Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
🔥 More than 100% profit in 1 month
🛑No martingale
🗣️Community of users
✅Totally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

!!! Present value – $349 will probably be elevated to $499 quickly, so if you wish to get a reduced value that is your final likelihood !!! 

Huckster is an absolute breakthrough in Foreign exchange Algo Buying and selling. It has been skilled on EURUSD and on the entire EUR minor pairs (EURGBP, EURAUD, EURJPY, EURCHF, EURNZD, EURCAD) so all collectively it trades 7 completely different forex pairs. As an Synthetic Intelligence sort of robotic, the trades it opens are as shut as attainable to those which might be open by an skilled human dealer. Earlier than opening any place it would rigorously consider the market with probably the most correct precision on 3 completely different timeframes – H1, H4 and Day by day. Good information filter gives additional safety for the capital which we imagine is crucial factor in Foreign currency trading. Huckster is a results of years of buying and selling

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

28 May 2022

1.60

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Robin August 4, 2022 9:09 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Huckster has just been released and I purchased it immediately purely based on my experience of the developers other EAs Arbor and Gold Baum. Also, Jakub runs dedicated Telegram channels for each of his EAs and on these he is very interactive and responds to any questions that are asked. He has shown that he is both honest and has integrity and so I feel confident that this new Huckster EA will be a great addition to my collection of EAs. I’ll update this review over time to reflect on the real life experience of using this trading system.

Kazuya Sato August 4, 2022 9:09 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

使い方がわからない。

TradingwithLuke August 4, 2022 9:09 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought this EA to have a extra source of income (with the EA trading account) besides my normal trading account. And tbh im stunned by the perfomance of the EA. At first it took a few losses. But now it generated me good profits (around 5-10% last week) and im super happy with it. Jakub also offers a telegram group where customers can ask questions about the bot and to talk to other customers. So there is a ton of transparency also. In conclusion the bot was worth its money. Lets see how it performs in the longer term. 🙂

Jv Prieto Calajate August 4, 2022 9:09 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am new in trading and Huckster is my first EA. Jakub go way and above to assist and help me set up Huckster. He answered all my questions and offered more assistance just in case I need it. Thank you so much and I can’t wait to see the result of Huckster.

Michael Soma August 4, 2022 9:09 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The time he spent helping me set up a robot was brilliant and very kind of him. I have faith and trust the process.Thank you once more

Mohamed Emadeldin Rashad Ismail August 4, 2022 9:09 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I try EA 2 weeks all trades losses except 2 trades profits and telegram group not useful all friend say I loss massive capital , I advice each buyers to read about how to back test EA before buy it very well , and do not approve this profits in pictures .

M Arul James August 4, 2022 9:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Jakub’s EAs are Always unique and value for money. I never seen any dev who sell his/her master peace with this much low profit. Jakub Always leston to feedbacks and update based on that. I really love this guy

leonrazul August 4, 2022 9:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought Jakub’s EA. This is the first EA that I have bought. What I like a lot about Huckster is that it doesn’t use risky techniques like Martingale or Grid. Here are really simple trades that are held until the TP or SL was reached. The EA runs with for a week now. In these seven days, 12 trades were completed, of which 11 turned out to be win trades. Of course, one week is still way too short to give proper feedback. However, the seller is very committed, answers all questions and his EA also achieves profits. Thank you Jakub. I will keep my feedback up to date.

FX戰士 August 4, 2022 9:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

剛購買EA,下週更新評論

Hoshii-cell August 4, 2022 9:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just bought Huckster one day ago an started it in my Demo with 1k deposit. first da

Savell Martin August 4, 2022 9:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought it purely as Jakub is open and honest. I’ve had good results with his other EA’s so decided to purchase this. As its still early, this review is purely based on Jakub as a dev and the backtest results of Huckster. I will review after the first week, and then a few months later do another update.

banruo August 4, 2022 9:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

实盘盈利中,在美国加息单边行情下,实属不易

Tobias Jochen Herrmann August 4, 2022 9:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Bought it directly at release because of the great results of the other EAs of Jakub! He is a trustworthy developer

Christopher Githegi August 4, 2022 9:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Based on the reviews I can tell that Jakub is very honest about the EA’s created, so decided to purchase this as backtesting using the demo proved that this is very promising.

Ir Tony Seno Hartono August 4, 2022 9:08 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Jakub is active and responsive to respond to every question in the PM and and the private user channel, he is also open for recommendations and feedbacks. My purchase mainly because of it, plus good experience with his other EA (Arbor), and based on the short backtest on Huckster that I did.

Thomas Alte August 4, 2022 9:07 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Huckster doubled my demo account today with just one trade EURJPY with the former version … would be nice, Huckster would do this 10 more days … ; ) ; ) It did a 2.57Lot Trade on a 2200$ account … but in this case I was lucky … Let’s see, how it works after bugfix

colddiamond August 4, 2022 9:07 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just purchased can you add me to the Telegram group please need help setting up I am new to the Bot app first purchase

nathaan24 August 4, 2022 9:07 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Jakub for me is best EA developer. I trusted his knowledge and give a 5 star for respected the product. I will update it later.

Loading…

Best Scalping EA 2022

Get Free Demo
close-link
Click Me