Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

September 26, 2022

Technical indicators are divided into main and auxiliary. Auxiliary indicators are information

Why trading patterns don't work

Why trading patterns don't work

September 26, 2022

Pattern trading theory suggests that candlestick formations have a psychological basis. For exa

Rubricator 89: Cryptocurrency Developments (Part 1)

Rubricator 89: Cryptocurrency Developments (Part 1)

September 26, 2022

The crypto-currency world continues to develop actively, gradually ‚Äúfinding the golden mean‚ÄĚ

 

 

 

cost: $295      Christmas and New Year Sale ! (Last Discount for Magic Seven)

Next Price: $795

 

 

Magic Seven is a totally automatic EURUSD Daily Trend program.

before London Trading Season, EURUSD movements are small and predictable. exactly the system targets just Small and Steady profits.

The EA does not use grid, martingale, averaging or other dangerous strategies. It utilizes fixed stoploss for every place.

i will always help you, please contact me !

 

 

  • Correct Open Time:¬† ¬†It opens just one place¬†in 5 hours before London Markets opening.
  • just one Position:¬† ¬†This system holds only one position at the same time.
  • Open Trade Frequency:¬†It doesn‚Äôt open trade everyday. We are expecting averagely 4 orders for a week.
  • Perfect Direction:¬† ¬†Its entering direction depends on daily trend. The system checks 12 different Trend and Mean Reversion conditions.
  • No dangerous strategies:¬† Martingale, Grid, Averaging or other dangerous strategies are NOT used.
  • Easy to use:¬† Few input parameters.
  • For every trader:¬† This trading system is suitable for both experienced traders and beginners.
  • 100% Quality Test: Stress tested with 100% tick data using variable spread
  • VPS:¬†It can work on VPS
Read More...

 

MT4 version ‚ÄĒ->¬†http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/56700

 

  • Symbol: EURUSD
  • TimeFrame: H1
  • Min Account Balance:¬†200 $
  • Broker:¬†All brokers are fine. (Prefered: ECN/STP Brokers, low spread

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

22 October 2020

14 December 2020

2.0

Pair

Trading strategy

TimeFrame

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Jekabs Klidzejs December 24, 2020 10:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good EA. No bugs, no errors. Expert advisor is performing his job. The programmer is type and answers questions quickly and politely. I have been using some other expert consultants from Ozkan. I also like this strategy. But be careful, you need to be prepared that some transactions may stuch for the time. (Look nearer to the backtest results). Yes, we must check this in longer therm potential. Let us see. Whether this fit to your trading style – I recomend it.

Vladimir Bokov December 24, 2020 10:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The specialist Advisor works in profit. The deals completely match the evaluations. One minus-I rented it for$195, and the next day that the price became $95.

Alex Candela December 24, 2020 10:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

El EA trabaja realmente bien, de momento est√° siendo rentable.
El creador del EA, Ozkan, responde muy r√°pido a las dudas, es profesional.
El EA puede trabajar junto a otros EA con diferente Magic Number sin interferir al rendimiento del EA Magic 7

Nick Ll. December 24, 2020 10:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

So far a great EA, just had it for about a week though so can’t say for certain. Will update if anything.

Edit Dec/17/2020

Still 100 percent accuracy, I lowered my TP and SL just to become more cautious. Very impressed so far. Ozkran is very helpful and responsive with any questions! Will keep updating.

gabibbo68 December 24, 2020 10:57 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

EA runs precisely how tester. Little constants gain but largest drawdown must to be accepted. Recondemmed with additional EA only. Coder friendly and speedy reaction.

Sbru Mer December 24, 2020 10:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Bought Now, Demo Account running on VPS until middle of January. Will change my rating when I know more.

meta-gameweaver December 24, 2020 10:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The performance of backtest benefits and actual account is totally identical. You could even receive quick response from the author. Be patient and let time assist you collect these steady but tiny gains.

Loading…