Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

This strategy has minimum stop loss and maximum stop loss, and trailing stop loss

The maximum stop loss is 68

This is an all-day trending strategy.

Guan Yu EA adopts an advanced model algorithm.

Guan Yu EA is to open an order based on a period of volatile market, chasing the trend direction to open an order.

EA only opens one order at a time.

Every trade has a stop loss.

REAL SIGNAL

REAL SIGNAL  200$ 0.01 lot

The EA works only on  XAUUSD M15.

Min deposit: $200

This strategy has minimum stop loss and maximum stop loss, and trailing stop loss

The maximum stop loss is 68

This is an all-day trending strategy.

Guan Yu EA adopts an advanced model algorithm.

Guan Yu EA is to open an order based on a period of volatile market, chasing the trend direction to open an order.

EA only opens one order at a time.

Every trade has a stop loss.

REAL SIGNAL

REAL SIGNAL  200$ 0.01 lot

The EA works only on  XAUUSD M15.

Min deposit: $200

Read More...

This strategy has minimum stop loss and maximum stop loss, and trailing stop loss

The maximum stop loss is 68

This is an all-day trending strategy.

Guan Yu EA adopts an advanced model algorithm.

Guan Yu EA is to open an order based on a period of volatile market, chasing the trend direction to open an order.

EA only opens one order at a time.

Every trade has a stop loss.

REAL SIGNAL

REAL SIGNAL  200$ 0.01 lot

The EA works only on  XAUUSD M15.

Min deposit: $200

lot = Fixed lot  

Lotsize per $200 =0    means to use a fixed lot

autolot =Lotsize per $200.    0.01 lot per 200 USD  

Before you buy Guan Yu please be aware of the risks involved.

Past performance is no guarantee of future profitability (EA could also make losses). 

The backtests shown (e.g. in screenshots) are highly optimized to find the best parameters but therefore results cannot be transferred to live trading.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

10 August 2021

1.85

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
黃士嘉 November 30, 2021 2:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

糟糕

Jiecong Deng November 30, 2021 2:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

支持一下作者,起码作者是有责任,有担当的。

WiWaWi November 30, 2021 2:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Doesn’t make a profit like the other Gold EAs of this seller. See live signals. Wouldn’t buy it again in this condition. Seller does not try to optimize the EA further.

Jan Stancel November 30, 2021 2:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Greetings to all potential buyers of this EA. This EA works well, but only on ECN or RAW accounts in USD currency!!! With an account in any other currency you will have problems!!! Keep this in mind. If you use a broker in USD currency, the EA works very well and makes a profit even if not every month, check in the backests. I recommend EA otherwise, but I won’t give stars because I can’t use any other currency than USD. For any questions feel free to write.

1tsade November 30, 2021 2:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It is the worst EA i ever bought..no support from author..

vshareee November 30, 2021 2:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

你最近更新的guanyu, risk设定设计的不合理啊,如果我想设定一个更高风险的比例比如:$500 对应 0.2或者更高,你这里就不支持了。 我觉得还是应该弄成那样,就是允许用户设定对于每个0.01 lot 对应于 多少钱 比如每个0.01 lot, 我想设定为 200$ 如果我想要更高风险,我就可以设定为 每0.01 对应的金额是 50$

operaouro November 30, 2021 2:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

is a good EA, the only bad part is the lack of support from the author and his disappearances

Edit1: but I didn’t talk about not winning every day, I said your system is good for what it was made of, I’m talking about you disappearing along with the EA and not answering messages in private

iamgold November 30, 2021 2:14 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

loss in one month

yikuyiku November 30, 2021 2:14 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Since the launch on August 10th, I have been repeatedly observing and testing. I can’t believe my eyes because it has no restrictions on backtesting. Although the curve is not so perfect, it is very real and I can feel it. The heart of the developer. But I did not purchase it on August 10th. Until now, I have observed its account for so many days and decided to buy it directly. I think it’s too cheap and can be sold for $5,000, because of its super copying ability, I liked it when I first started using it. I believe you will too! The programmer said that it will not be sold at a reduced price in the future, but will only become more expensive, so you can buy this product without hesitation! I bought it without hesitation! Let us witness its magic together! Do real trends, don’t worry about blowing up your account like “Martin Strategy”, there are not many programmers doing real trading now!

Jin Feng Ji November 30, 2021 2:14 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

关羽准备停用了,不靠谱

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me