Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

A minimum of one month is required for a complete and objective assessment. The robot may not open transactions for several days, waiting for the right moment
Currently, JOKER EA available at a discount to the final price! Final price: $799
Monitoring of real transactions:

A minimum of one month is required for a complete and objective assessment. The robot may not open transactions for several days, waiting for the right moment
Currently, JOKER EA available at a discount to the final price! Final price: $799
Monitoring of real transactions:

                The Joker trading system works best on trend areas, so it is combined with my other advisors based on a Grid system of placing orders, since those advisors trade better in flat (when the market fluctuates returning to previous values) 
                Be sure to withdraw the received profit as soon as the adviser doubles the capital. From now on, you will not lose your investment
                You can check the work of the Expert Advisor on tick data by reverse testing

                Our recommendations on Money Management:

                The first doubling of capital ‚Äď we withdraw an amount equal to the initial deposit amount (your live money)
                or we withdraw the profit every time a positive transaction is made, leaving an account equal to the initial capital
                After the second doubling of the doubling of the capital, we also withdraw the amount equal to the initial investment and save it outside the trading account as reserve capital
                Subsequent trading is conducted with periodic withdrawal of capital. In case of adverse events in the market, you have a reserve amount to restore trading 

                Read More...

                Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

                03 July 2021

                1.3

                To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

                Reviews

                Leave a Review

                Price
                Profit
                Drawndown
                Support
                Safety
                Publishing ...
                Your rating has been successfully sent
                Please fill out all fields
                Captcha check failed
                SEYED Rasoul Hosseini November 11, 2021 3:14 am
                Price
                Location
                Staff
                Services
                Food

                Hi Friends, this robot has an excellent performance and I thank you very much

                Rudy Kurniawan November 11, 2021 3:14 am
                Price
                Location
                Staff
                Services
                Food

                Bought a couple of indicators from Evgenii, most of the indicators works well and hope this one too!

                egyindustries November 11, 2021 3:14 am
                Price
                Location
                Staff
                Services
                Food

                who laughs last laughs best , Joker doing it , This EA is the future of Algo trading .

                Mohammadali Alyari Oughoulbaik November 11, 2021 3:13 am
                Price
                Location
                Staff
                Services
                Food

                Hello I bought this EA I also enjoyed the EVGENII description in the Joker description section. This is my 7purchase from EVGENII. I trust him because he is honest and I know he is always trying to improve his collections I make a profit with his other products and I want to make a profit with the Joker. I suggest buying INFINITY products because their service and support are excellent. They also have telegram channels to support their users. After buying, you can trust that they are always with you. You are to make a profit. Thank you EVGENII

                alzyad11 November 11, 2021 3:13 am
                Price
                Location
                Staff
                Services
                Food

                The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

                John Lim November 11, 2021 3:13 am
                Price
                Location
                Staff
                Services
                Food

                Hi Friend, bought your EA on the 29th Aug. Loving the EA so far, this is my 1st purchase. He is very helpful and patient in answering all my questions. Thank you very much for that. Service and support are very deeply important to me. I hope to see more updates from Joker to keep me laughing.

                adeshb November 11, 2021 3:13 am
                Price
                Location
                Staff
                Services
                Food

                I have bought several of the infinity line EA’s and Indicators which has performed well and have good support instructions, looking forward to running Joker EA.

                Vu Dai Thang November 11, 2021 3:13 am
                Price
                Location
                Staff
                Services
                Food

                Absolutely brilliant and wonderful EA! So far, I have been very happy with it!!

                Loading…

                Best Scalping EA 2022

                Get Free Demo
                close-link
                Click Me