Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

Magic FX is an automated trading system that uses an channel indicator along with candlestick patterns to start and shut trades.
Trades daily at a certain time. It follows also the news, the expert Advisor has a news filter installed, and the expert Advisor doesn’t exchange when significant news is released.
It does not utilize the grid, martingale and other dangerous procedures of money management.

The minimum Deposit is 50 usd.

The broker I trade with. Account type Raw Spread https://www.icmarkets.com

Live sign http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/ru/signals/833668

Demo signal http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/ru/signals/824287

Answers to frequently asked questions https://Blogs Magic FX

Download the user manual https://Manual Magic FX

Read More...

Download set files and tests https://Sets Magic FX

If you have any questions, please send me a private message.

Settings EA

  • Order_Comment-order Comment
  • Fixed_Lot ‚Äď Fixed lot
  • Auto_Lot-Automatically increase the trading lot if 0 is not used
  • Maximum_Spread ‚Äď Maximum allowed spread for opening a trade
  • Stop_Loss ‚Äst
  • Take_Profit ‚Äst
  • Maximum_Order ‚Äď Maximum number of open trades
  • Range_Points ‚Äď Distance between the first and second trades
  • Magic ‚Äst
  • Period_Channel ‚Äď channel Period
  • Bars_Channel ‚Äď Number of bars to calculate
  • Buy_Channel_1 ‚Äď channel Level for purchase
  • Buy_Channel_2 ‚Äď channel Level for purchase
  • Buy_Channel_3 ‚Äď channel Level for purchase
  • Sell_Channel_1 ‚Äď channel Level for sale
  • Sell_Channel_2 ‚Äď channel Level for sale
  • Sell_Channel_3 ‚Äď channel Level for sale
  • Step_Candle ‚Äď Number of bars to calculate the pattern
  • P_1-Formula for calculation
  • P_2-Formula for calculation
  • P_3-Formula for calculation
  • P_4-Formula for calculation
  • GMT-Time zone
  • Importance_News ‚Äď at what news value the EA will not trade. Low, medium, high
  • Pause_Before_News ‚Äď Trading pause in minutes
  • Pause_After_News ‚ÄstTrading pause in minutes
  • Time_Start ‚Äď start of trading
  • Time_Stop ‚ÄstThe end of the trade
  • TimeEndFriday ‚ÄstEnd of trading on Friday

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

05 October 2020

1.1

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading functions

Trading functions

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
mike180971 December 23, 2020 7:16 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Magic FX is one of the best expert advisor i ever use. Even during US election him make good profits. This price for this EA is worth every cent.

Stephanie Nicole Chavez December 23, 2020 7:16 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Had an amazing first week with the EA, the profits are quickly beginning to cover the price of it ūüėÄ I will be posting my 99.9% Backtest results in the comments ūüôā Hope this week will be just as good as the first, going to keep this review updated! Author responds very quickly and patiently answers all questions ūüôā

gino_o14 December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Definitely a good EA! I was skeptical at first because it wasn’t trading for 3 days but when it does! It was a good trade! The author is very responsive and accommodating

xswxsw151 December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing profitÔľĀ

Simone Mieko Molimoto Cardoso Dos Santos December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

MagicFX is paying for itself, very good

Sapphire December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

One of the best EA’s I’ve bought.

Alexander Kuznetsov December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

–°–Ņ–į—Ā–ł–Ī–ĺ, —Ö–ĺ—Ä–ĺ—ą–ł–Ļ —Ā–ĺ–≤–Ķ—ā–Ĺ–ł–ļ.

Eduard Mushkatin December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Magic FX is definitely one of the Top 5 EAs I ever had the chance to work with. High profitable EA with extremely low DD.

Mehdi Faraz Fard December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Bought it after a month rent. Was great and decide to buy it.

Daniel Gruber December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great performance so far, will update in a bit. So far one of the, if not the best EA on here. Update: after using it for a week now I still can’t believe how well it’s working, it is the only EA on here which has been delivering solid results so far. Unfortunately no rent anymore.

dai thai December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Quiet impressed by the EA. Tks Author

Markus Feldinger December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A truly amazing EA, that gives solid, steady results for a long time, in the long run with low risk and a very low DD. Not for the risk it all and get rich quick crew, but for who likes to make continuous gains in the long run. My best performing EA so far. For this price, it’s a real bargain. I recommend it.

ANDREAS KURT HANS MEYER December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I supscriped one mounth to the signal of MagicFX EA. Due very good results on live account I bought the EA wich is a great development in automated trading! The developer Alexey is very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to good performance!

sudhindra December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing. Author very helpful. Quiet impressed by the EA.

cryptopotter December 23, 2020 7:15 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This EA is by far one of the Safest methods of Algos out here in MQL5. You can sort of tell already by how the EA functions the longevity of it and its toxicity. I am very pleased so far with the results. It already paid for itself. Looking forward to a very long term track record with this EA. The author also is amazing and very attentive in assisting to understand its mechanism. Will post an update Post elections on December ! (edit : all is running smooth and same as the author signals. Low drawdown, and steady profits.)

Junghwan Lee December 23, 2020 7:14 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have been with that EA for approximately per week because Nov. 6 by the lease ($45 for a month). There were 4 transactions that two were profitable, 1 was reduction (hardly any ) and final one remains being open because past Friday. (Nov.13). In finish , it is paid for itself others and I am quite delighted with the EA and Alex’s support. Plan to purchase that the EA once the lease is finished. Strongly recommend one to have it as one of your portfolio. Hope Alex can add more cash fairs into the listing for EA shortly .

Dec.9: Ultimately I have bought the EA and joyful with its trading

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me