Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? Š 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Welcome.

IMPORTANT:

***************
BEFORE USING THE EA YOU MUST CHANGE THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 !!!

You can test the EA both in Control Points or Tick.You will have the chance to see it faster on Control points.

DO NOT TEST ON OPEN PRICE.

***Click as many times you want and in any price level you want the sell or buy buttons to see how the EA works.

IMPORTANT:

You can test the EA both in Control Points or Tick.You will have the chance to see it faster on Control points.

DO NOT TEST ON OPEN PRICE.

***Click as many times you want and in any price level you want the sell or buy buttons to see how the EA works.

You can test the EA both in Control Points or Tick.You will have the chance to see it faster on Control points.

DO NOT TEST ON OPEN PRICE.

***Click as many times you want and in any price level you want the sell or buy buttons to see how the EA works.

After lots of requests,i have created,based on my knowledge and my own experience in Manual Live Trading,a tool for ANY TRADER,either novice or experienced.

By attaching the EA ,you will find a panel with very useful information.

You will have immediate data on your chart from TWO Big TF ( 1H and 4H ) concerning:

Read More...
  • If the Stochastics(Large Period) are over 50 level or below ( 1H and 4H )
  • If the Stochastics are overbought or oversold ( 1H and 4H )
  • If the RSI (14) are over 35 level or below ( 1H and 4H )
  • If the momentum(Large Period) is Down or Up ( 1H and 4H )
  • If the Candle is BEAR or BULL with Heiken Ashi indicator ( 1H and 4H )
  • Pivot points in previous DAILY candle.S2 and S3 PLUS R2 and R3.
  • Pivot points in previous DAILY candle.S2 and S3 PLUS R2 and R3.

    IT IS RECOMMENDED TO RUN THE EA in

    THE EA HAS A

    • TRADING PANEL FOR:

    1.Buy and Sell with flat lot size.

    2.Buy and sell with multiplier.

    3.Set Pending orders in the Support and Resistance levels.

    4.Delete pending orders.

      • an ANALYSING window in which you will get Possible SELL or BUY signals BASED on these indicators and some more conditions to have as accurate signals as it can.


      Traders with experience may open positions by their own will if they want.

      • The EA is equipped with positions managing based on some indicators and also with a system of overlapping when there are more than two positions open.

      THE EA HAS A

      • TRADING PANEL FOR:

      1.Buy and Sell with flat lot size.

      2.Buy and sell with multiplier.

      3.Set Pending orders in the Support and Resistance levels.

      4.Delete pending orders.

      1.Buy and Sell with flat lot size.

      2.Buy and sell with multiplier.

      3.Set Pending orders in the Support and Resistance levels.

      4.Delete pending orders.

        • an ANALYSING window in which you will get Possible SELL or BUY signals BASED on these indicators and some more conditions to have as accurate signals as it can.


        Traders with experience may open positions by their own will if they want.

        • The EA is equipped with positions managing based on some indicators and also with a system of overlapping when there are more than two positions open.

        Inputs

        The inputs are only for the trading PANEL.

        • Drawdown:The lower the value the faster the EA will start closing by overlapping the positions if there are more than two.(0) is the lowest.
        • SeqBaseLots:The starting lot.(one for buy and one for sell)
        • SeqOnLoss:Multiplier.(one for buy and one for sell) YOU CAN CHANGE the multiplier AS you want.
        • VolumeUpperLimit:The maximum size a position can have after it start multiplying.(one for buy and one for sell)

        There is no need to wait for a signal to open a trade.You can use the panelā€™s info or you can do your own analysis.
        The EA is equipped with a TP based on reaching a specific level ,OR if there are more trades the EA do mathematical calculations to close positions in profit .You can see this in tester.
        If you want SL it can be set anywhere you want or in levels of the support ā€“ resistance of daily pivot.

        There is no need to wait for a signal to open a trade.You can use the panelā€™s info or you can do your own analysis.
        The EA is equipped with a TP based on reaching a specific level ,OR if there are more trades the EA do mathematical calculations to close positions in profit .You can see this in tester.
        If you want SL it can be set anywhere you want or in levels of the support ā€“ resistance of daily pivot.

        Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

        22 April 2020

        15 May 2020

        1.5

        To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

        Reviews

        Leave a Review

        Price
        Profit
        Drawndown
        Support
        Safety
        Publishing ...
        Your rating has been successfully sent
        Please fill out all fields
        Captcha check failed
        Peteris Naglis June 12, 2021 6:21 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome ESSENTIAL PRIOR TO MAKING USE OF THE EA YOU MUST ADJUSTMENT THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can evaluate the EA both in Control Points or Tick You will certainly have the opportunity to see it faster on Control points DO NOT TEST ON OPEN PRICE Click as lot of times you want as well as in any rate level you want the sell or get switches to see just how the EA functions After lots of demands i have developed based on my expertise and my own experience in Handbook Live Trading a device for ANY INVESTOR either amateur or skilled By affixing the

        Todor Todorov June 12, 2021 6:20 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome IMPORTANT BEFORE USING THE EA YOU MUST ADJUSTMENT THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can examine the EA both in Control Points or Tick You will have the opportunity to see it faster on Control points DO NOT EXAMINATION ON OPEN RATE Click as often times you want and in any kind of price degree you desire the sell or get buttons to see how the EA works After great deals of requests i have created based upon my knowledge and my own experience in Handbook Live Trading a device for ANY TRADER either novice or skilled By affixing the

