Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

Welcome to my product page, happy that you came by and that you are interested in this particular product.

  • Me Robot¬ģ¬†¬†expert fixed volume is always your brokers minimum volume size
  • Fund your account with atleast minimum $150-200 per symbol if you are using a leverage between 400-500. Lower needs more money!
  • Works on any time frame and trending symbol. Default is set to trade¬†eurusd chart
  • Me Robot¬ģ¬†does not set take profit and stop loss, it open and close orders by a change in signal. Trailing stop available.

Me Robot¬ģ¬†is based on my personal favorite, the moving average indicator. My system use two of them, one slow period and one fast,when they intercept each other plus a couple of other confirmation steps we have a signal to enter the market.

  • Not many settings to tune, see below table of which one to use
  • Not many settings to tune, see below table of which one to use
  • Start/step/stop inputs is optional and you can use your personal values
  • Select a desired date period to tune and test. Do a forward test 1/2,1/3 or 1/4 of the whole period

    Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

    04 July 2021

    1.2

    To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

    Reviews

    Leave a Review

    Price
    Profit
    Drawndown
    Support
    Safety
    Publishing ...
    Your rating has been successfully sent
    Please fill out all fields
    Captcha check failed
    nuno1234 December 28, 2021 4:09 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Hello Sir Merit Thanks for your free ea Me Robot Is possibel Martingale 0.01 win close 0.01 lose close 0.02 win close 0.01 lose close 0.02 lose close 0.04 win close … Thanks

    Miguel Jimenez Cordero December 28, 2021 4:09 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Good job.

    Loading…
    Best Rated Scalping EA 2022
    widget

    ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month; ūüõĎNo martingale; ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users; ‚úÖTotally automated strategy.

    ūüĒ•Get your free copyūüĒ•
    close-image