Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

Statistical panel for analyzing your trading account for MetaTrader 5.

MT4 Terminal Version: Ind4 Extra Report Pad for MT4

MT4 Terminal Version: Ind4 Extra Report Pad for MT4

Detailed analysis of your account with the output of information on the chart in real time.

Today, trading on several currency pairs is relevant at once. But the more trades there are, the more difficult it is to analyze the profitability of each of them. It is even more difficult to analyze transactions by month. And even more so to calculate statistics for each transaction separately.

We have found a solution: our dashboard is able to analyze your account and compile statistics in as much detail as possible in real time.

We have found a solution: our dashboard is able to analyze your account and compile statistics in as much detail as possible in real time.

The indicator for the collection of trade statistics and analysis of your trading account.

Read More...

ExtraReportPad ‚Äď Complete instructions and detailed description

  • Dear friends and users of our Expert Advisors, add your ratings in the sectionReviews
  • All updates to our forex software are free!
  • This is a free utility!

ExtraReportPad ‚Äď Complete instructions and detailed description

  • Dear friends and users of our Expert Advisors, add your ratings in the sectionReviews
  • All updates to our forex software are free!
  • This is a free utility!

EXPORT TO HTML-our indicator saves all the received data in a separate HTML file!

EXPORT TO HTML-our indicator saves all the received data in a separate HTML file!

Our dashboard currently consists of 8 tabs:

Our dashboard is built on the advanced template of the VIRTUALTRADEPAD trading dashboard, so some elements are repeated.

Our dashboard is built on the advanced template of the VIRTUALTRADEPAD trading dashboard, so some elements are repeated.

  • Filter by character, date, magic, comment
  • Column_Number ‚Äď the sequential number of the transaction in the report
  • Column_Symbol ‚Äď currency pair of the transaction
  • Column_Type ‚Äď type of trade [which stop was triggered on this trade]
  • Column_3Lot ‚Äď trading lot of the position
  • Column_OpenTime ‚Äď the opening of the transaction
  • Column_OpenPrice ‚Äď opening price of the transaction
  • Column_CloseTime ‚Äď the closing time of the trade
  • Column_TimeBetween ‚Äď time to hold the position in hours and minutes
  • Column_ClosePrice ‚Äď closing price of the transaction
  • Column_SL ‚Äď stop loss of the trade (highlighted if the trade was closed at the stop loss)
  • Column_TP-take profit of the trade (highlighted if the trade was closed by take profit)
  • Column_commission ‚Äď position commission
  • Column_Swap-position swap
  • Column_Profit ‚Äď the result of a trade transaction in the deposit currency
  • Column_Points ‚Äď the result of the transaction in points
  • Column_NetProfit ‚Äď net profit
  • Column_Percent ‚Äď the percentage of net profit relative to the balance sheet at the time of closing the transaction
  • Column_Magic ‚Äď the magic number of the transaction
  • Column_Comment-position comment
  • Column_Balance ‚Äď balance after closing the transaction
  • Column_Max ‚Äď maximum deviation of the transaction price in the deposit currency
  • Column_Min ‚Äď minimum deviation of prices in the currency of the Deposit

Attention: To display the indicator correctly on the chart, expand the window of your terminal to the minimum size of 1200√ó500 with a font size of 8

Special thanks to the fxsaber user for providing the MT4Orders library !  With its help, we have improved the indicator for MetaTrader 5

This version is for MT5 HEDGE! There may be errors on the Netting account

Attention: To display the indicator correctly on the chart, expand the window of your terminal to the minimum size of 1200√ó500 with a font size of 8

Special thanks to the fxsaber user for providing the MT4Orders library !  With its help, we have improved the indicator for MetaTrader 5

This version is for MT5 HEDGE! There may be errors on the Netting account

My other products:  
Description MetaTrader 4 MetaTrader 5
Copy of transactions and positions between terminals COPYLOT MT4   COPYLOT MT5
Trading panel in 1 click from the chart and keyboard VIRTUALTRADEPAD MT4 VIRTUALTRADEPAD MT5
Professional Automatic Scalper, Smart Robot TICKSNIPER MT4 TICKSNIPER MT5
Universal Expert Advisor based on custom indicators XCUSTOMEA MT4 XCUSTOMEA MT5
Universal Expert Advisor on standard indicators The X MT4 The X MT5
My other products:  
Description MetaTrader 4 MetaTrader 5
Copy of transactions and positions between terminals COPYLOT MT4   COPYLOT MT5
Trading panel in 1 click from the chart and keyboard VIRTUALTRADEPAD MT4 VIRTUALTRADEPAD MT5
Professional Automatic Scalper, Smart Robot TICKSNIPER MT4 TICKSNIPER MT5
Universal Expert Advisor based on custom indicators XCUSTOMEA MT4 XCUSTOMEA MT5
Universal Expert Advisor on standard indicators The X MT4 The X MT5
Description MetaTrader 4 MetaTrader 5
Copy of transactions and positions between terminals COPYLOT MT4   COPYLOT MT5
Trading panel in 1 click from the chart and keyboard VIRTUALTRADEPAD MT4 VIRTUALTRADEPAD MT5
Professional Automatic Scalper, Smart Robot TICKSNIPER MT4 TICKSNIPER MT5
Universal Expert Advisor based on custom indicators XCUSTOMEA MT4 XCUSTOMEA MT5
Universal Expert Advisor on standard indicators The X MT4 The X MT5

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

15 March 2019

11 January 2021

21.1

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading functions

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Eric Emmrich February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great function by the author! It’s like having Myfxbook right in your MetaTrader. Highly recommended!

Giulio Braga February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Yet another excellent device! Important definitely. Cheers!

sharix February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

best mt5 report instrument, im only missing out on overall rise in the comprehensive report… plus an equity curve chart would be awesome!

Chris February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

awesome, danke!

david mackay February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Outstanding resource! Most useful when working with with plenty of robots.

TheAccountantmt4 February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

thanks it’s a really good job and it’s very useful!

Paulo Moraes February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great instrument!

Dominic Poirier February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Wonderful product or service.

Ricardo Andres Moscoloni February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This really is a wonderful resource!, perfectly integrated, cheers for the publisher !!!!!! I appreciate you this Vladislav!!!

Victor Volovin February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Finally, I waited for your app I required. Thanks a lot, Vladislav!

dantion65 February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Beneficial and simple to comprehend…Thank you

Dmitriy Karpushkin February 16, 2021 7:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very awesome utility, and in many cases cost-free! Author krasava!

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo