Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

The “only copier” utility is designed to replicate trades without any complicated settings. trades may be reproduced to the same computer.

One application can be put up as the provider of transactions (master) or the recipient of transactions. The lot size on the recipient can be set with a coefficient.

Any kind of backup can be obtained.

MT4 –> MT5

MT4 –> MT4

MT5 –> MT5

MT5 –> MT4

should you want to replicate MT4 –> MT5 or MT5 — > > MT4 ,

individually purchase” only copier “for MT4 and” Just copier ” for MT5.

The just copier utility does not copy pending orders, stop loss and take profit.

Attention!

In receive mode, the copier uses the comment field and magic number to distinguish between copied transactions.

Therefore, these fields cannot be changed.

Parameters for the transaction provider and recipient:

  • Working mode-copy mode: master (signal provider) or slave (receiver of transactions).
  • Multiply-copy trades with an increased lot using the specified coefficient.
  • Copy ID – unique identifier of the signal provider.
  • Timer ( in seconds) – timer for copying an operation in seconds. The longer the period, the lower the load on the terminal.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

20 February 2017

10 April 2020

2.27

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Tommaso Coletti December 26, 2020 2:33 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The item is wonderful! I am using it to replicate from MT4 into MT5 and work properly. The help is quickly, and Agung is always available to assist you and fix the bugs, and upgrade the product frequently.

Andras Varga December 26, 2020 2:32 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Agung is a really specialist Seller. His assistance is quickly and he helped me immediately to make his product running on my machine. I strongly recommend his excellent support and goods! I bought MT4 and MT5 Edition of Just Copier.

Jürgen December 26, 2020 2:32 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good product – works good with MT4 and MT5. Excellent and professional support!

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X