Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

CURRENT PRICE $150. 
Future price will be $499.

Early Users of Midnight Blitz get the lowest price.

*** Warning: I only sell EA’s through MQL5.com. If someone contacts you saying it is me trying to sell you something, they are a Scammer. Block and report them as spam.

The strategy was Back-tested Stable from 2007 to 2021 using every tick based on real ticks in MT5 using Dukascopy Real Ticks 100% tick quality. Live Testing is being compared to back-testing week by week. If the back testing resembles the live trading over the next few weeks Live Beta Testing will be complete.

CURRENT PRICE $150. 
Future price will be $499.
*** Warning: I only sell EA’s through MQL5.com. If someone contacts you saying it is me trying to sell you something, they are a Scammer. Block and report them as spam.
JOIN THE PUBLIC TELEGRAM GROUP FOR SUPPORT: CLICK HERE

** AFTER PURCHASE DIRECT MESSAGE ME FOR PRIVATE TELEGRAM GROUP

MIDNIGHT BLITZ WORKS ON the M5 TIMEFRAME. It trades up to 20 pairs from 1 chart.

Read More...
When you Back Test in MT4 Keep in mind MT4 does not allow you to back test more than 1 pair at a time.
Keep that in mind during a test. Trading live you can add up to 20 currency pairs.


Recommended Brokers: ICmarkets, Vantage, Pepperstone,  Tickmill, 

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

28 August 2021

3.8

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Anton Prykhodko November 11, 2021 2:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I was one of the first to purchase this EA and I am very satisfied. Scott is very responsive and supportive. One piece of advice from my side is – Avoid Alpari for Night scalping at least. I have 5 night scalpers and ALL of them fail in Alpari. Their price feed is completely controlled internally and sometimes you can see just nonsense movements, They don’t give you the option to be profitable at least on night scalping. The EA is good and I give 5 starts

Marco Bonetti November 11, 2021 2:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought the EA for a week, I will do the review of the results in a while, but the backtests are good. Scott is kind and helpful. A great!!! 5 stars absolutely

Satyr November 11, 2021 2:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

WOW backtest. going live small lot, will update about performance shortly.

Tetsuya Tamaoki November 11, 2021 2:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Transactions differ depending on the broker. Even if it is profitable with a low spread broker, the loss is large with ECN brokers.

Majtan Stanislav November 11, 2021 2:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

EA is still under testing. The Scott’s helpfulness is worth 10 stars! Very thank

Alfred Charano November 11, 2021 2:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good profitable EA …

Andreas Andrianto November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is one of the best multipair EA I have ever tried together with Blazing Night Scalper, such a great combination! Scott

gazeru1918 November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I had them respond very politely.

Muhammad Arshad Durrani November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Another great EA from Scott. This EA ends my night scalper search. Back Test shows excellent result. And now I am using it on my live account. Looking forward to make some good profit. Thanks Scott. Update 23 Sep 2021. While many Top Night Scalper EAs took loss trades yesterday but this EA didnt open any trade. Scott keep adding new features and very help in his telegram group. Highly recommended.

elite luis November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just completed backtest, Awesome result with Low dd and Good return! Run and see it for yourself, Passionate and helpful Author, 5 stars for now!

Juzme November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Awesome. Best EA I came across so far.

Bhuban Gurung November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Backtest looks promising with author’s recommend set file. I will put on live account and come back for the results.

Ahmed Elkholy November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good EA from Scott. It gives very nice and contestant profit with low DD. I will Keep working with it on my live account.

Kareem Abbas November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Sireal November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing technical support from Scott and EI Shogun. Even though this EA is still in it’s infancy it has been performing better than I was expecting. The team is constantly improving the settings and listening to the end users so I can assume it will only get better as time goes on.

Angelo Geron Mendoza November 11, 2021 2:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great EA with a lot of potential. Also, great support from Scott.

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo