Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

MVRV and NVT indicators - stock analysis of cryptocurrency trends

MVRV and NVT indicators - stock analysis of cryptocurrency trends

August 19, 2022

There is an opinion that technical analysis does not work in cryptocurrencies. Somehow "by the

Comprehensive analysis of the company before buying shares

Comprehensive analysis of the company before buying shares

August 19, 2022

Is it possible to just go and buy shares of Apple or Meta? Or stock CFDs? Theoretically possib

Fundamental analysis of the company

Fundamental analysis of the company

August 19, 2022

In the previous review, a macroeconomic analysis algorithm was briefly considered, which allows

!!! Present worth ‚Äď $349 might be elevated to $499 quickly, so if you wish to get a reduced worth that is your final likelihood !!!¬†

Huckster¬†is an absolute breakthrough in Foreign exchange Algo Buying and selling. It has been skilled on EURUSD and on the entire EUR minor pairs (EURGBP, EURAUD, EURJPY, EURCHF, EURNZD, EURCAD) so all collectively it trades¬†7 completely different foreign money pairs. As an¬†Synthetic Intelligence¬†sort of robotic, the trades it opens are as shut as potential to those which might be open by¬†an skilled human dealer. Earlier than opening any place it is going to rigorously consider the market with essentially the most correct precision on 3 completely different timeframes ‚Äď H1, H4 and Every day. Good information filter offers additional safety for the capital which we imagine is crucial factor in Foreign currency trading. Huckster is a results of years of buying and selling

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

28 May 2022

1.60

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
LFX August 4, 2022 9:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am writing this review based on my interaction with Jakub. Responsive, respectful, and always open to ideas. A decent developer and I have had good experience with Arbor EA, Jakub’s other product. I will come back to review the performance of Huckster after a month or two.

Giuseppe Basile August 4, 2022 9:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hello Jakub, I’ve bough the EA and I kindly ask you to add me to the Telegram group. I’ve tested the EA on MT5 and it seems to give very good results from 2017 to present. Well done! However tests of the previous years (from 2016 and before) show results that are not as good as those of the last few years. Is there anything I am doing wrong or the EA has been optimized to work well in the most recent markets? I reserve to add to this review as I will be trading the EA with real money. Thank you and keep up the great work.

MQLAAS August 4, 2022 9:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Jakub is very prompt and responsive and, so far, I’ve been very very happy with his support. He was very helpful both before and after the purchase. I decided to give Huckster a try after a significant amount of testing I did on a number of different EA’s: Huckster come out on top.

As far as the live performance of the EA is concerned, I’ll keep my comments till later, since it’s only been running on a live MT4 server for a day (2022.06.13. ICM Raw Spread Acc), although with a good result. In this respect, I will update my review in due course, once I have more data in hand.

Telegram group for Huckster is an active and a cheery community, so you won’t feel alone.

Personally, I am very enthusiastic about Huckster, but more importantly, I feel that Jakub will be there to offer support, should I need it. So for now, 5 stars!

Najseattle7 August 4, 2022 9:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Huckster was the first EA I purchased after years of manual trading only. Looking at the testing data, I was impressed with the low drawdown%, consistency, profit factor and overall performance. I think it will be exciting to give Huckster a try

Loading…

Best Scalping EA 2022

Get Free Demo
close-link
Click Me