Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

MVRV and NVT indicators - stock analysis of cryptocurrency trends

MVRV and NVT indicators - stock analysis of cryptocurrency trends

August 19, 2022

There is an opinion that technical analysis does not work in cryptocurrencies. Somehow "by the

Comprehensive analysis of the company before buying shares

Comprehensive analysis of the company before buying shares

August 19, 2022

Is it possible to just go and buy shares of Apple or Meta? Or stock CFDs? Theoretically possib

Fundamental analysis of the company

Fundamental analysis of the company

August 19, 2022

In the previous review, a macroeconomic analysis algorithm was briefly considered, which allows

!!! Present value ‚Äď $349 will probably be elevated to $499 quickly, so if you wish to get a reduced value that is your final likelihood !!!¬†

Huckster¬†is an absolute breakthrough in Foreign exchange Algo Buying and selling. It has been skilled on EURUSD and on the entire EUR minor pairs (EURGBP, EURAUD, EURJPY, EURCHF, EURNZD, EURCAD) so all collectively it trades¬†7 completely different foreign money pairs. As an¬†Synthetic Intelligence¬†sort of robotic, the trades it opens are as shut as doable to those which might be open by¬†an skilled human dealer. Earlier than opening any place it should fastidiously consider the market with essentially the most correct precision on 3 completely different timeframes ‚Äď H1, H4 and Day by day. Sensible information filter offers further safety for the capital which we imagine is crucial factor in Foreign currency trading. Huckster is a results of years of buying and selling

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

28 May 2022

1.60

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
banruo August 4, 2022 9:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

ŚģěÁõėÁõąŚą©šł≠Ծƌú®ÁĺéŚõŌ䆜ĀĮŚćēŤĺĻŤ°ĆśÉÖšłčԾƌģěŚĪěšłćśėď

Mohamed Emadeldin Rashad Ismail August 4, 2022 9:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I try EA 2 weeks all trades losses except 2 trades profits and telegram group not useful all friend say I loss massive capital , I advice each buyers to read about how to back test EA before buy it very well , and do not approve this profits in pictures .

Savell Martin August 4, 2022 9:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought it purely as Jakub is open and honest. I’ve had good results with his other EA’s so decided to purchase this. As its still early, this review is purely based on Jakub as a dev and the backtest results of Huckster. I will review after the first week, and then a few months later do another update.

Ir Tony Seno Hartono August 4, 2022 9:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Jakub is active and responsive to respond to every question in the PM and and the private user channel, he is also open for recommendations and feedbacks. My purchase mainly because of it, plus good experience with his other EA (Arbor), and based on the short backtest on Huckster that I did.

Robin August 4, 2022 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Huckster has just been released and I purchased it immediately purely based on my experience of the developers other EAs Arbor and Gold Baum. Also, Jakub runs dedicated Telegram channels for each of his EAs and on these he is very interactive and responds to any questions that are asked. He has shown that he is both honest and has integrity and so I feel confident that this new Huckster EA will be a great addition to my collection of EAs. I’ll update this review over time to reflect on the real life experience of using this trading system.

Thomas Alte August 4, 2022 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Huckster doubled my demo account today with just one trade EURJPY with the former version … would be nice, Huckster would do this 10 more days … ; ) ; ) It did a 2.57Lot Trade on a 2200$ account … but in this case I was lucky … Let’s see, how it works after bugfix

nathaan24 August 4, 2022 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Jakub for me is best EA developer. I trusted his knowledge and give a 5 star for respected the product. I will update it later.

Hoshii-cell August 4, 2022 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just bought Huckster one day ago an started it in my Demo with 1k deposit. first da

Tobias Jochen Herrmann August 4, 2022 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Bought it directly at release because of the great results of the other EAs of Jakub! He is a trustworthy developer

Jv Prieto Calajate August 4, 2022 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am new in trading and Huckster is my first EA. Jakub go way and above to assist and help me set up Huckster. He answered all my questions and offered more assistance just in case I need it. Thank you so much and I can’t wait to see the result of Huckster.

Christopher Githegi August 4, 2022 9:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Based on the reviews I can tell that Jakub is very honest about the EA’s created, so decided to purchase this as backtesting using the demo proved that this is very promising.

Loading…

Best Scalping EA 2022

Get Free Demo
close-link
Click Me