommend this EA.

larspj3 August 4, 2022 9:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

vjik2009 August 4, 2022 9:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The new ADVISER is trading perfectly so far. In two weeks 10% to the deposit, of course it’s too early to say yet. Thank you Eugene for answering all the questions. I will add a review in a couple of months.

parin11 August 4, 2022 9:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Ea looks very promising, had done backtest before purchase which showed excellent performance with 98% accuracy which impressed me a lot. Hope this will perform similarly on a real account. Today I started with a 250$ Deposit account and 1st trade it made was 6.26$ with a 0.02 Fixed lot which is a very good profit. When I was purchasing this it was showing 249$ but when I went to purchase it became 299$. The infinity team looks promising. I will review more after a month of use

MichaelRubies August 4, 2022 9:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

dany abou August 4, 2022 9:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

for now is working good , good job

J√©r√©mie August 4, 2022 9:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

So far so good. Great work.

Loading…

Best Scalping EA 2022

Get Free Demo
close-link
Click Me