        RK99 June 12, 2021 6:20 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome CRUCIAL PRIOR TO USING THE EA YOU MUST CHANGE THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can test the EA both in Control Factors or Tick You will have the opportunity to see it faster on Control factors DO NOT TEST ON OPEN RATE Click as sometimes you desire and also in any kind of rate level you desire the sell or acquire buttons to see exactly how the EA functions After lots of demands i have actually produced based upon my expertise as well as my own experience in Handbook Live Trading a device for ANY TRADER either newbie or knowledgeable By connecting the

        Andreas Franz June 12, 2021 6:20 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome IMPORTANT PRIOR TO MAKING USE OF THE EA YOU MUST MODIFICATION THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can examine the EA both in Control Factors or Tick You will certainly have the opportunity to see it much faster on Control factors DO NOT TEST ON OPEN COST Click as many times you desire and in any kind of price degree you desire the sell or purchase switches to see exactly how the EA works After great deals of requests i have actually produced based on my understanding and my own experience in Handbook Live Trading a device for ANY TRADER either beginner or skilled By attaching the

        Lasse Holm June 12, 2021 6:20 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome ESSENTIAL PRIOR TO MAKING USE OF THE EA YOU MUST ADJUSTMENT THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can evaluate the EA both in Control Factors or Tick You will certainly have the opportunity to see it much faster on Control points DO NOT TEST ON OPEN PRICE Click as many times you desire as well as in any price degree you want the sell or get switches to see just how the EA functions After lots of requests i have actually created based on my expertise and also my own experience in Handbook Live Trading a tool for ANY TRADER either newbie or knowledgeable By connecting the

        Sun Ren Gao Yu June 12, 2021 6:19 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome VITAL BEFORE UTILIZING THE EA YOU MUST ADJUSTMENT THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can examine the EA both in Control Factors or Tick You will have the opportunity to see it much faster on Control points DO NOT EXAMINATION ON OPEN COST Click as often times you want as well as in any kind of price degree you want the sell or acquire buttons to see how the EA works After lots of requests i have actually developed based upon my understanding as well as my own experience in Handbook Live Trading a tool for ANY INVESTOR either newbie or skilled By connecting the

        Alessio Bizzarri June 12, 2021 6:19 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome VITAL PRIOR TO MAKING USE OF THE EA YOU MUST ADJUSTMENT THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can evaluate the EA both in Control Points or Tick You will certainly have the possibility to see it faster on Control factors DO NOT EXAMINATION ON OPEN COST Click as many times you desire as well as in any rate level you want the sell or buy switches to see exactly how the EA works After lots of requests i have produced based upon my understanding and also my very own experience in Handbook Live Trading a tool for ANY INVESTOR either novice or experienced By connecting the

        metaangel June 12, 2021 6:19 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome ESSENTIAL PRIOR TO MAKING USE OF THE EA YOU MUST CHANGE THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can examine the EA both in Control Points or Tick You will certainly have the possibility to see it faster on Control points DO NOT TEST ON OPEN PRICE Click as lot of times you want and in any kind of price degree you want the sell or purchase switches to see how the EA works After lots of demands i have developed based upon my understanding as well as my very own experience in Handbook Live Trading a device for ANY TRADER either newbie or seasoned By attaching the

        Sergey Genikhov June 12, 2021 6:18 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome CRUCIAL BEFORE USING THE EA YOU MUST CHANGE THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can examine the EA both in Control Factors or Tick You will have the chance to see it much faster on Control points DO NOT TEST ON OPEN COST Click as many times you desire and in any type of rate level you desire the sell or purchase switches to see just how the EA works After lots of demands i have produced based upon my understanding and my own experience in Manual Live Trading a device for ANY TRADER either novice or knowledgeable By attaching the

        Eubert June 12, 2021 6:18 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome VITAL BEFORE UTILIZING THE EA YOU MUST CHANGE THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can check the EA both in Control Factors or Tick You will have the possibility to see it faster on Control factors DO NOT EXAMINATION ON OPEN COST Click as many times you desire and also in any kind of rate degree you desire the sell or acquire buttons to see exactly how the EA works After great deals of demands i have actually produced based on my understanding and also my own experience in Handbook Live Trading a device for ANY INVESTOR either amateur or skilled By affixing the

        Foxsmall June 12, 2021 6:18 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Welcome IMPORTANT PRIOR TO UTILIZING THE EA YOU MUST ADJUSTMENT THE INPUT COMPARECOUNT FROM 0 TO 1000 You can check the EA both in Control Points or Tick You will certainly have the chance to see it faster on Control factors DO NOT TEST ON OPEN COST Click as lot of times you want and in any type of cost degree you want the sell or acquire switches to see just how the EA functions After lots of requests i have actually produced based on my expertise and my own experience in Handbook Live Trading a tool for ANY TRADER either novice or experienced By connecting the

        Loading…

        Help improve FxBotReview

        Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

        Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
        Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
        We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
        I'll leave a review:)
        en English
        X