Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Rubricator 67: How to Ignore the Rules Properly

Rubricator 67: How to Ignore the Rules Properly

May 27, 2022

Breaking the rules is a direct path to loss. At least that's what 99% of the sources say. In p

WallStreet Forex Robot is a trending Expert Advisor for conservative strategies

WallStreet Forex Robot is a trending Expert Advisor for conservative strategies

May 25, 2022

The Expert Advisor was first introduced in 2011. For more than 10 years, at least two of its up

Item 70: Long-term Strategies

Item 70: Long-term Strategies

May 24, 2022

Long-term strategies - strategies designed to hold a deal for several days, sometimes weeks. Th

established declare solitary trading (download me)

established declare multicurrency trading (download me)

established declare multicurrency trading (download me)

Online signal can be discovered right here (click me)

Variation for MT4: Tale Resurgence MT4

Online signal can be discovered right here (click me)

Variation for MT4: Tale Resurgence MT4

Tale Resurgence

  • This is an entirely brand-new writer‚Äôs trading system, which has no analogues in the money market. This is a blend of among the most effective reliable trading systems with the enhancement of hostile specifications and also its very own recuperation system. This is not a grid or a scalper with an optimum down payment tons that knows to everybody, however an expert system system for determining market entrance and also departure specifications, along with an integrated writer‚Äôs safety system.
  • it is a chance to begin patronizing simply 1 USD (cent accounts) per money set

TF H1 (EURUSD)

You can maximize specifications for any kind of money sets and also TF

  • when evaluating entrance factors, the consultant thinks about the predicted earnings and also chooses specifications in such a method regarding remove the optimum feasible benefit from the existing market, as can be seen from the examination outcomes
Read More...

is a system based upon the opening of orders, which has a writer’s safety system

  • to function, simply mount the.set documents
  • trading aggression is controlled by whole lot dimension

Referrals for usage:

  • quit degree 10-20%
  • preliminary down payment 100 USD or 1 USD cent account

Specifications:

3 trading techniques:

  • Traditionalist
  • Opposite
  • Hostile

  • MinBar ‚Äď minimal bar elevation for getting in the marketplace
  • BarPeriod ‚Äď bars duration for evaluation
  • BarCoefficient ‚Äď bar rise proportion about the existing duration
  • TakeProfitPercent ‚Äď portion of bench that is associated with determining TP
  • ModeLot ‚Äď home window for picking the whole lot setup mode
  • Whole lot ‚Äď whole lot specification utilized in whole lot estimation depending upon the picked Whole lot Choice setting
  • Range ‚Äď range of putting orders throughout averaging
  • Magic ‚Äď magic number

.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

19 March 2022

5.2

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
mrbon27 May 11, 2022 10:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I used Aggressive Strategy and as a result this EA doubled my initial deposit in three days HAHAHA LOL! Aggressive Strategy is very risky but it has been going well for a week, maybe now is the time to try Conservative Strategy. Let’s see what will happen

Wolfgang Zaunschirm May 11, 2022 10:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought Legend Comeback EA Mt5 three days ago and I’m now running it the third day on real account. It is amazing. I made deposit 100‚ā¨, and now the account shows 134,09‚ā¨. It is unbelievable. It seems like this is a money printing machine. However, i will get back with a detailed review after running the EA some time. Excellent support: When i had a question, i got the answer immediately within two minutes. Congrats to your team !

220072256 May 11, 2022 10:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought this EA 10 days ago when it came out of my curiosity. It was a pleasant surprise. It was one of my most profitable EAs in these 10 days. Yesterday (March 27) an update of the EA, congratulations for your commitment and your prefessionalism.

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me